Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Throwback Photos

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Throwback Photos

These are throwback photos of some of your Favourite Celebs................Some are easy to spot and some are not.....lol

In these throwback photos are...........

Tchidi Chikere
Uti Nwachukwu
Mike Ezuronye
Queen Wokoma
Somadina Adinma
Walter Anga
Mercy Macjoe
Melvin Oduah
Mimi Orjiekwe
Chacha Eke Fanni
Linda Osifo
Okon Lagos
Destiny Etiko
Beverly Naya
Blossom Chukwujekwu

31 comments:

1. money is really good. can't stop laughing.

1. when mercy macjoe was still gbenshing iyke and Luke O at iyana ipaja

2. Lmao...thank God for growth😂😂😂😂
    Let me look for mine 🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️

3. Pretty and handsome throw back pictures.

4. Do not despise the days of small beginning

5. Lol could hardly recognise them..
    See Mike's head
    Where is Linda's hips?
    Awww Blossom still had hair..
    Beverly Wow!
    Pictures like these are good, it reminds you to be thankful for where God has taken you.

1. Linda had surgery, the same surgeon with annie idibia. Check her old movies in 2016, she ia flat.

6. this Uti baggy trouser no be here abeg.

7. Okon lagos is that school boy with mouth like weevil.

1. The weevil became a parrot.
      Thank God for growth.

2. Weevil? And what does YOUR own mouth look like? Mschew

3. I can't believe it! Okon Lagos was that boy, wow, no clue at all. Never knew he was that child actor. God bless him

8. That was when they were (natural) human beings.
    Now they are fake fake fake 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

9. This baggy trouser was recreated by a bv not long ago

10. Replies
    1. It’s not money , it’s the picture quality then. Most of what they wore were in vogue those days and worn by big boys and girls. Our pix today will look exactly same in some years time

2. This was when you wait for over a week before you get your pictures.😂

11. When they were real
    Money is good
    Oh my junior (somadina) I miss your kid movies

12. Walter Anger handsome and looks good. The others are funny looking like them dey hungry. Joking ooo

13. Okon looked like a cute baby girl

14. Mimi looked way better before she bleached this her uneven bleaching

15. Blossom's the funniest. See his tiny specs

16. There is a woman in wig that looks like a man by the door. Who's that?

17. Walter Anger looks good in that picture than he looks now. His throwback pic is the finest of them all.