Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Dep.Gov Remarries Quietly...

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Former Dep.Gov Remarries Quietly...

Former deputy Governor of Osun state, Otunba (Mrs.) Grace Titilayo Laoye-Tomori has tied the knot with Prince Tunde Ponnle (Chairman, MicCom Cables and MicCom Golf Centre and Resorts) after four children from a previous Marriage..

The woman that Minister for Interior Rauf Aregbesola once described as “a woman of extreme value, an achiever per excellence”, got married to Prince Michael Tunde Ponle, industrialist and owner of MicCom Cables & Wires Ltd and the golf resort in Ada, Osun.

Titi is 70, while Ponnle is 80.

from omnews

29 comments:

1. I'm happy for her, it's not easy finding love again at that age

2. Awwww our newest bride in the world...more kids in your marriage 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄... finding love again @ 70

3. This lady's husband is still alive. I know she attends MFM. I don't really understand how these things work in Christianity

1. But she and her EX have been divorced for twenty years or more

2. Pls can you not bring religion into this? So you have to be miserable cos of religion, must you talk? Na wa o

3. Free her. So she should be lonely for rest of her life. She needs a companion. All her kids have probably grown with their own family.
      I wish I can find someone for my mum she's a widow 58,still very beautiful. Atleast she will give me and my husband space and rest in our own marriage. Her attention will be elsewhere.

4. They both look great. Wish them a happy married life.

5. Quiet marriage?
    Is anything on Stella's blog quiet again?

6. Wow! Congratulations momma! Companionship.

7. They obviously marriage for companionship. Not a situation a man of 80 goes for his grandchild's age mate.congratulations to the new couple

8. Do people still have sex at this age?

1. why don't you wait till you turn 70 to inform us?

2. Yes please. At that age it is even very important because it might be your only exercise, because you can't move much

3. My partner is 70 and i am 40 and he has a healthy sexual appetite. He even cheats.rubbish.

4. Anon 14:45🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😋

9. For love and companionship of marriage. Right choice.

10. Congratulations And Happy Married Life...

11. Congratulations Ma'am.
    Love is a Beautiful Thing

12. Anon 12:05 please who annoyed you this hot afternoon? Abi you are one of the 4 shedrens? I asked a simple question but because I must hear your voice, you hurriedly answered like someone who was bitten by soldier ants. Well you ended up not still giving me an answer doh!
    Mind your lane o. You don't have to dance beginners shaku shaku under my post. Please be guided.
    I need to understand what is happening simple. Because it seems to me that there are times when Christians are allowed to remarry.

13. haaaaa !!!!!!na wa!!!!na real wa!!!truly man should not stay alone ,says the lord