Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY Spontaneous Inspirational Post...

Friday, October 11, 2019

FRIDAY Spontaneous Inspirational Post...

#theeagledonland #friday #jollyjollyday #lesswordsmoreaction #morewordslessaction #easytoforgive #positivegasletout #whoisaftermyformerpa #sheaintgottimefordrama #letitgo  #todayisaloveday #todaywewillknowthetruth #chai #ilovelove 

Good Morning!!!

We have one more week of school here and then mid term break!!!...I love the way the school holidays are spaced out here,just when the kids are really tired,they get a break to rest........This way,when a child drops out of school,it must be because they really don't want to go on anymore....

I love to talk about stuff that involves kids...Dunno if you like to hear it.

If your kids are still little,hmmmm enjoy that stage with everything you got cos when they get to puberty stage,every action you take is challenged oh,every no or yes you say is not what it is....It takes the Grace of God for one not to break during this stage...My Bambinos are not so bad but i know people who cant take it anymore.

One my Bambinos has a very strange behaviour,when he is upset,he keeps quiet and ignores the person who made him upset,he stays away until he cools down...I tired to talk to him about it and what did he say? ''Mama do you know the story of the pot calling the kettle black''  my mouth dropped!!!

Someone has been dropping some kinda hate comments directed at my former PA and i don't get it....please leave her alone OK?And did someone call me stingy in Thursday spontaneous post?Very very funny...I am not related to anyone of you on this Blog and i really do not owe anyone anything,so if not giving you my money or buying a ticket for anyone to travel makes me stingy,then so be it....

BTW I made a passport for my former PA but i cannot remember anywhere on this Blog where i posted that i was bringing her to Germany to join me so i wonder why that comment always comes up....I have made passports for over five people on this Blog and i have not heard anything like this concerning them and these lies and insinuations are the reasons i stopped all giveaways on this blog and stopped announcing the things i do....

I can as well cancel the Santa giveaway that is loading oh,I don't owe anyone anything and my mindset remains the same on this.....
Instead of you to send me mails licking my ass and then going under Anon in the comment section to call me names,why don't you focus on something more benefiting?or look for someone else to play this game with...........you hear?

Today is Friday and i feel like eating hot Akara balls with the big red crayfish stuffed inside it....

Memo to new BVs -No in house news today!
Please note that i am not upset or angry,cos anytime i do a memo,those with a particular kind of mentality say i am angry.. *tongue click*

Kisses to everyone!

URGENT VACANCY

A hair production company is looking to hire a digital marketer that will also serve as a business development manager .Interested candidate must be a social media expert and be willing to resume immediately.
Salary is very attractive
Whattapp only: 08020677299

167 comments:

1. Good morning beautiful people of God. Thank God it's Friyaaayyyy.

1. please who can give me names of lactose free milk in Nigeria, i have been to super markets and i have not been able to get anyone. Taking tea without milk is really not easy and i don't like soya beans powder is not making sense.

2. Ok you have to visit hypermarkets like Spar which I am sure of..But i thought you would love soya beans powder sha..Its gonna be a real search...Or you try the likes of online stores-Amazon and co...

3. Great value or Nesquik... Lol, I found it in a small struggling supermarket I didn't even expect.. Goes for 3k to 3k5...dont overlook those small struggling supermarkets.. Spar, just rite and the south African one didn't have it

2. Happy weekend to y'all🤸🤸🤸

BEP post was lit, I couldn't stop laughing 😂😂😂😂😂
    Anon 19:22 with the tiger sister, yours was the bomb... I was trying to imagine the way you were begging your sister and the training you got😂😂😂sorry for the beating you got🤣🤣🤣

@Tbabe sorry about your nysc boyfriend 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I can imagine the tears without anyone consoling you 😅😅

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘😘 😘

1. I missed the post, that is what I am reading now.

2. ������ @Sonia baibay,it was hurting ai swear. Thank God for maturity now cause i ain't gonna cry for no man again.

3. I just read it too. It's during BEP that I get super busy 🙄
      To think I've got lots of "WTH was I thinking moment"

4. Haa I missed BEP yesterday.Feromi I am sorry what was I thinking? I had an accident and you were there for me but these daughters of Eve will not let me be.Oh my pastor accommodated me and I was fucking that silly girl doggy with my one leg on POP and crutch under my armpit in the pastor's house.Aye mi ti daru. Please I am sorry and please forgive me.it is 4 years now and i know i lost a gem.

3. Better than Rubies

Proverbs 8:11 For wisdom is better than rubies; and all the things that may be desired are not to be compared to it.

As valuable as rubies are, the Bible tells us that wisdom is far better and more valuable. No earthly treasure can compare to wisdom because nothing else offers the same protection, benefits, and blessings that wisdom does.

Here are 3 things to note about wisdom:

1. Wisdom will protect you
    Money can get you a level of security but wisdom gives protection, according to Proverbs 4:6 (GNB): “Do not abandon wisdom, and she will protect you; love her, and she will keep you safe.”

2. Wisdom brings happiness to him who finds it
    The Bible says in Proverbs 3:13, “Happy is the man that findeth wisdom, and the man that getteth understanding.” Do you desire happiness? Then ask God for wisdom.

3. Wisdom is with the humble
    Humility and wisdom walk hand in hand. The Scripture says in Proverbs 11:2, “When pride cometh, then cometh shame: but with the lowly is wisdom.”

Precious one, wisdom is the principal thing, and the most expensive rubies cannot be compared to it. Get wisdom today, for it is better than rubies.

Prayer : Heavenly Father, as I seek Your wisdom, let me find wisdom, happiness and security like never before, in Jesus’ name. Amen
    🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

4. My son woke up by 4.pm.today and was busy playing and eating chin chin. Now he's slept off again. Ol' boy,abeg wake up, today is school dayoo.

1. Abeg allow him sleep...Thank God is Friday...

5. I have a great burden in my heart to remind someone this morning in case you have forgotten.
    GOD LOVES YOU! JESUS LOVES YOU! (Romans 5:8, John3:16).
    I don't know who you are and I don't know what has separated you from the Love of Christ (Rom8:35) but the grace that bring salvation has been made available to you today.(Titus 2:11)
    Jesus Christ is knocking at the door of your heart this morning.(Revelation 3:20). Please, give Jesus a chance in your life. He Loves You.

PS. Beloved, that you die and go to hell is not because you are a sinner but because you neglected the Love of Christ.

6. Thank God it's Friday 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🍺💃💃

Good morning beautiful people ...

Just observing😎😎😎😎

Kisses to your Bambinos😘😘😘😘😘😘.

God's blessings all the way..

7. Good morning everyone. Happy weekend, may our day be filled of great testimonies.
    So PMB is really getting married when he has a beautiful wife at home. Men are not loyal at all, good luck to him and his beautiful wife (new).
    Enjoy your weekend.
    Stella please ignore those sending you bad comments and concentrate on those sending you love. The ones sending love are more, you don't owe anyone anything.

1. But he is a muslim now..He is entitled to more than one Yarinya!!!

2. all the best to him. I wish women will be allowed to marry more than one.

8. I miss my formative years, I didn't have to worry about anything. Used to be very playful and experimentative.
    Being an adult is so difficult, comes with loads of responsibilities.
    I miss my childhood books...
    Eze goes to school.
    Chike and the river.
    The merchant of Venice etc.
    Poems and rhymes....
    The ugly vulture flaps and hops, pecks and scraps and walks and stops....
    One rhyme I'll never forget...this is the key, of the kingdom...wow, it's been a long time.

1. Hahahahahahahahaha. I think so too. I think young adult age is better and fun filled too

2. Life is in phases dear... The reason one should enjoy each stages life brings their way. If Adulthood is this tedious, then you can imagine how old age will be.

3. You can say that again Slutty.

4. Flies to a tree and looks around for dirty rubbish on the ground.....💓💓💓 sluttychic bumps for you

FS

5. Merchant of Venice is a favorite of mine. When my friends want to mimic me, they scream 'a Daniel has come to judgement' because I quote lines from that play all the time.
      Even as an adult,you can still enjoy the books you loved while growing up. The best part about being a child is the joy and wonder felt at the discovery of little things. I made a conscious decision to not let adulting take all of that Joy and wonder from me.

So I still stop and admire how sun shines through colored glass. So pretty. If I am so moved, I still play in the rain....even my neighbours join in. So much fun. I sing at the top of my voice even though I do not know the lyrics and have to make them up as I go. Maybe I have to do most of these things in private or a controlled environment (some without imagination would call me mad....weird,I can manage), but I really do not want to lose my joie d'vivre.

6. In that Kingdom, there is a city, in that city, there is a street, in that street, there is a yard, in that yard, there is a house, in that house, there is a door..For that door, there is a key..Key to the door, door to the house, house to the yard, yard to the street, street to the city, city to the kingdom..In that kingdom, this is the key..

7. I remember that poem.. although @whatelsebitch u missed the 'lane' before the street... Then I think in the house was a room and then a bed then there was a basket on the bed with flowers in it??... I'm not so sure again... Lol 🤣...

8. Is it weird that I know practically all the rhymes and poems u mentioned?

9. Hello everyone, how are you all doing? Have a lovely day.

1. Am good..How are you Anonti...

10. With a grateful heart I thank God for the gift of life

🤓🤓💃💃💃💃💃💃 TGIF
    I just can't stop dancing
    Stella,that your Bambino is just like me me ooo
    I just switch off. It helps me alot
    I don't say things I tend to regret later in fits of rage.
    I prefer been alone with my classical music or journals

11. "Whenever you feel like quitting, remember why you started." No truer words have been said than this statement above. Never will it be said of me or recorded that 'I gave up' on myself. Ours is to plough and not to plunder.... I don't run from challenges or responsibilities. I can never give up or be broken by mortals.

1. Yes oh Never give up and stand for yourself..

12. What a time to be ALIVE

After 18 years my aunt got married yesterday.

After years of pain,disappointments, shame, gossip, rejection, tears but she held onto God.

Where do i want to start her story.

Please help me thank the way maker, the miracle worker, the light in the darkness.

Help me brag about this GOD.
    Help me thank master Jesus.
    Help me call Him a beautiful name please.

I call him AGBANILAGBATAN!

To every woman out there because i only ride for women(no homo) and I am a woman. Whatever situation you may be in I want to tell you that God is ALIVE in your situation. Be it married or unmarried I want to tell you Jehovah is ALIVE. He did it for my aunt He is more than ABLE to do it for you.

Happy friday all

1. Congratulations to your aunt. God has blessed the union already

2. Big congratulations to your aunty. Her testimony shall be permanent.

3. Congratulations. This is good news.

4. Congratulations to your aunt

5. Congratulations to your aunty
      God bless her new home

6. Congratulations to your aunt.

7. congratulations to your aunt and amen to the prayers. God will visit each and everyone of us at the point of our needs in Jesus name.

8. Congratulations to your aunty.

9. Congratulobia

10. After 18 years of what? Divorce or widowhood? Abeg make una dey complete una stories

13. All things bright and beautiful over here.

Thank God for everything.

It's a wonder how kids are able to take it all in. 😀😀 They always know more than we think o.

School run inna bit.

Blessed day to everyone.

1. Kids nowadays are really smart and bold..

14. Good morning everyone. Stella I kneel down beg you, no cancel this Christmas giveaway. Thanks

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂🤸🤸🤸no she won't cancel it because of you🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣we will protest on your behalf😂😂😂😂my chest

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Dont worry she will not cancel it inugo

15. I thank God for adding another year to my year.. I am a living testimony that God is good.. His mercies endures forevermore.. Despite all the did to bring me down, ridiculed me, insults and mockery, he lifted me up and gave me a testimony that sounded like a lie.. Chaii baba God to much o.

Happy Birthday to me..💃💃🎂

16. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'11 October 2019 at 08:16

Good morning to everyone and Thank God for another weekend.

17. This woman.so why did you do the passport for her in the first place.to go n visit sambisa forest?lol.cunny woman

1. Why so evil????
      Why so devious?
      Does it give you life and oxygen??

Shame on you.

18. Good morning lovelies

Stellz, what a long memo.. Missed the Bambino's tales.

Empire lovers, is lucious really dead. He was shot Abi he was dreaming??

1. Straw llbhons😘😘😘😘😘

2. He was shot but dont think he is dead.

3. I love the bambino tales. Maybe there should be a separate post for it titled parenthood. Your bambinos are really cool Stella and I think you are also a cool parent.

19. Stella please cancel the santa post too many two faced broke people on your blog.people should give to those that will really be grateful .n pray for them.

1. But for the life of me...How can you lick someone's arses and go anonymous to insult the person?? As in to what end?? Most anonymouses here are big cowards...Come and menstruate below my comment...

2. Web it is wrong to say most anonymous are big cowards. It is not a crime to be anonymous. I have never felt the need for an ID and I don't see why that should make me or anyone a coward. For your info a whole lot of people read this blog, only a fraction have IDs, so those with no IDs are now cowards? I put it to you that it is you guys with anonymous IDs that are two faced and go under anonymous to taunt Stella and other BVs. Most of you try to present a particular persona with your fake IDs, then go under anon to display your madness. But sometimes you people trip up and we see. Sometimes you people even have multiple IDs. What for? Mtchew. You people will just insult innocent people you don't know anyhow. So you are better than annons because you have a fake ID of What else bitch? Smh

3. Forple Yinmu to you..

4. It will even surprise you that it is those that have an id who has an ulterior motive all the time. The one without it do not care for give aways so do not see any need nor have the time to insult or lick stella's arse. As a matter of fact the ones on anon mode are the ones even sending money anonymously to blog visitors with ids most of the time but no you think you are better than them because you have an id. Some of you with ids even have four to five different ids more so say something else.

20. Good morning my Neighbours, how are you doing? Are you feeling ok?
    @beloved I wish u the best of best in your future endeavours, you did great

1. I was actually singing the song mehn.

Very well dear.how are you?
      Good morning.

21. Aisha buhari just landed and was locked out of villa
    The woman wan come disrupt marriage ceremony
    Oturugbeke😂😂😂😂😂
    Ladybugsis😎😎😎😎😎

1. Terrible if true. Don't see why she should be locked out of the villa.

22. Buahahahah! Stella it happens to me too. When I send some kind text, the receiver will reply me: Why are you angry? Or they say: okay, no vex. Sorry.
    I'd be like: Hunh??!! Me that is sitting here laughing and busy doing other things. I dont know if it's the tone of my writing or their mindset. Sometimes I dont even bother cos the more I keep explaining the more they feel I am trying to pretend like I'm not angry.

First SP in a while. How y'all doing? *in Wendy's voice* The security alarm system started going off about 30 minutes ago. Sherlock Holmes Chikito came downstairs and inspected everywhere. No intruder, all doors locked. Its still going off as I sit here and its giving me the bloody creeps. Na winch?!! I don drink my bedtime tea, so na to pass out once I climb bed cos that tea knocks me out. (I wonder what it contains?) Las las we go look camera tommorow, cos I cant kee myself.

Okay guys. Have a great day today. TGIF 💃💃💃

23. Inasmuch as it's the right of Bubu to marry 4 wives and as a Muslim, he is as much entitled I keep thinking something is just not right about the wife he is about taking if reports making rounds are true

Could he be Jubril for real? He now wants his own wife? Aisha feeling her man is no more, enduring for long, a man being foisted on her and can't take it no more and decided to take a walk?

There's so much uneasiness in the Villa. We are supposed to know but like always, the masses do not matter and are not to be put in the know in naija.

Good morning Bvs

1. You made a lot of sense in the analysis. I said it that Bubu's new marriage is a FISHY affair.
      Time will surely reveal loads of things..... We're sidoning an be looking. 🤔🤔

2. What does he even want to do with a new wife at that age. 😏🤔 Buhari that is well over 80.

3. This old dying man wants to marry another wife for what exactly???
      Instead of him to do the work Nigerians sent him to he's busy looking for a new otele to lash.

4. There is nothing fishy...This is the cabal in the making...Was it not Bubu that said he will reduce the ministries...Why did they create humanitarian ministry when we have a ministry of Health..My guy 2nd base no think am...Na becos Aisha is more enlightened and would not be carried away by their shenanigans...This has been planned since 2015..When he was sick, they refuse her to see her own husband...

5. Well WEB all you stated is definitely fishy.......

24. Svd is life o.slutchick you are right.see veins everywhere.i came multiple times.i wont open shop today.what am i looking for?let rest very well for tonight again.i am bless

1. Oh yeah....multiple cumings 🙌🏿🙌🏿
      You have everything you are looking for in SVD 😂😂
      When I say SVD, you say what 👂🏿 LIFE!!!!!

2. Pls wat is SVD.. I want to learn ooo. Sluttychic pls throw light on it na.

3. Hahahahahahahahaha @multiple Cummings

4. TMI too much information! Abeg

5. Crazy people!
      😂😂😂😂

6. Smooth veined dick and please dont thank me..

7. S....super
      V....veiny 😁
      D....dick.
      Y’all enjoy it 👅

25. Stella,your bambino's reply got me laughing.Was that suppose to a shade or what?😀 God will help us all.
    It is a beautiful day here.

26. Kidjo,hope you are doing good where ever you are? Miss your comments here.

27. Good morning Stella
    Good morning BVs, another Friday.
    So much positive vibe.
    The meme is so on point. Quitting seems easy but it shouldn't always be an option.
    Nice day to everyone.

28. Morning family!

Permit me to vent!

I saw the BBC sex for marks video, and I felt so disgusted by it all.

Sexual predators should have their dicks cut off.

stories of men sexually assaulting minors all over the place,..
    Yesterday, 19 yr old girl chatted me up and told me her uncle asked her to come pick up a phone he bought for her,
    She got to her Uncle's house, he showed her the phone but asked that she have sex with him first.
    What????
    This is her Dad's younger brother oh!
    All sexual offenders, Sexual predators, sex for marks lecturers, Incest propagators, rapists , sex for employment CEO's etc
    May God have mercy on you all

Leave minors alone,
    Desist from Non consensual sex
    Stop this sexual perversion!

1. Shinning
      Is a 19yr old girl a minor?

2. My dad's younger brother molested me. They were same father, same mother. My uncle oh!

3. Some men are really disgusting

4. Pls ask her to report to her parents.

Please let her not keep quiet pls please.

The most Complex

5. Whether she is a minor or not is not the issue, is what the uncle did right?

29. Good morning everyone. Trust our night was restful?

Please who knows where I can get cricket or any edible insect in the south western part of Nigeria. Please kindly reply under my comment. It's needed for research purpose.

Thanks. Blessed day ahead to us all

1. I suggest you try Ondo, Ekiti and the likes...I really dont know sha but if you have people in these two states..They will help...

30. Hahahaha Stella good morning! You got me laughing this morning! People and their entitlement mentality I tire. Please Stella scrap the Santa post oo. Like you rightly said you owe nobody anything. I don't know how people can get up and spew hate everyday oo. Be good and good will come back to you! It has really helped me to appreciate people even when I don't get anything from them. Stella do what you want to do. Stop announcing giveaways or money. Do it codely to people that deserve it. Thanks back to my classroom.

1. Please Stella ,I apologize on their behalf. Please I want the giveaway. Just a bag of rice. Thank you and God bless. Bv love

2. Yehhh! It's Friday💃💃💃💃
      Do well to have enough fun but with wisdom.

Good morning my beautiful people.

3. Lolzz NK you don pour Atarodo for people eye oh...Pepper dem season on SDK...Enjoy your class

4. Giving is a blessing, but no one should feel entitled to it. So don't let anyone stop you from giving. Your blessings will not be blocked by God's grace.

5. Anonymous 8:53am na 0ne bag of rice na him you call just.Chai! see entitlement faaa

31. Goodmorning bvs
    Today is international day for the girl child.
    Today I celebrate the girl in me, I celebrate my strength, courage and grace of God upon my life.
    Today I celebrate the woman I have become, virtuous, strong, courageous beautiful, goal getter and an amazing mum.
    Today I celebrate the three beautiful girls I made through the grace of God.
    I thrive to be the best so they can learn from me
    Today I celebrate my beautiful daughters for who they are and the best they will be in future.
    Today I celebrate my beautiful daughters with their unique personalities and I will you will impact your generation and beyond positively in Jesus name Amen.
    Today I celebrate all my beautiful sisters, nieces and all the girls in the world. God bless us all.

1. Yes we girls and intersex rock the world...

32. Good morning people!

33. The come back is taking long, oh Lord I need your help.

34. Good morning Stella. God reward you abundantly. Wishing you all a beautiful day

35. Having to wait and being patient can be mutually exclusive. The best analogy I can give is of queuing in a bank. If time is passing, you're definitely waiting. But if as you're in the queue, you're fidgeting and complaining, that's not patience.

Discovered that some trials are to work patience, others to prepare you for an appointed time. A specific role I was picked for, I didn't realise till recently that I was being watched for years. But I remember noticing certain things and calling my husband to tell him, "This is probably gonna sound crazy but I'm sure I'm being followed." I recall being surprised when he calmly said "I've heard you." Only to be told recently that each time they wanted to fill the role, there was an issue. At first, I was too young. Then, when I came of age, people were told, "Her heart isn't strong enough. This one that small thing makes her cry, isn't the woman you described. Unless you're trying to kill her, go and do whatever it takes to harden her, otherwise the role will destroy her."

When they met with my husband, it was to tell him, "Her love for you is her only real weakness. If it can't be finetuned into a strength, your faith in her is useless."

The final part of training for the role stripped me of things I used to think that I couldn't do without. I knew strange things were happening but I didn't realise I was in training. So, I assumed God had forgotten me. The day I was told, "The things you thought you lost are safe. It was all a setup, we just needed to see how you'd react. Well done. You're good to go" was the day I realised secrets don't really exist. That God CANNOT lie. That He RESTORE time because the thing you were sure would destroy you, could be the making of you.

OA

1. I've been away from the blog for sometime now and I now see what I've been missing. I just learnt again that '...secrets don't really exist'. Thank you for this ma.

2. Hmmmm OA this carries a lot of weight.......wish you could be more explicit. Thanks for sharing.

3. Hmm, anon 12:41, I think great care was taken to ensure it is not explicit.

36. A very lovely friday to everyone. Let's live & lead in love.

37. Goodmorning beautiful people. Thank God it’s Friday, na owambe get me and my family today...*opens teeth*

1. Chai! You are reminding me of the Amala eti Gbegiri wey I chop yesterday. Enjoy ya party.

38. Good morning all
    So the customer that gave me a phone has confirmed my fears. The man did not give it to me for nothing o, I'm thinking I should return it. I will gist you all tomorrow.

1. What the hell?? Are you for real..Return it now ozugboozugbo...Stupid entitled men everywhere...

2. This is sad. Can't people help others with no strings attached?

39. Been a while for so. Good morning everyone. Sure the night was great. I’m never gonna give up cos I know one day, it all shall make sense. My dreams will come to reality. Amen.

1. Yes oh sometimes pain is the only way to true happiness..

40. Please Stella continue to be you.

41. Happy glorious birthday to my twins. may you fulfill destiny. Amen. they are my miracle babies. help me wish them well

1. Happy birthday to them. Their steps will forever be order by the Lord. They will forever be a source of joy to their parents, the community and all those that come in contact with them

2. Happy birthday to your babies. They will forever be sources of joy to you. Many happy returns with long life.

3. Happy birthday to your twins. MY they continue to shine in Jesus name.

4. Happy birthday to your babies
      God bless them

5. Thanks guys. I appreciate you all.

42. well either Stella scrap the giveaway or not, we will still love her, it's just that she has her favorite here, and I think all of us should be equal here, Most of us don't have much people to look up to, so we kuku see Stella as our own model, mother, sister and so on, and Stella sef no fit cater for all , giveaway or not, she's has given us more than enough by creating this platform, without SDK i wonder wetin go dey make me feel among o, pardon my English, e for better make I write in my mother's tongue

1. I cant speak for Stella but majority of people have their favourite. You don't even treat everyone you come in contact with equally so why are you putting Stella on a pedestal? Is she God ?

43. chia...i saw akara balls up there and i started salivating... but i'll prefer okpa with vegetable and those big red crayfish in it...omg! time to stroll out maybe i'll see those selling it so i can buy... Hot Okpa for breakfast ehhh...

1. Wow you love Okpa with vegetable and red crayfish like me!!! I don see my twinny...

44. Keeping up with posts is not easy... I still have backlogs of gist to sift through. Na wa.
    Good morning.

45. There are a lot of things going on in Aso rock that most Citizens don't know of.
    The biggest mistake we the Youth and the voters in the last election ever made was to vote this scam of a Government again as if the hardship and sufferings they cost is in their last administration wasn't enough.In as much as I'm a strong believer in "Nigeria go better" I don't see it happening in a few years to come.
    God help us.

1. See we Nigerians should learn to hold our leaders accountable..Everything in this country is held in secrecy..We have a government that feels we cannot doing anything...This is not democracy but elektrocracy

46. Good morning and happy friday to you all..

47. Good morning SDK family, Stella is God sent ,please let's endeavor not to provoke the giver because some of us still need the help .please let's appreciate good deed.

1. How about giving out of the little YOU have?

2. Why cant you give from the little you have too? Stella please cancel the give away and give it to those that need them in your family.

48. ASSOCIATION OF TERRIBLE MEN (ATM), NIGERIA BRANCH has warned:

"Any MAN who is still hiding his SIDE CHICKS from his WIFE... May BBC LADIES find you soon".

Even our PRESIDENT is about to declare one of his.

49. There's nothing more annoying than the kids telling you weewe and poopo at the point of taking their bath especially when you are in a hurry.