Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Artiste Tope Alabi Celebrates 49th Birthday Today...

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Gospel Artiste Tope Alabi Celebrates 49th Birthday Today...

Gospel Artiste Tope Alabi is celebratng a new year today Sunday October 27th................

24 comments:

1. Happy birthday daughter of Zion. Now this is a beautiful 49 years old. No surgeries and all. So natural..

1. i love love love this woman, Happy Birthday Ma, her songs brings peace to the mind

2. Happy 59th birthday girl.

3. Spirit of light album... hhmmm...
    I listened to this album for 6 month plus. In the car, at home, on a walk.... everywhere, everyday,

I was incredibly blessed and uplifted by it.

4. Happy birthday Ma

5. Happy birthday ma'am
    I love your music.... ❤

6. Happy birthday.. Oba orin🎼🎼🎤🎤🎸🎹🎷🎺

7. Happy birthday to the true daughter of Zion, I bless God for your life and the gift that ministers Salvation and healing to the World.

8. Oga ju!
    Classmate with my eldest sister who is 48. Happy birthday o

1. How old is your elder sister ?

2. And so? Bk then in sec school I was 19yrs in ss3 class while some of my class mate were 15,16,17,etc .oversabi ,age calculator hiss.

3. Oh okay ,
      How old is your sister ?

9. Happy birthdayfavoured woman of God..

10. Happy birthday daughter of Zion

11. Wow! She’s just 49? She looks way older Sha. But her command of music is out of this world. Well done Tope.

12. Happy birthday my woman 🥰 more anointing

13. Happy birthday ma'am
    God bless you.I 💙 your music

14. Happy Birthday Woman of good gospel music.

15. Happy birthday Ma...more blessings