Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section

Are these comments hilarious?They were harvested from some comment sections just to crack ya ribs........Let me know if you cracked in the comment section of this post.......

26 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Lol@2 of us go dey alright las lasπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€©
    Thanks Stella. I love our Beevees.

3. The last one really cracked me upπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Hey God My mouth will not kill me one day...

5. Una go dey alright las las πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. The comment i will never forget is the one a bv said yemi alade is the female version of harry songπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

8. I missed that bad date post. I'll share mine. we went out for the first time if una see this man ehn. Idi amin of Uganda*

We sit down o. Oga started telling me how he will make me cum multiple times with his tongue. The smell that came out from his mouth made my spirit fainted and refused to come back.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Stella please bring back the worse date ever post.

3. He decided to take my friend and I out on our lunch break
      And was acting all bougie,
      He ordered swallow next min oga started licking off soup on each finger

Oh my world
      I didnt know what to do .
      Na there the film end

4. Nor be swallow?

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚, what!!!
    Thank God I didn’t read this in the office. 1,2 and 3 pele πŸ˜‚

11. i cannot stop laughing. All the Hilarious Comments are so funny. That bad date post made my day, Stella please bring it back due to popular demand.

1. That crush post was very funny

12. The Two Last Anons Are crazy oooo....HahhahahahahahahaHHH

13. Chai, those last two Anons are crazily crazy.

14. The last comment got me there. Crying like a baby and roaring like a Lion, lol

15. That date own eh, how can u not flush the toilet, u no see bucket use fetch water?

1. I tire oh! Very bad behaviour. She should have told the host there was no water and he would have arranged it. In short, to cover her shame, she should have insisted they bring water for her so she can flush before she leaves his friend's place.