Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hottest Couple Mercy And Ike Styled By Swanky Jerry For Headies 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Hottest Couple Mercy And Ike Styled By Swanky Jerry For Headies 2019

Reality stars Ike Onyema and Mercy Ekeh (smoking hottest couple in town)were both styled for the recent Headies 2019 awards by none other than Swanky Jerry,the hottest designer in town...

Mercy and Ike were amongst the first five best celebs at the Headies 2019!

81 comments:

1. Lambo πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ✅✅πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒIK mouth close?✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅

1. Abeg leave my igwe tupac alone.
      Lambo,queen of highlights.
      Stunning look.

2. I hope he will always keep it closed like this, this makes him look better.

2. Congrats to them. I thought peeps said IKe and Mercy have quarrelled and no longer together?
    It is well.

1. So because they were styled together and took pics together, it means they are fine? This situationship is dead on arrival

2. Ike is still processing the whole coin and imunity thing. He cannot believe that a lady decieved him with silicon bumbum couple with the fact the his family is threatening to disown him. he will always see Mercy as manipulative, desperate and destructive

3. Anon 12:21&38. Una still dey cry? Pelle o🀣🀣🀣

4. He never ever in any time said he regretted giving her immunity. He said he was repaying her for giving him immunity the week they won HOH. For a kid who lived in the USA, they cannot be manipulated to do what they don’t want to do. I am sure his family watched the show too and saw that he never had a single chance at winning as he doesn’t have a strong fan base. And lastly, he is a 27 years old adult, I am sure his family knows he is matured enough to make his own decisions.

5. They are very much together, If you are on the gram, you will see that they are basically together all the time. They both know exactly what they are doing.

6. @13.34& 13.38
      You two have a lot of energy to be replying these wailers.

7. Audio/gram relationship. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

8. Ike is wise enough not to waste his time with someone like Mercy.For his sanity sake he should just let her make the money she needs to take care of her family cos there's no how she won't go back to doing runs to fund her new lifestyle.However this time around it'll be on a higher level.

3. Oh IK looked so good.
    Of course my Mercy kilt it too!
    I Stan!

4. Mercy is petite and it’s beautiful. Love you Lambo

5. Our African "KimYe". Mercy and Ike, MerKe, great combo😊

6. Let’s talk about Tasha for a sec. jaruma is vexed at that babe because she went above and beyond with her jazz.
    Tasha trusted her also hence d Attitude But truth is this , Jarumas jaz worked 100%

Big brother was the jazz nullifier,How? The show was scheduled for 92 days!! Yes Jaruma ran with the initial days 92. Meaning Tash will remain in d house till 92days , that is where that confidence of NO LEAVE NO TRANSFER came from but on d 9t of opening,Big brother changed the game to 99days! this was d down fall of Jarumas JAZZ unknown to Tasha. No leave went on transfer on d 93days. Go figure! Hand of GOD is too powerful

1. no leave no transfer is a diogu ph slang...I say it alot.

2. Stale. Stale. Stale.

3. Tacha is loved. Sometimes I use to think whether it is ghost that hate Tacha because they love people is still showing Tacha is out of this world. Tacha you didn't win but you are trending more than the winner. Keep shining babe

4. I would have been surprised if Tacha is not mentioned in this post

5. So Biggie who isn't even 'christian' has enough power to nullify the jazz? Isn't that proof that jazz fails?? Don't you see how powerful God made man..his image his likeness? Has jazz ever done sth great like invention? Can jazz invent automobiles, computer, technology or new drugs? Don't you see how powerful the human mind is? All the things we can do that jazz cannot. Oh young ones, your mind is powerful. Believe in God and yourself. Anything you conceive you can achieve. In one part of the world, they are planning to go to the moon AGAIN. They didn't need jazz..they used their minds and intellect. In another part of the world, they are chasing jazz to succeed. Heaven is shocked.

6. Foolish comment from teams of babalawos. Hate for Tacha will purge out the bone in your anus. Your favourite used jazz too since you were all there when the jazz was given. Razz conclusion

7. I don't see anything hot about what that lady is wearing.

1. Jesu!! are serious or you are just in denial.

2. I am not suprised, Anony, cry me a river!!!

3. thanks annoy 11:43

4. See,truth be told,that Mercy's dress isn't anything out of the ordinary.Swanky to me styles men better than women,his hype is even louder than the styling sef and you wonder what he is hyping.This clothe made Mercy look stiff.

8. Thank God for his closed mouth. Handsome and beautiful couple

1. Hallelujah for the closed mouth.

2. You guys forced that mouth shut.Na wa.

9. My people... They killed the look!

10. Awon destiny destroyer

11. Ikeeeeeeeeennaaa.. The Finest...
    Bobo la hot... Ike made the outfit look nice, put it on someone else and see.. it will look horrible.. but does Ike really love Mercy? Just asking because I hardly see any strong body language.. peasants stay off my view and air yours..

1. The truth is that Ike love Kimoprah and Tacha more than Mercy.He even hinted it on they stage the day he was evicted. There is this peace he always found around Tacha that makes him to keeping going to her all the time in the house. local man saw that Mercy can give him breast to suck freely which Tacha will never do. So he played for the camera. Ike is going after Tacha now. he has even started commenting on Tacha post. Awon Merike shippers how far? #insidelife#

2. Ike loved Trasha more than mercy? Kiki..wetin musa no go see for gate. You Trasha fans want for trasha what mercy has🀣🀣
      Did mercy tie a rope around his legs? If trasha wants him let her come get him. Mumu oshi.

3. Did you say Ike is going for Tasha now? I doubt it. Ike loves money,and dont forget that Mercy is swimming in money right now courtesy her being BBN winner. The love he has for Mercy might be real,you never know,but i can't say the same for Mercy. Just my opinion.

4. Anon 12:34 spoke the entire truth! if you watch bbn without sentiment you'd understand that ike truly loves Tacha.

5. Anon dey console yourself with your thinking. Mercified gat no strength to fight over any man. She is made. So stop hatingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Abeg wetin Efe, Uti and Kelvin won again? Ajuju aju

7. Dear Anon 12:34, Ike is a cancer, google it, You will see that the zodiac sign tops the list for the most loyal and most faithful in the zodiac signs. Cancers don’t double guess, the don’t even give 80% in a relationship. To them, they live for their relationship that’s why they give hundred percent in their relationship. Even Ike said it while in the house that Mercy should not worry about him cheating on her. He said the only thing that will cause problem in their relationship is his love for money and how he chase it. So commenting on someone’s profile means they are chasing after them?πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️🀦🏽‍♀️.
      Did you hear in the chai series when he rape
      “How can You have Mercy when you are not Ike?”.

8. Dear Anon 12:34, Ike is a cancer, google it, You will see that the zodiac sign tops the list for the most loyal and most faithful in the zodiac signs. Cancers don’t double guess, the don’t even give 80% in a relationship. To them, they live for their relationship that’s why they give hundred percent in their relationship. Even Ike said it while in the house that Mercy should not worry about him cheating on her. He said the only thing that will cause problem in their relationship is his love for money and how he chase it. So commenting on someone’s profile means they are chasing after them?πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️🀦🏽‍♀️.
      Did you hear in the chai series when he rape
      “How can You have Mercy when you are not Ike?”.

12. Who photo bombed Ike handsome in the last photo?? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..

13. Mercy Lambo, if Ike is tired of the relationship because he looks not feeling it or you in most pictures these days.. Nnem, let it go, you will get another bobo infact plenty sef easily..

14. Wow!!!!, my best couple that night. Ike your height trips me. I am a sucker for tall men. My Lambo never disappoints. The best dressed!!!

15. Wowwww... Ikeego, fine boyyy.. but Ike is extremely tall, look at how he dwarfed the man beside him fixing his belt

16. Ike is one fine,young, hansome and tall guy.he is much finer in person,Just learn to close mouth.

17. Swanky jerry is the creator of uniqueness

18. Beautiful couple. Love them. Can’t believe people are still depressed from Bbn. Cos this is terrible. I think I’ll stop visiting your page. There’s so much hate and bad energy on the comment section. Try and do some cleaning. Ps I love cos you are on your own league and have a mind of your own.

19. Power couple ,offset and cardi B...love them😍

20. The Guy come dey touch her waste , i mean waste !!!

21. This is to all of you that think Ike is not into Mercy, Mercy will gladly dump his ass if she feels he is no longer in to her. Who is benefitting more from the relationship if not Ike with Mercy's fan base? Most of you commenting trash are pathetic miserable bitches with no man to love you. Bitter much! Mercy should leave Ike and watch a better man come for her, not the type that will steal gofundme from his girlfriend. Reply me with trash and receive multiple thunders.

1. You are smart, remind them

2. No mind them. Bad belle people. Bitter souls. My lambo is not shaking. Ik should be d one chasing after her unlike Alex and miracle. She won. So tasha fans kill urself.

Lambo forever πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’

3. Beautiful couple

Girl with the baddest shape
      Swimming in money
      She rock every dress.
      Haters go and die.

My baby will keep shining! Yes and yes.

LamboπŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’˜πŸ’œ

22. Beautiful people...
    Lol at the same anon everywhere. Are you paid for this? Don't you have a job to mind or business to build or talent to grow?? It's Monday..the world is busy. Get busy, gurl. BBN is over. Sorry but it's over. Take care of your mental health.

23. Kai! Mercy has really sent most of you into depression. If you fix faux lashes, nails, wear padded or push up bras, waist trainers and do all those heavy makeovers, just know you are in the same category as Mercy, just that you are in the cheap category. Most of you just embarrass yourselves to call fat transfer silicon, so what if it is silicon? If you don't appear bare with the exception of clothes, you are fake! We are all fake!

I agree with all you said about Mercy; "she kicked Tacha out so that she could win" that shows Mercy is the strong baddest chic in BBN history to get the "strongest" house mate ever out. The world does not celebrate victims but conquerors.

Mercy is "manipulative, she manipulated Ike to part with his coin" she is a smart babe! Mercy is a smart babe to be able to run the gangster lord who values money most street. Most of you can't manipulate your men to invest the least on you.

Mercy is "desperate,she gave Ike breast to suck" she enjoyed it too! what has your own desperation gotten you? Mercy was desperate for #60 million and she got it but some of you gave all the holes in your bodies to fuck boys, slave for them all in a bid to get a ring that is not even a diamond or gold. You hate Mercy because she is who you really wish you were. BBN is over, it was just a game, if you find yourself still trolling any of the previous house mates, please get a life!

1. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½

2. Best reply to haters. Let dem continue to vex. Mercy is here to stayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’

3. You get too much oil for headπŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½. Your comment is on point πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

4. That's how one idiot i know was calling Mercy a prostitute, meanwhile his wife dresses like an irresponsible lady, hypocrites everywhere.

24. What does mercy have that A whole Queen like Tacha should be envy of and you saying she wants ike blabla bullshits! ike should should stay away from her. Every of them wana roll with the Queen

1. Mercy is a reflection of wat tasha wish to be. Cry on thatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Nne go and work on your english inugo? Don't let your Queen (Port Harcourt first daughter that can spell neither Port Harcourt nor daughter)infect you ok?

25. Shameless@ Eminado ominisi, you has the time to type all that on a busy Mondah9?? why can't Mercy and her management employ you? you on piously need a job and fast too because I doubt if you can pay your rent and put food on the table for you and your family with what you had the time to type.. this is so painful.. Nigeria is a failed state.. On a Monday??

1. Repost on behalf of Eminado!

cry baby

Mercy has really sent most of you into depression. If you fix faux lashes, nails, wear padded or push up bras, waist trainers and do all those heavy makeovers, just know you are in the same category as Mercy, just that you are in the cheap category. Most of you just embarrass yourselves to call fat transfer silicon, so what if it is silicon? If you don't appear bare with the exception of clothes, you are fake! We are all fake!

I agree with all you said about Mercy; "she kicked Tacha out so that she could win" that shows Mercy is the strong baddest chic in BBN history to get the "strongest" house mate ever out. The world does not celebrate victims but conquerors.

Mercy is "manipulative, she manipulated Ike to part with his coin" she is a smart babe! Mercy is a smart babe to be able to run the gangster lord who values money most street. Most of you can't manipulate your men to invest the least on you.

Mercy is "desperate,she gave Ike breast to suck" she enjoyed it too! what has your own desperation gotten you? Mercy was desperate for #60 million and she got it but some of you gave all the holes in your bodies to fuck boys, slave for them all in a bid to get a ring that is not even a diamond or gold. You hate Mercy because she is who you really wish you were. BBN is over, it was just a game, if you find yourself still trolling any of the previous house mates, please get a life!

2. The thing tire me. If they like, they should rant and troll about mercy, it won’t stop the fact that she made history in Bbn.
      First co HOH
      First to put herself up for eviction to save her man
      Or let’s I forget, first Female winner of BbN
      There’s no need to hate, the ship has sailed.

26. Anon 19:00 you made me laugh, is house rent and feeding your concerns now? excuse me, i don't belong to your league. If you need help with your feeding and accommodation, i can foot the bill for the next five years for you and your baggage (family). If you must know, i am employed with FG and i run successful businesses with quite a large number of employees, we visit the same blog but i am not your regular chic. If you were too eager to reply my comment but you forgot to check the time🀣 it's Monday but comment was sent at 5pm. Anon 20:17 don't mind the the pathetic anon.

27. Nigerian either have very poor vision as a collective or dem dey fear backlash because that Mercy cloth no be here.
    It makes her look extra boxy.
    That shoulder thing rarely works for anyone not even when Nwadiora wore it.
    But make them dey fool theirselves