Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud

Monday, October 28, 2019

Laugh Out Loud

16 comments:

1. Side eyes at Xhlrted p πŸ‘€πŸ‘€ she gave me tips of how to pursue wall gecko from our house through an email I put on private in my profile. How she see am I no kno
    πŸ™†πŸ˜…

1. Madam own is a witchcraft something, she draws power from her horse face.

Ikwakwakwakwakwkwakwakwakwakwa

2. Please share the tips if e work πŸ™Œ

3. Pls tell me what pursues wall gecko. The one in my room is bigger than the one that even Nat Geo wild shows.

4. Pls tell me what pursues wall gecko. The one in my room is bigger than the one that even Nat Geo wild shows.

5. Garlic, ginger and salt blend garlic and ginger and mix it with salt sprinkle it everywhere

2. Hahahahahahahahaha true caller to the rescue

3. Lol! Hope that guy explained everything to him,to enlighten him

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. This thing happened to my friend when only Samsung had Truecaller. Only Samsung and they just introduced it, my friend took a cab , she said she needed the guy to take her back and decided to take his Nos. As she input d Nos ,Baba something just appeared, she asked is this the right Nos Baba.... omo d man started apologizing and parked on 3rd mainland. It took her forever to explain to d guy with different pple calling in to explain give babaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, she said she was so scared at d mans reaction, me no blam the Baba because she sef fine like water spirit

1. Lol. This is done funny ish

6. The kind of encounter fake pastors are praying for πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚