Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MBGN Miss Universe 2019 Olutosin Araromi Lost Her Mum In A Tragic Way...

Monday, October 14, 2019

MBGN Miss Universe 2019 Olutosin Araromi Lost Her Mum In A Tragic Way...

MBGN Miss Universe 2019,Olutosin arrived Nigeria to contest for the MBGN beauty pageant and her beloved mum Elizabeth arrived Nigeria with her to help her plan.............

One night,just before the pageant,she took an Uber Taxi with her mum and that night her life changed forever.......

After reading the story,I am happy you went through with the contest and won the Miss Universe crown.....
Stay strong and stay focused and I pray you get enough support and encouragement to go on without your mum.

30 comments:

1. I cried reading this
      Losing a loved one is never ease talk more of a mother
      My life changed when I lost my brother.
      I still feel scared even after years have gone by.
      I pray God heals you and provide for you and your family.

2. It's well, may God heal you dear

2. Gosh, this is really tragic. Sorry baby girl, this is so sad. Ah!!
    My condolences.

3. For going through the competition with this pain, She's a strong girl.

1. She's courageous
      Na wa
      This is so heartbreaking.
      Ps how does GoFundMe me work ?

4. My condolences dearie, may her gentle soul find peace in the Lord.

5. Wow...she’s destined for greatness.
    RIP to your mama.
    May your reign bring positivity and open doors.

6. Hmmm..she's strong, I doubt I would've been able to go through with the pageant.

1. I swear she is a strong woman. I like her smile

2. I swear she's very strong , cos me with my strength won't have gone ahead with the competition. RIP mummy Tosin, make sure you make mama proud darling.

7. I love her spirit and God will bless you.

8. Oh God,shivering reading this.May God console you baby girl.Rest in peace mom

9. Hmmmmmm really painful seeing your loved one dies in your eyes. Comfort to you girl. Thank God for winning. Be strong. The pains will be great yes but with Jesus Christ you will be a winner

10. Olutosin, may Almighty God comfort you and all your desires be fulfilled. May your Mum's soul rest in peace.

11. Chai take heart nnem,those that have not lost a loved one before will not understand

12. Stay strong girl. Rest in peace to your mum.

13. I had goosebumps may the almighty God console you and your entire family.may the soul of your mum rest in peace.sending love and light your way

14. Chaiiiiii. May her soul rest in peace. Be console in they Lord dear. A lot of deaths this month. May God continue to protect and preserve us from all evils.

15. Happy u won after all...May her soul rest in peace...

Ella's Twin

16. sending you so much love, light and sunshine... Mummy is in a better place darling and I know she will continually watch over... Stay happy and strong my girl.

17. My dear may your mum's soul rest in peace..When I listened to your interview on the radio I was overwhelmed, am glad you won and your mum is so proud of you...

That Anonti dat came to attack me..I hope you will apologize and learn how to talk better...

18. Your mom will be so proud of you girl.....Be strong!!!!

19. May her soul Rest in perfect peace... May God strengthen you the more.

20. Rip to your mum, they compensated you with that crown

21. RIP to her mum. Thank God she won the crown.