Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, October 14, 2019

Monday In House News

Hailings oh..................

COMMENT SECTION

Bvs please I am going crazy, someone should help please. How do I deal with a non challant husband? The one that doesnt care about anyone or anything else but himself and his business. No matter how bad the situation is, you have to wait till hes ready to deal with it. Even if someone is dying, he will still be facing his business. I always get frustrated 
waiting for his decisions and I dare not take the decision myself. I have prayed and prayed and prayed. 

Where una dey see this kind people marry?Dont you see signs before marying?
or you ust wanted to asnwer MRS first and think you will deal with the ssue later?

............................................................................................................

SINGLES MINGLES WEDDING LOADING

Please can someone advise me on a budget for wedding??? Me and my boo seem to argue on this budget. Ok we both met here on stella blog! 

Single and mingle. Wonderful guy I must say..THANKS TO STELLA FOR MAKING THIS HAPPEN. We plan to wed soon. 

We are budgeting 2m. Wedding is in Lagos. But when I say let buy this. He will say ''baby lets not feed people and go hungry in marriage'' but at the same time we both want a classy wedding with 2m. I dont know if that budget that give us that thou. I dont want to argue.

WOOOOOOOOOOW.....congratulations ooooooh...I really dont know but two million should be OK to plan a small wedding..
Your guy nah correct guy oh..hail am for us!!!

............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

my pple I'm just tired o.kai marriage is a SCAM! ok make una advise me..I'm married with 3kids.d eldest is 12.im a graduate but havent been able to get a job after graduating.Right now I'm managing d 30k npower is paying me.

my hubby is a biz man.and since dis yr biz has been slow Asin slow.we are building our own house but hasnt finished due to slow biz.now my inlaws who are well connected are trying to get a job for me but in my hubbys village ( u no all dis villages dat are town) meanwhile we reside in kano.all of Dem are hanging up against me cos I told Dem I'm not going to stay in d village with my kids but they don't want to hear dat one.

my hubby is supporting Dem saying I don't want to get job to help him.since yesterday he has refused to talk or eat my food.d sisters all call and insulted me dat I see my hubby is not doing anything and I don't want to take up dis job to assist.my problem is I don't want to stay in their family house in d village.pls what can I do.

Why dont they also help him get a Job in the Village so that you can all move together,why you and why insult you?
Leaving your hubby might be a disaster but then staying with him is already a disaster so my dear,choose which disaster you are more comfortable with....

COMMENT SECTION

How can you confidently say "where are you when I was looking for wife"

Some men have big guts in them, we attend the same church!! I and the wife practically sit down on the bench every Sunday, her eyes is always searching for who is looking at her husband, I knew cos quite a number of people knows too!! She is this very crazy and lousy type, same as me but not lousy!! I have told him several times to stop calling me again!! As at this morning, I woke up to 12 msgs of him on my WhatsApp saying "I'm all he's wanted in that church"

Imagine, I got angry; told him not ever say that again!! I stylishly abused him on WhatsApp but he's still not getting the drift... this married man will not let me be, I have told him times without number that "married man will be the last person I will ever befriend even if push comes to shove"... why is he not getting it!!

His wife is always looking at me with side eyes and I'm avoiding her ooo, I don't want married woman wahala

like How do I make this man stop messaging me??? It's getting irritating already
Right now I'm blaming the MF that gave him my number

Madam block him on whatsapp and stop whining.Block his number!!!

FRIDAY CHRONICLE NARRATIVE ONE WRITES BACK

Thanks BVs, thanks Stella for posting as a chronicles,.I;m the poster 1, thank God i got the visa, and bought my ticket to travel after christmas but i got a news is that my boyfriend has moved on with someone else (his cousin told me). So i've decided to go enjoy my holiday and plan properly to have fun, i'm going to try as much as possible to enjoy my holiday.

Thanks everyone for your advice, i"m hurt, but I'll be alright. Any fun loving BV in New York that is ready to take me around to pls holla me through Stella, I'm an introvert. Stella thanks for your red pen, I'll send you an email. God bless you

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN WAFFY

I'm urgently looking for an affordable two bedroom apartment in warri, around NPA express road/ogun..Please BV's its really urgent if you know of anyone.. I can be reached via my email, maurie2g2@yahoo.com.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN LAGOS

I am looking to rent a clean self contain apartment around Abraham Adesanya and lekki scheme two axis. It should have a kitchen and a bathroom inside.

My budget is 300k. Please i don't have money for agents. I want to deal with the landlord direct. I can be reached on WhatsApp 09050697849

Masa Giveaway!

Hello Abuja Bv's....

Allow us satisfy your masa cravings with our hot,freshly made and fluffy masa.it comes along with side protein such as peppered chicken,gizzard,liver,kideny etc.we do soups too and with yaji.It can be delivered to your home/offices for breakfast,lunch or dinner.we do custom made too for special occasions.Call/chat us on 08036093538.

The first person to call this number will get a free lunch of masa tomorrow with peppered gizzard side but you will pay for delivery.😍

This Masa reminds me of Crepes..so yummy...

...............................................................................................................

Cake your imaginations with SBC

By putting a smile on the faces of your loved ones on their special day as we have different flavours and types ranging from strawberry,vanilla,chocolate,velvet,and even marble cakes which can be in buttercream, fondant or whipped cream based on your heart desires. Contact us via call or what's app on 0805116211.and BV get a dozen cupcakes for 5k orders which means for 20k order that 4 dozen of cupcaks

..........................................................................................................

Looking for nice, affordable and beautiful household items and also souvenirs for your next event?

Looking for the perfect gift to give your friends celebrating their birthdays, anniversary etc
@veekysouvenirs is the one stop online store for various types of souvenirs. Go through our page and check out amazing items at the best prices

Call/ Whatsapp 08028101817 or 08035093296
Send a DM to@veekysouvenirs

..........................................................................................................

PHOTOGRAPHER NEEDED IN ABUJA

In need of a photographer for my birthday dinner in Abuja. He/She will be there, max 2 hours. please i am working on a budget and would need soft copies only and your pictures must be of high quality. Please contact me on WHATSAPP ONLY on 08077711147.

.........................................................................................................

As the festive season approaches.... Order for your quality and affordable plain and pattern materials for Wify, hubby,and friends and family.
English plain and pattern
Ankara and lace combination
Ghana plain and pattern are all available.
We also help you mix up beautiful colors for your Aso Ebi.
Call/Watsapp......09064960685
Nationwide delivery.

...........................................................................................................

The shoes are all sizes 39 and I'm giving away the first pair of shoes(leopard skin) to anyone who's picking up any of the gold shoes for sale.
Contact me on 09053001337 (Mobile)
08065547871 (WhatsApp)

.........................................................................................................

Let your feet do the talking, say no to boring shoes!!!
Call/whatsapp:07089721449
FB: James Omolola Ogunsade
Mail: sweetlurla@yahoo.com
We deliver nationwide

Welcome To The World of LisaSweetDelights

We at LisaSweetDelights cakes will be glad to make you feel right at home and thrill your tastebuds with our cakes and confectionery.
Abuja residents can give us a try and we promise you would come asking for more.
Please contact us...
Call/Whatsapp- 08065735811
Instagram- @lisasweetdelights

LAND FOR SALE - PORT HARCOURT

A beautiful four bedroom flat (almost fully built - just tiling and ceiling left), properly fenced with C of O at Rumoparali (Not far from Uniport) is available for sale with tarred road and constant light supply.

Pictures are available

Price: 20 million naira (Negotiable)

ABAKALIKI RICE FOR SALE

-Forget all your experience with local rice and try our well,distoned, chaff free ,well polished rice that goes well with any rice dish.

-it looks like foreign rice but taste better
-Xmas is coming and soon prices will sky rocket ,so buy your affordable, delicious,stone and chaff free rice for you and and your relatives

PRICES;

-Half bushel(11.25kg) ---- #5000
-Full bushel(22.5kg)--------#9500
Delivery nation wide
Contact ; 07034533244,09010759845

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

80 comments:

1. Yes!! Yes......How's you babes 😘😘

2. Thank you Mr Victor for the designer shirts and the huge cash for transport. Sent a mail to Stella already but she couldn't put it up in today's IHN, prolly tommorow she would. Thank you so much Sir and God bless you.

Stellicoco,thank you also for this platform.

SHOLA

3. Yes ooo 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
      Oyę ki n gbalu ki ma jo 💃🏼💃🏼
      Olori, I’m fine thanks ma’am ❤️❤️
      RRex- thanks 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

4. Those souvenirs are beautiful.
      I love those wall clocks.
      welcome IHN.
      Closing meme is so me right now.

2. God's delays are not God's denials. In the Bible, several people prayed for years before getting an answer. We live in a time when everything must happen immediately, or we are unsatisfied. God operates on His clock, not yours. -
    @PastorJohnHagee

3. na just time e go take person way dey stammer go call him father name

Would soon be back fully from sabbatical

#GOAT™

1. Yes o. Bi o pe titi, Akilolo mi a pe Baba. Keep pushing You'll get there.

4. I have blocked him severally but he kept using different numbers to chat me up... do I have to Change my number cos of him??? Or I should go anonymous to inform his wife so he can stop disturbing

1. The efforts he makes to get another sim is not as much effort you make to block him off. Keep blocking him and threaten to tell his wife.

You can reach out to the pastor or to the head of the group he belongs to in the church.

2. Anon, Take note of Stella's sign out post
      Just keep silent and ignore his silly ass
      People like him don't give up. They're persistent and this could frustrate you
      There's no need involving the wife,no make the woman go get high blood pressure

3. Don't you have pastors in your church? Please, go and show them your phone with all the messages he's been sending you. And tell them he's harassing you. You might think it's too harsh till he lies against you and spoils your name in the church as someone who wanted to seduce him. Naija, people are very quick to believe the single girl is at fault. They will ask you why you didn't report him if you weren't inviting or enjoying it. Don't warn him again, just jejely go to your pastor and report. Going anonymous to inform his wife won't make him stop disturbing you, she knows what she married. Else she won't be behaving how you described.

OA

4. Show your pastor his messages.

5. All these married men that would not respect themselves in the church...if you report them now...it will look as though you are the bad person. Just keep blocking him and warn him you are going to tell the pastor if he continues disturbing your space.

6. Just report him to your pastor or a senior member in church because one day the wife will see your number. You may not be able to defend yourself then. Some wives will not believe it's the husband that made the move but if embarrassment dey sweet you, then keep quiet.

5. To win in life, you need a great sense of discipline and a deep desire for personal success

6. Good afternoon all. Thank you Stella for this wonderful blog.

7. That your husband that doesn't have a care in the world will never change.They have a heart of stone until it hits him,maybe he falls sick to the point of death but survived,then maybe he'll change.
    Congrats to those who met on S&M,marriage is no easy feat,be prayerful,prepared and ready to forgive each other.
    Those selling,may God bless your hustles.
    Stella,may God continue to bless the works of your hands.
    The reader's and commenters like me,may God be with us all...Amen

1. You are very correct @ I am..they hardly change..

2. Even the one life touched severally

Still acted in default setting

I don advice
      Na to pray

Sometimes even on their knees the thing controlling them will rather they are destroyed

Pray for wisdom

Stone heart na both male and female versions dey

8. Sign out memo not totally true in all aspects. Sometimes, silence could be misconstrued as admittance to guilt. I rather speak out than being condemned as a result of my silence.

Life happens while we are busy making other plans. Such a strange world.

9. UK bvs, abeg I need business ideas oh.

1. Cook African dishes for your Neigbours, sell perfume oil to family and friends around, order for attachment in Nigeria and supply to salons, order for wigs and sell . Look for services people around you need and provide

2. Thanks dear

10. Congratulations single and mingle couple, work with the 2M.There is no first position in wedding and remember it just for a day, maximum 2 days. So be wise.
    Chronicle Poster, congratulations on your visa, forget about the guy when your Mr Right comes,you will be glad your ex left you. All the best.
    More customers to all sellers.

11. The 1st IHN for the week is here...yay

12. I won the masa give away!!!
    And the lady,Lawadi,is so warm and friendly.
    I almost didn't call because I thought it was so late!
    Thanks Lawadi.
    Dont know why I'm grinning like a donkey. Loll.

1. "Grinning like a donkey"😂🤣🤣.

Oh i miss masa and waina too.

2. Lawadi is a sweet soul. Makes the yummiest ice creams too.

3. The first comment section post, then look for a way to relate the issue to him or his business. Make it about him

13. Have a laughter filled afternoon 😂😂😂

ENGLISH VS PIGIN

English: If Theo walk at night, Theo might get lost.
    Pidgin: If Theo waka for night, THEOPHILUS.

English: It will take a while before Dan arrives.
    Pidgin: Dangote

English: Jason started it..
    Pidgin: Na JASON STATHAM

English : It's Ramsey that knows her.
    Pidgin: Na Ramsey Noah

ENGLISH: Are u Videoing it.
    PIGIN: U DAVIDO am.

ENGLISH: Olamide is Bad.
    PIGIN: Olamide Baddoo.

ENGLISH: How did u know.
    PIGIN: How u Tekno.

ENGLISH: He Might Know.
    PIGIN: He Phyno.

ENGLISH: I thought he is a girl, but he is a boy.
    PIGIN: I think say na Girl, Burna Boy.

ENGLISH: The Song Belongs to Sam.
    PIGIN: Na SamSung.

ENGLISH: It's David that Baked it.
    PIGIN: Na David Beckham.

ENGLISH: Selena will fart.
    PIGIN: Selena Gomez.

ENGLISH: Their Belly.
    PIGIN: Dembele.

ENGLISH: John is Weak.
    PIGIN: John Wick.

ENGLISH: Roberto's Car got lost.
    PIGIN: Roberto Carlos.

ENGLISH: He went to see Linda.
    PIGIN: He go Cylinder.

ENGLISH: It wasn't Me, It was Ruth.
    PIGIN: No be Me, Naruto.

ENGLISH: I don't Care.
    PIGIN: I Nokia.

ENGLISH: How did u know that I told him to knock your Head??.
    PIGIN: How u Tecno say Itel am make Im Nokia head? .

Nigerians will always be innovative. 😃😃😃😃
    #copied

14. What ever happened to Lumiere dishes, i no longer see her mouth watering adverts.

Sis that refused to take the village job, you are selfish! Yes, i said it.

You are more bothered about relocating to the village and staying in a family house than actually earning a living. Gosh!

You rather stay in the city and struggle than relocate temporarily and flourish. And who said you will remain in the village? Smh.

City woman, go and read Proverbs before you tear your home down with your own hand.

1. Do you know what she has seen in the marriage to say she doesn't want to stay in their family house?

OA

2. Hmmm...Family house is my own crux here..Living in family house is a disaster waiting to happen

3. Perxian regarding the food lady i think she was the one that supplied sacrifice as food 🤧

4. OA & Anon, Family house is not gonna be her permanent abode. If the job is lucrative, they get to move into their own house. Isn't that what she's praying for? Abi the house will build itself.

5. Family house has so many struggles perx. Family house that you cannot drink water and drop cup. Personally I can never stay in Family house. Nah no way.

6. Family house get issue o. Hian

15. Suicide is not an option my dad just told me of a man that committed suicide because hec ouldn't pay up the loan his wife collected.
    My friend just called to tell me that she gave birth to a baby girl on Friday, I'm so happy for her.

1. Wow tragedy and happiness at the same time?? What a life...suicide is never an option..

16. Sign out is bae..Poster with self centred man...His kind cannot change o, you have to keep praying and sometimes try to ignore him..Its not easy...

Congrats on your wedding...My dear your budget is reasonable and you can get a classy wedding but it seems you are getting carried away..I will advise you remove bridal train just chief bridesmaid and bestman only..Then invite only families and close friends, the highest should be 100 guests and tell them it is strictly by invitation...Also if you can use either your house/Husband's/Friend/In law's compound as reception but ensure the place is very neat and classy..I hope this suffices...

1. 😁😁😁👍👍

That's 1 million.. The remaining 1 million should be fixed for your children's school fees

17. Good afternoon Bvs and welcome to IHN. Blessed week to you all.✌️

18. Good afternoon my people,angels do exist on here you know,may buyers flood sellers.

Grateful for the gift of life.

19. Sweetlurlacollections Lagos (bags,shoes,cloths and more)0708972144914 October 2019 at 14:43

Thanks again ma'am for posting my advert...More blessings!!!!!

BVs please patronise this small brand,you can chat me for more pictures.I also sell quality hand bags, wristwatches, Chiganvy Original Ankara and more...May God enrich your pocket..Amen

1. Which one is Chiganvy Ankara? Na question I ask o

2. Sweetlurlacollections Lagos (bags,shoes,cloths and more)0708972144914 October 2019 at 22:00

Ma'am Nkiru Chiganvy Ankara is big Ankara,it doesn't fade.I can send you some samples if you're interested.Thanks

20. That naija sisi in church looking for horsebands

She is enjoying the attention from that married man o
    Looking for family to scatter. Ndi ekwensu ji kwara ngwo oru=
    those Satan has used as his tools.
    Come here dey ask Pharisee questions. YOu do not know how to
    block someone on social media?
    Odiegwu ooo 🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤side chickens in the church. and the
    Pastor will be preaching what I know not.

1. You have concluded. That was how someone said she was a virgin and you said she was marketing herself....basically calling her prostitute. The poster has said in the comment section that she keeps blocking his lines while he keeps using new ones to chat her up. But ofcourse,because you want a narrative that fits in with your rhetoric,you have concluded she is a whore.
      Accuser of the brethren, I hope you see how you follow the directives of the Holy Spirit.

2. What’s with you and your ranting Ang?
      Didn’t you read where she stated he uses different numbers to call her? Why have you not said anything about the one trying to break his marriage vows? Take your time o Ang.

3. @Kamikaze suicide squad and 16:16
      I read the chronicles written to us and commented.
      You can say whatever you like.
      She should have told us the entire thing in the chronicle.
      And that word "whore", you, Kamikaze were the one that used it;
      it is your word and not mine.
      I did not see any advice from you both, just gun shots at my
      smooth nyansh.. Jiri nu nwayoo -make una carry softly o

4. You are extremely judgemental! This your attitude is not christ-like at all. She said she has been blocking him but he uses new numbers to chat her up. Ease up on the judgements biko..its getting out of hand.

5. I wonder why you people still engage this stupid psycho, were oni data.

6. 😂😂😂😂😂ANg hasn't changed one bit...good God!

7. God knows you're irritating and daft...Every time Naija girls.Are you not a Naija girl? You have no sense at all. Did you read the chronicle at all? I hope when you have a girl child, you use the same energy to lambast her, the way you lambast other people kids. Stella please post..

8. Maybe you have never used that word but do you deny that you have implied it,used words suggesting it? Think well o because throwing accusations and lying aren't fruits of the Holy Spirit.

You should withdraw the arrows you have thrown at the poster's smooth yansh because I don't see how anybody else's chronicle concerns this poster.

Meanwhile,shouldn't describing your buttocks in public be an abomination for a married woman? I mean, what is the difference between you and those who bare their bodies for the gram since you have consistently painted a picture of your smooth big yansh in the imagination of BVs?

9. Wawu!
      Suicide squad woman knows fruits of the Holy Spirit... 😁😁😁😁
      E good o. But are you not the one judging and hanging and blowing me
      up now?
      You and your fellow Naija girls were the ones that began to shoot arrows
      at my smooth nyansh, no be ya words I borrowed?
      2 Tim. 3:16 All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness: [17] That the man of God may be perfect, throughly furnished unto all good works.

So when I instruct or rebuke someone using God's word, you call it Judgment?
      and I ask my ajuju n' ese okwu
      How many years did I sentence all those I "judged?"
      Ajuju ooo

10. Pause in your craze, I have never said anything about you pronouncing judgement. My grouse with you right now is that you leaped to a wrong conclusion. You implied that the poster is out to get a married man in the church meanwhile there is nothing suggesting so from her writeup. You accused and lied against this poster and yet you refuse to apologise or retract your false accusations. Instead you are doing American wonder with the scriptures.

If I have judged though I can't find where, why shouldn't I? Who says I am a Christian and I must follow your rule book?

I have never said you shouldn't preach and I will never call you names but I can't in good conscience let you blatantly call some one who has done no wrong a prostitute just because you think you are the purest. This was the same thing i told you the day you implied Snarker was selling herself on this blog.

11. ANG, is it that hard to say 'Sorry'?

Kamikaze rightfully called you out and yet you cannot apologise for implying the lady was "looking for horseband"

You just did what typical Christian fanatics do when they commit an offence; they start quoting an unrelated biblical verse. For all the preaching you do here, you cannot say I made a mistake. That says a lot...

12. I don't care what people say. I wrote what I wrote based on what she sent in.
      If she wrote something else in the comment section, you are the ones telling me that.
      I have the freedom to comment based on what I was told. Being in the church, she
      comes under the scriptures I quote. I have been called all the names not in the books on
      this blog and I refuse to be bullied out. If you have problems with my comments scroll past.
      but check your consciences and tell yourself the truth.
      Even the day I came out here and said "I greet", you that lined up here still attacked me.
      I am used to it. And I am here for the long haul; longer than most of you and definitely lasting
      beyond most of you.

13. Poster, have you seen why I said you should report to your pastor? This right here is exactly what will happen to you if he decides to lie against you & his story comes out first. This is just one person. You're playing with your mental health cos I can assure you, your heart will be broken as you're hounded out of that church when the stories start. But you can ignore me oh. Just keep blocking his numbers and ignoring him, hoping the problem will go away.

OA

21. That Sisi chanting 'marriage is a scam"
    Why not write it "my marriage is a scam?"
    I am married and joyfully married. MARRIAGE IS
    THE BIGGEST BLESSING I KNOW OF.
    YOu Naija sisis carry fork scatter what is supposed to
    be courtship and turn around to curse God and his institution of
    marriage. You scammed yourself when you did not call upon God in
    your marriage inugo?

22. Poster 1: block that married man ASAP. I don’t know why these men won’t respect themselves and face their families and responsibilities.

Poster 2: congratulations on your upcoming wedding. As a wedding planner, 2m budget is fair enough to have a classy wedding. But then it depends on your location. Venue cost in V.I is not the same in Ikorodu. Decoration costs also differ from grade to grade.

23. At last, I can now wash my towel. It was due for washing since but I dare not wash it during the rains because it's thick and almost as big as wrapper 😁.
    Una good afternoon O.

1. Lolzz you are very funny..🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. So, you have been using a dirty towel all these days. Na wa for you and your wrapper size thick towel.

3. So, you have been using a dirty towel all these days. Na wa for you and your wrapper size thick towel.

24. Thanks to everyone that encouraged me on SP this morning, I really appreciate. I believe all will be fine. Good day everyone.

25. today i don't have power to do so many writing at all.

26. Thank you ma'am for posting my advert
    God will continue to bless you

27. Madam I'm assuming it's a govt job, take it and seek transfer back to your base abi you no like money?

28. I wish I came to this post ealier