Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY In House News...

Monday, October 21, 2019

MONDAY In House News...

Monday is always a day to reflect.....
I hope your day is going on well?Hmmmmm who can guess where i am?....Lucky guess will win 4gig data....(No one will ever get this and if you do wahala go dey )hehehehehehe

The way some people drop comments trying to derail posts eh,I dont get it!!!

BIRTHDAY GIRL EZINNE COVERS MONDAY IHN

Yesterday Sunday was my birthday Stella and I still can’t contain my joy. Happy birthday to me and all October-born. May we all bask in the euphoria of our answered prayers. Cheers!

Happy belated Birthday babe geh...hope your week remains full of celebration..

..........................................................................................................

BV WHO IMPREGNATED HIS LAND LADY GIVES UPDATE

Should we toast to this already frown a bit? like I early said here, I mostly have longer night these days. I get fresh Questions popping up my mind daily

Myself and my landlady had this hrt to hrt discussion while I asked her of what reason she got pregnant for me ? her intention was to trap me? I was shocked when she said" I feel your chilliest sperm in me whenever you nut" is that the main reason you hold me back with full force whenever I wanna withdraw my d.... during cum? do you know I can easily sue you up in a more more civilized country for this? "Conception assault" and she replied with smiles sorry now!
no do you know am carry our baby now and she held my hands to feel her heavy bell was a mix feels for me was sweating and I was cold,seems like I was having the mind of my own anymore suddenly she whippers baby do you know frequent XXX ease child birth I nod to the beat of my village people once more. 

This time my landlady pull her back and whine on me again and held the dinner table I was riding her from behind the deeper and slowly I go she started speaking urobo. 

Her p.... was so hot time with pee that can boil you hot akamu. suddenly she just off my d.... for dam the whole sitting room was messed up with pee like a tap! I was busy looking for cloth to block her p.... this time same time I was worry for the baby too by this time I never cum and if I no cum during XXX I cant think straight or do things right for the whole day! 

Then flash on I could hear the car horn of my landlady's daughter at the gate this time cause she always make this reckless horns... zip on and find my way to my flat her mom was till laying on her back but I needed to clean up this mess right? 

Stella I immediately call her to rush down to my flat she insisted she wana have a shower but I pleaded and she came through the back door cause her mom ever warned her to stay clear off me.

Stella more reasons I wanted her here is for her not to meet her mom in that position in their house and the pee is mostly all over the place. she came and I sat her down the I was like .. M we needed to talk " five weeks ago you told me you were pregnant" why do you put a prank on me? and she resp.... come off it I was pregnant truly but you don't show concern made me opt for D and C, I apologised to her she drew me closer started eating lips her thing is that she easy bounce on BJ stuff before s#x. we dived to the bathroom she brought out my d.... suddenly her face changed and she asked" why is your d... so Vein you had s#x? she smell it? and rush my bed room but hey stella my hrt beats fast but I needed to take control of this gosh no few mints she went into the bed room my for rang.. my landlady don dey call saying the baby in her is missing her dad that she wana come to my flat but I said to her I was out, her returned to me bathroom turn her for doggy and the thought of her mom came no me and I came too! lately that day I got a text from my landlady saying you brought my daughter in again? said am sorry but this is our deepest secret you know here. one day I day hope for threesome with them put liver dey faill me to ask soon!

Next Jan makes it a year I plan to park out then get some for the remain year.. my d.... top don peel

off to work...

I cant stop laughing,this man you are crazy i swear...hehehhehahahahahahha

landlady has a baby for you and her daughter had a D and C for you and you are still gbenshing both?I swear you are a dog oh but i am enjoing your story..abeg give us update and please send me your post searching for accommodation and lets get you out of there fast....

............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Somebody help pls,how do i treat a smelling fishy Vagina? i need prescription for drugs i'm ready to use my last 3k to buy d drugs.. from what i saw on goggle they said is BV i dont hve money to run a test pls help me my people i beg u in Gods name..

Madam go to the hospital and stop looking for self medication,you have an infection and thats why its smelling like fish,you better go for correct cure before later you will say its your Village people that are responsible for why you cant have babies....

............................................................................................................

SIDE CHIC CHRONICLE ON USING KIDS PHOTOS

Comment was dropped on October 19th Spontaneous Post

Happy weekend everyone. Stella I did the side chick post and will love to correct few things. My husband is a retired Soldier and Brash, I have Kids from 14yrs old . Please I didn’t say my boys were planning on beating her, I said my boys did some investigations for me. 

I read through the advice and I must say Most people giving me such advice are equally in the same situation and are here telling me to leave him. Have u all left your own husbands? Over 100 comments claiming leave him, indeed. Please did I voice he beats me or maltreated me? Only PINKLADY and a few were very realistic and reasonably! 

Please all of you should please leave your own husbands that I am sure are doing wors,Is it not Nigeria women again? Good at giving advice but can’t take there own advice. Please all I said was “ Stella Advise me , I don’t like her using my children’s pix on her social media handle , my children pix should be off her madness “. 

Thank you all anyways

WOW....Na wah.Please take it easy nau,why are you spitting hotness like me?
lol...we all advice from a place of love,sorry if the words hurt you...

...........................................................................................................

PREGNANT AT LAST!

Stella and my fellow blog visitors . i posted on the blog that you guys should pray for me as i have been wanting to get pregnant. i asked for your prqyers because my period was due yesterday and i dint want it. well it didnt show and today i waited to 12pm when it usually shows and nothing. 

I ran out to go get preganncy test and boy the result had me crying all through. i am pregnant and i am about to be someones mother. i pray for each and everyone of you believing God for a child because i had a tip of the iceberg of what people in that state are going through and it wasnt easy. 

The constant negative test was near depressing. i will stand in the gap for all the people TTc and i will hold you all up in my prayers. your set time is now. dry your tears and start the thanksgiving. i love you guys and stay strong. the testimony days are here. i give jesus all the glory for without him and my wonderful and godsent man who would wake up midnight to pray and break communion with ME

CONGRATULATIONS..May your Joy be permanent!!!

.........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Good day all...I pray we all have a great week...please I have a problem...I finished my menstrual cycle on 20th of September only for it to start again on the 5th of October and stop on 10th..and started again this morning and it's very heavy, with thick blood coming out ..

Am so scared..Am 31 yrs, could it be my age? Pls doctors in the house what do i do, am so confused and scared...I have not been pregnant before and never had abortions

Have you checked for Fibroids?Please do!!!

GRATEFUL HEART

Good day Stella, 

I want to thank you for giving every bv a platform to express themselves. It's rare and you post everything, I mean well-done. I just want to encourage someone to continually trust God. Irrespective of what you're going through, TRUST GOD!

I posted that I needed accomodation in Abuja specifically Gwarinpa last week and my budget was low I mean small to what's obtainable . As usual some judgemental humans said all sorts shooter gyal I remember your words vividly. Well, it spurred me to revert back to my creator. I am a strong believer even when I am unfaithful sometimes especially in disobedience.

Stella, I spoke to God, I mean I sent his words back to him. I said "shall a child ask for bread and his father give him stone..." also Luke 1:37 "For with God, all THINGS are possible "this verses can back and Stella if you see the place I got for a low budget. I can only say "God is good "

Dear fellow believers, study the word. Don't go about looking for Pastor, be the priest over your life and know God. He is too good ! I want to encourage someone to know God if you haven't you're just wasting your time. I mean have a relationship and be focused because the devil will use some people to divert your attention he knows your stand and sincerely, I have known God all my life I couldn't renege but went back to him with his word.

I am grateful God for giving me Jesus Christ through which I call you father. Dear God, I know you see it all and know that I am writing this, for your immeasurable love, mercy, patience, protection, provision and lots more I say THANK YOU JESUS! 

Yours daughter,
Kemikane aka LIGHT!

..........................................................................................................

I have come again o, your chinchin seller. I am here today with something new and spicy. BVs interested in reselling chinchin can contact me. Various sizes are available and the prices are mouth watering. For the first customer 2 buy a small bucket size, he/she will get a small can free.
My location is Lekki.

I can be contacted via: 08066624768, 08073249105
Instagram: @lomynel_innovations.

Cake your imaginations with SBC, by putting a smile on the faces of your loved ones on their special day as we have different flavours and types ranging from strawberry,vanilla,chocolate,velvet,and even marble cakes which can be in buttercream, fondant or whipped cream based on your heart desires.
 Contact us via call or what's app on 0805116211 Location is Lagos as BV get a dozen cupcakes for 5k orders which means for 20k order that 4 dozen of cupcakes

.........................................................................................................

I have 48 inches Samsung TV for sale series 5, only been used for 3 months, carton still intact comes with a free wall mount selling for 140k slightly negotiable.bigger in reality than in pictures.
Also brand new hp laptop for sale never been used before, 500gb hard drive going for 80k
Contact 08160465954, 09026612784

Ankara BUSINESS..
Make #50,000 in a Month.
make money before the year runs out
Business of Ankara can make you #50,000 in a month with your outside monthly income.

Buy a bag of Dutch hollandaise Ankara @3950 each yes #3950 in a bag containing 15 pieces x 3950

Sell out to friends at work, at home, in churches and schools.. And see yourself smile at the end of the month..

Reinvest you profit and you are on your way to riches..

Call/whatsapp 07037210981
Email olawealthq@gmail.com
Instagram; ankaraowlfabrics

Shop Address; HB 67, KAURA MODERN MARKET, OPP PRINCE AND PRINCESS ESTATE, GUDU, ABUJA

...........................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

In urgent need of accommodation, mini flat with water around, iyana oworo, new garrage, baale, ifako, gbagada and environs, bariga but in good location. I will like to deal with honest person.

WhatsApp 08077226661

1. LAND FOR SALE - LUGBE ABUJA.

A land measuring 800.SQM at Lugbe across Dunamis Church Hq is available for sale.

Building structure: 3bedroom semi-detached duplex and penthouse.
Title document: FCDA
Price: ₦5.5M

2.KUBWA LAND FOR SALE.

1,000sqm plot of land by Military Pension Board, near Dantata.
Price: 7M.

3. HOUSE FOR SALE- MAITAMA by OAU QUARTERS.
4bedroom semi detached duplex on a corner piece for sale.
Rooms ensuite, parking lot, security guaranteed.

Title of document: CofO
Price: 100M.
For enquiries / inspection call: 08096335381 / 08037311417.

Hmmmm dont you have Buhari price?

..............................................................................................................

NEW STOCK ALERT!!!

Christmas is coming, yessss! It's not too early to start getting your fabrics for the festive season. No boring adire @adire_classic. Order adire for yourself, spouse, family; you could even gift your boss, colleague or neighbour these beauties.
Call/Whatsapp: 08171173388
Facebook: adire_classic
Delivery is not a problem.

............................................................................................................................................................

118 comments:

1. Better days are coming for you. Every moment that seems like a challenge is molding you and building you to be stronger, wiser, and more aware of yourself. You’re discovering your inner truth and releasing old thought patterns and habits. Be patient with the process.

1. God bless the givers and the receivers

Cheers 😍

2. Lady with irregular menstruation visit the hospital. This looks like fibroid. Wish you well.

3. Bv with the fishy smell,one of the best remedies,cheap and affordable is water. Simply drink not less than 3 litters of water daily or more. Cut down o your processed foods and carbohydrates. Take more fruits and vegetables. Do that and you would see the difference. You can also add green tea once a day.

4. I am in the process of forgiving myself.
      poster please go to the hospital.
      madam with the boys,why are you angry at our advise? you said you had boys and we proffered a splution and now ypu are angry at us? Anyway, you will be alright laslas.

2. The eyes are useless when the mind is blind

1. Stella you went for lunch in a very expensive restaurant because you love food.

2. Stella, you are in the toilet.

3. Stellz you are in Naija😂 or you are in the toilet 🤔

1. Oh Stella darling, I know where you are. You're in the house of this poster's husband side chick, helping her to warn the lady to stop posting the pictures of her children...
      Poster I hope this makes you feel better?

5. Happy birthday beautiful Ezinne ❤️❤️
    Poster sleeping with mother and daughter, SMH.
    You sound really dull, with your poor written english.

1. Don't mind the fool. I wonder why Stella accepts his post. His immorality isn't what we stand for on sdk blog.

2. Stella, this isn't a porn site. That description up there is too much and lewd. Please I think you should stop posting this narrative.

3. Actually shocked that Stella’s encouraging him to send in more.
      Well, I didn’t read till the end cos I don’t understand gibberish- maybe it made sense toward the end.
      Even if it did, what subliminal lesson are we passing on to the impressionable youth reading this? That deliberate, rampant immorality is funny?7

4. Longestttt time bv
      Hbd Ezinne

Mao Akuh

6. Replies
    1. Happy birthday birthday beautiful Ezinne. The lord bless you and the labour of your hands.

7. Its a new week and a new day..God bless the sellers and buyers...Ezinne you are very beautiful and happy birthday long life and prosperity..

8. Chronicle poster, kuku come and carry our phones and type what you want to hear.
    You are arrogant for nothing, channel this energy to something more productive. You won’t leave your husband so what do we do to get your co-wife to stop posting your kids since that is your only dilemma? As Ruth Abokoku, please call your co wife and beg her to stop posting your kids.

Ask her to hurry up and have kids for you people’s husband so she can post them instead. I hope this works for you ma’am before you’d carry cane and flog us.

1. 😭😭😭😭😭 dunno whether to laugh or cry😂😂😂

2. My first comment didn't go through but all I can say now is that it is so unfortunate if the poster is bringing up a girl child and this has nothing to do with leaving or staying.

3. You dey mind the yeye woman? Instead wey she go carry dis her sharp mouth go meet her husband girlfriend, she come here dey show herself. I wonder what kinda advice you wanted, OK, now I get, you don't want to leave him and u want her from using your kids picture... OKAY kuku kill her then, send hired assassins to help u, that way, she wont upload their pics again. I think dis advice will make u better? NONSENSE

4. That’s to show how severely daft the poster is. And now i understand why there side chick dsnt respect her.

5. She's daft nau. That's why the husband has been with the side chic who probably has more to offer upstairs.

9. The side Chick story

Nne, when you bring your story, the story of your husband and you/family to
    the internet, be ready to take the pieces of advice for they will be many.
    Yes, I do not tell any lady to divorce or marry any man, that call is hers to make and it is between
    her and God. When people keep chanting "offload, offload" most of them do it because they aren't married and do not know what marriage entails.
    It is so easy to destroy but hard to build.
    If you remember, I did ask my ajuju n' ese okwu -if you have reported him to God that instituted marriage and
    whom I suppose joined you both. Go on your knees and pray and watch what happens.
    Of course arrow shooters full ground that day 😊😊

1. No Anon. No arrow cos you are on point with this reply. Weh done ma.

2. Well said. don't mind them and useless advise....many of them don't even have Man not to talk of being married. Mtcheeeewwwwww.

3. God Bless u Ang. God bless your honesty and maturity

10. How will anyone manage to read that landlady/daughter story that is written in a foreign,obscure tongue?

1. As in eh. I stopped after the first line.

11. TTC lady i am happy for you and i share in your joy. I tap in your blessing that i shall testify by end of this month just like you.

12. You are in Nigeria, Stella.🌚

1. Stella is in the Oza room... Do quick and come out joor

13. Forgiveness is all to life....

Often times I forgive myself for the wrong choices I ever made in life even though they still hurt so badly. I forgive myself for those precious time I wasted with the wrong people thinking they were humans. Most importantly, I forgive myself for my weaknesses and the many wrongs of my past.

14. shooter gyal hmmmmmm. I have been on this blog for long and your bitterness and frustration knows no bound. I wonder how bitter you will be in real life. If u have nothing good to say, just shut the fuck up and move to the next post. Learn to speak nicely to people as we dont know what people are going through.#love#

1. The girl is terrible, always spitting bitter comments. I don't want to imagine how she's like offline.

2. Don't mind her.She is the real meaning of empty drum make a lot of noise. Poor ass like her. Always forming wetin person no no

3. The girl is a child.I don't take her serious. She should be in her teens or early twenties. Juvenile.
      No she can't be like that offline oooh, for where, you want her to chop beating? Her type is timid offline

4. Go to hell you gutter rats! You can NEVER measure up to me in all spheres.
      Bastard dogs all'ya!

5. You will never even be able to talk to me in real life cos ya'll way beneath me. Scum of the earth!

6. Precisely! She's the type that's rude online but 'polite' offline. Low self esteemed,
      mannerless coward.

7. Shooter.. is the other way around. You won't be able to look me in the eye or stand close to me that is if you are lucky enough to cross my path outside of this blog.
      If you have the privilege to get close to me in real-life situations, you will not only cower but thank your stars for a once in a lifetime opportunity.

You once said you work in an oil sector. Awwww, so cute! You need to calm down, child. You don't own a conglomerate yet, so keep quiet. You just an employee.
      Stay humble for your own good. A lot of people from all sphere of life come to this blog to relax so don't be fooled into thinking everyone if at all anyone is below you. You know nothing dear. Your juvenile retorts are unnecessary. I notice your comments most times and you are unnecessarily childish. Just grow up.

15. That 🦈🦈toh🤐🤐

You got to go to the hospital o
    When it is iphone 20 and Peruvian hair,
    una go get money for that one but after
    using the place to kpaa ike, una go find
    self medication?
    Ajuju oo
    Mbanu... it is time to go to doctor for servicing inugo?
    😊😊😊😊

1. Shut up! Did she tell you she used it for iPhone market? It might be yeast infection which can happen to any woman. Ode! Always opening your mouth to yarn dust

2. @Aproko my able shooter
      😮😮😮😮😮
      I did not write "iphone market" up there o
      Na ya word be that o.
      Please always read before shooting arrows.
      Let me educate you; 😊😊
      Fish smelling vagina is BACTERIAL VAGINOSIS and not yeast infection.
      It is bacterial overgrowth in the vagina due to alteration in the
      vaginal PH. Notable cause is when ladies use soaps to wash inside their
      vagina.
      Ighotago kita -do you understand now?
      Keep fighting like a tiger here and shooting arrows instead of learning inugo?
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

3. Is it only through sex you can catch an infection? Common shut up and stop trying to be unfortunate in life.

4. Maybe she used the place to kpaa ike your husband. Mumu woman

You can shoot for your children too o

5. @Aproko
      Softly o
      Thanks for reading my comments and thanks immensely for all the insults.
      😘😘😘🌹🌹🌹

16. happy birthday to you EZINNE.

this dude chopping mother and daughter hope someone will not do that onto your wife and daughter. You should puck one, concentrate on that one and stop chopping both. You irritate me allah.
    do you know anyone selling yoni pears @ lady with smelling totoh. Guy it and use, you can try but one TEEM and two bitter cola, peel the bitter cola, cut into small small pieces, soat the bitter coal inside the TEEM. keep it for three days and drink it after three days.

Madam side chick since we gave you wrong advise, you love your husband so much then why are you complaining to us abut his side chicken? Deal with your problem yourself and stop disturbing us.

congratulations to you.

1. SHUT UP. She didn't ask for advice on her marriage. Read to understand. You definitely are not married to be asking someone to leave her marriage.

2. God bless u 18;33. Negative Nigerians

17. Happy Birthday Ezinne. You are very pretty.

18. Stella you are in France, Paris. You mentioned something like that few days ago

19. weytin dey hungry me now. no dey market! wana eat and lick mouth

20. LOOOL! Chronicle poster..ordinary side chic, you couldn't confront but you are here ranting unoppressed cos of advice. 😂😂😂

You, your husband and side chic deserve one another. Greet yo sister wife for me. 😁

1. Don't mind her! She even needed backup just to find out tiny bits of info about her co-wife.

2. You dey mind am, lol na BV's her mouth dey run like tap. KMT Jare. Yeye dey smell

21. BV with Bv, chop some garlic, turmeric, ginger and clove. Ferment it for 3days and take a shot(small portion) first thing in the morning and last thing before bed. Not only does it cure stubborn infection, but it also burns tummy fat. Pregnant women and those TTC shouldn't take this mixture as it serves as a contraceptive.

1. What is clove, pls?

2. Wowww thnks for this Sapio. Some people on fbk (TTC group)said it helped them conceived, while some said it made their period disappear and they became more worried. I was gonna try it as i am ttc, but with this your info i wont. Thnks and God bless

3. Clove is kanumfari in Hausa. You can buy it from those mallams that sell spices( garlic, turmeric, etc).

4. Anon 16:05, it is advised that those about to conceive should take this mixture only during their periods and stop afterwards. Asides Clove being a contraceptive, there are studies conducted which shows that curcumin( a compound found in turmeric) inhibits pregnancy. BUT that doesn't change the fact that the mixture helps in curing malignant infections and general body detoxification( these actions are key to conception). Your TTCing shall end this year, in Jesus' name.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. Stella, you are in Paris. That is what my Vertu device says.☻

1. You are not winning this one, stop guessing. 😛😛😂

2. Kamikaze u are shading our sweet Maami Xp😋😋😋😋
      Let me hask are to view Stella location. Will brb
      🏃🏃🏃🏃

3. Anon, you are the one shading if you think everyone is like you without a sense of humor.

Perxian,just you wait and watch.I've got this.😎

Stella, you are in the kitchen

4. Stella, you're at the gym.

23. @kemikane please which part of qwaripa and how many bedroom. please i will like to get more information because i am also in need of renting house there.

24. Thank you stella for the sign out quote.
    pregnant mum to be, congratulations, may every ttc mum in waiting receive their testimonies just as God settled you too in Jesus name.

25. IHN is here! Stella you are in Nigeria. Poster sleeping with mother and daughter thank you for giving me headache this hot afternoon. Madam asking for advice earlier na wah for you o. Since you have all the answers y bother asking others na? Since pple advised you from d heart, u got offended. "Is it not nigerian women again?" Such attitude and you are looking for advice. Orishirishi

1. which heart did you advice from? She should leave her husband?? Nonsense

26. This is 2019, there is nothing like she want to use pregnancy to trap me. if you fuck and walk around with Condom like Christian grey, nobody will trap you with pregnancy.

27. You people will come here for advise..We will use our time,energy,Data and Medulla oblongata to advice u..You will insult us ontop..God dey sha

28. HBD Ezinne...have a blast

STELLA...YOu are at Alagbado (Nigeria)

29. Stella you are in Sapele, Delta state...

30. Pls how do i items to be gifted for free to interested bv? Am new to the blog pls

1. Hi, send Stella and email with clear pictures indicating you wish to gift to BVs

31. You are on Vacation oooo... Am waiting for the 4gig....Thanks Ma😎😎😎😎

32. You brought your issue as chronicle but you are pained because people did not say what you want to hear. Well you, your hubby and side chick deserve each other so continue.
    Stella you are In Paris! The city of love!

33. Happy for the pregnant mom to be, i can imagine the rush of excitement.

You guys, i ve been doing it all wrong. After seeing ovulation, i start putting in work, smh.

1. Awww bless you. It will happen soon gal🤗

2. Thank you so much, sis. 😘😘

3. You don't even know common conception dynamics and you are advising someone on her marriage.

34. As a new mom to be want to make a wooden bed for my incoming baby but my mother in law says it's no more in vogue that I should go to the baby shops to get the American type which I objected to. Since then she has been given me attitude. Did I do anything wrong? I still see pple using worsen baby bed

1. Oh well, she is right. Why not get a baby cot and make a mattress for it. You can buy tokunbo baby cot.

2. Deep, but it's your baby now and you can decode what you want. Same thing my mum will do, get angry when I don't take her advice

35. Stella don't you think it's time to cut out that landlady porn up there?

36. The first place that came to mind is African Shop in Germany, Stella, you been talking about akara a lot lately. 😀😀 Hope I'm right.
    Thank you for posting my advert 😘.
    BVs, buy your aso odun o. 😂

37. Stella, are you in South Africa?

Poster sleeping with mother and daughter, they have off-ed your destiny from your village but you don't know.

Poster with the side chic, you're right. Why will you leave a man because his so-called girlfriend has the guts to be claiming your children as hers on social media? Such a small thing is making you vituperate and misdirect your rage. The liver you don't have to confront a man you see daily + supposed side chic whose face and house (abi shop) you know, is what you're faking for blog visitors you have never seen. Please, save your energy for when your children start calling her "mummy" in your lifetime and in your presence. I don't know why I'm calling her supposed/so-called, oh. Ask your boys to check to be sure the man you say is your husband, isn't actually married to the person you're calling a side chic. Journey fit dey far.

1. Lol... this is so funny!
      Leave that woman. She thought BV’s would rain curses on the side chick as usual but the thing shock her🤣🤣

38. Stella is in Italy. So difficult catching up and commenting on posts while caring for a baby

39. Stella you are at Luxembourg 😄😄😄

40. Stella you are in the toilet..........

41. Good afternoon everyone
    Sdk you dey Paris.
    Pregnant bv,I rejoice with you
    Bv chopping mother and daughter, continue testing your skills.
    More customers to those advertising

42. Abuja Real Estate consultant21 October 2019 at 15:28

Lool Big Sis, no Buhari price oooo na so we see am for Naija. But the 5.5M & 7M for the land is relatively fair nau..
    The 100M own is slightly subject to negotiation..

Thanks for posting God bless...

43. Aww thank u Soo much Stella for posting my tv and laptop, may God continue to bless you

44. Stella, you are in the kitchen.
    Ezinne, you are beautiful, happy belated birthday.
    Good afternoon everyone

45. Congratulations pregnant BV, may your joy be permanent. Start taking your your prenatal vitamins as soon as. All the best mama

46. Congratulations on your pregnancy, may your joy be permanent in Jesus name.
    Accommodation lady, you have said it all-The Word of God is powerful and sharper than two edged sword. Congratulations on your accommodation.
    Chin chin seller, your chin chin looks enticing.
    Good luck to all the sellers.

47. I notice that when ever I eat fish (cat fish) pepper soup I get the fishy smell down there. What could be the cause

48. BV who got pregnant, I am so happy for you, The journey towards delivery will be smooth and you shall deliver like the Hebrew woman. I have been ttc for 4 years now, and things have gotten so bad that my hubby is planning to leave, people have given up hope on me, I constantly live in fear and depression. So I pray that has the Lord remembered you and cause your tear stained pillow to dry up that He remembers me too.