Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monpha's Instagram Account Has Been Deleted...

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Monpha's Instagram Account Has Been Deleted...

Dubai-based Nigerian Ismaila Mustapha a.k.a Mompha's who was recently arrested by the EFCC for alleged Online scam no longer has an account on Instagram.....It has been either deleted or deactivated....

37 comments:

1. They already caught someone helping him to launder and jaaruma blocked him.

1. Jaruma is a user with her audio money and living in a house not owned by her.

2. Jaruma is despicable, I reject that girl ooo. Once you fall like this she don run

3. We are all users. Stop pointing a finger.

4. Jaaruma na real userπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. She is busy doing disclaimer so as not to be linked and busted πŸ˜‚.

1. A very long walk indeed, Miss Ess. And a solo one at that.

All the folks urging him on have casually kept quiet and deleted pictures where they were seen hanging out. (iyabo Ojo , her daughter and now Jaruma)!

I hope in time, those of us pushing and prodding Mercy will understand why I am advocating that she and her fellow housemates tread carefully with these "sponsors". Especially the "billionaires".

The Yoruba people say that when your "yam is done, you use both hands to cover it"!

Enough said.

3. Baba had to delete evidence o

4. Deactivated I guess.

5. It's good EFCC is haunting them down, ontop Ill gotten wealth you'll still be flaunting making the average man feel like they aren't working hard enough. Waiting for hushchicken next 😁😁. Stella is Halloween season, you can do a post on scary stories incase anyone has anything to share . I've been feeding my eyes with costume people wore. Falz had a halloween themed birthday party and our celebrities didn't disappointπŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒ

1. Emere Buruku! So it is Stella that should supply you with scary stories abi?Witchy witchy people.Willy Willy the ghost is coming for you.Agbaiya people.

Why don’t you go to Ikoyi Cemetry at 1 am if you want things that will scare u.

E ma wa alright

6. Where are all those fraudsters here oops tappers, are you all hiding...ndi omekome

1. They should come and tap the punishment too 🀣🀣🀣

2. It is not a bad thing to tap into anything as long as you don’t do illegit things to get it. If you ask God to bless you because you see someone doing something, as long as you work legit for it, then you are good to go! Stop shaming people tapping into it. The only people I have problem with are those that say he is making them look lazy, ogbeni you are lazy niyen. Why are you using someone else’s wealth to judge your own if not that you are olojukokoro yourself.

This one have pass be careful tho. Let him go to jail small. He has kuku jaiye enough! Even if you lowkey pass anything as a fraudster, you will most likely be exposed last last. Stay legit!

3. How can tappers talk. They were busy trying to bring a dead gist to life instead of acknowledging that crime especially where you cause sorrow to others can never have a good end. They know themselves.

7. Smart move if he deleted it himself.. am guessing to hide most of his property shown on there from being seized. Hopefully efcc has records. Good job EFCC. Nice one.

1. Actually if he deleted it himself (which is unlikely) or he got someone to do it for him, it's a dumb move cos it actually makes him look guilty. Like he's trying to hide something.

8. Mmmhmmm!!!! This is really sad. But then..... warm thoughts towards his wife and children.

1. I have no pity for anybody that marries a thief alias smart someborri.

9. This life sha just hustle legit nothing pass God blessings

10. hmmm!!! This is getting serious oh

11. Kai this man do pepper dem for us ooo

1. Only those that wanted to be peppered got spice in their eyes.

I hope people are learning from all of this and not just reading and moving on to hail the next magician.

12. This is Absolutely And Magadacious Sezious oooo.....

13. Am i a yahoo boy ... no be for Naija EFCC oooooo

14. His associates are been a picked up like beans one by one.
    Tappers please don't disappoint us, come and continue your tapping spree and unfortunate defense

1. He's singing, he won't go down aloneπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Ralu, they can't. Everywhere is shockingly quiet!

15. Deleted or deactivated? You always use deleted when someone's page disappears, which shouldn't be so. It's deactivated!

16. This thing is sweeting me.
    I'm glad all these fraudsters are being exposed, e don do.
    They've really spoiled the names of Nigerians abroad, it's great abeg.

Next, Selfpaid, the blom blom - hushpuppi and alladem

17. Its remaining hushdoggypuppies