Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Banky W Shows Off New Look...

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Musician Banky W Shows Off New Look...

Crooner Banky W posted photos wearing the look he feautred in a movie which will hit the cinemas in December 2019......

Is it me or does he look like..........................

49 comments:

1. I don't think some people consider things before doing them.How does this colour suit him.😩

1. Aunty it was for a movie Sugar rush

2. Trying to look like jidenna

3. Where is Adesua Etomi? She could pregnant. Who knows!

4. He looks like Jidenna

5. As long as Adesua is good with it,what's my own 🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️

2. The look doesn't suit him at all..albeit, he mentioned it was just for a movie role.

3. Jidenna
    Ladybugsis😎😎😎😎

4. Looks like Masob man Nnamdi Kanu

5. Atrocious beard colour. Please Banky change it back to black, you look like a poorly made scan of RMD.

1. Fool. Read before commenting....he did not say he won’t change it

2. Anon 11:48 you sound so dumb and foolish.why so jealous and bitter.Truth be told Banky is as good looking as RMD if not better sef.

6. from the association of women Abeg if na play stop am.

7. He looks like Jidenna and Nnamdi Kalu

8. Chai!!! See how he looks like Reminisce that went to Harvard School...lol abeg he no fit you...Benin Republic Olomide Makossa singer..

9. Looks like reminisce to me. It actually suits me just that the brow should have been highlighted as well.

10. He looks like Zack Orji

1. You got it.
      Doesn't suit him anyway.

2. You got it.
      Doesn't suit him anyway.

3. Yes he looks like Zack orji... Person way get eye u too much

4. Exactly!!!
      Low budget Zack Orji

11. It's for a movie coming out in December , all this one is to get y'all attention( marketting strategy) . Learnt Toke makinwa is also in the movie, hopefully it would be worth the hype.

1. Any movie by MO I'm going to wait until it hits netflix biko

12. Where is his wife Adesua?

1. Maybe she has realized he still desires the back
      End of his fellow man and the heartbreak no be here...

13. Wow
    Looking like his wife's crush that year - Jidenna.

14. See the comparisons. I'm so laughing here at the comments

15. Who saw his brows, the make up artist wey carve the brow ehn 😀😂😁😁