Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Pastor Who Allegedly Impregnated 20 Church Members Has Been Arrested...

Monday, October 14, 2019

Nigerian Pastor Who Allegedly Impregnated 20 Church Members Has Been Arrested...

A 53-year-old pastor from Nigeria who impregnated more than 20 members of his congregation, including several married women and young girls, claiming that the Holy Spirit told him to have s#x with them has been arrested for s#xual abuse.

Ebere Amaraizu, DSP, a spokesman for the Enugu State Police Command told NaiJ that general overseer of Vineyard Ministry of the Holy Trinity, Pastor Timothy Ngwu, was arrested for abusing his female members.

“The pastor claims to be obeying prophetic/spiritual injunction to do the will of God, which is to impregnate any one chosen and revealed by the Holy Spirit, irrespective of whether the woman is married or not,” said Amaraizu. “When the woman is delivered of the baby, the child remains in the ministry with the mother for life,” he added. According to a Vanguard report, Ngwu was reported to the police by his estranged wife,

Veronica Ngwu, who got tired of his lascivious behavior after he impregnated her young niece. A brother of the pastor, who did not want to be identified, told Vanguard that he had been warning Ngwu and his family about his behavior for a long time but he refused to listen.

The arrest, he said, was God’s wrath falling on his brother. “Let me tell you, God’s anger has befallen my brother, we have severally appealed to him to stop what he was doing but he refused. He has colonized our compound, bearing children with recklessness. He accused us of being jealous of him because he is doing the will of God,” the brother told Vanguard.

“Look at these buildings here,” he said pointing to the church compound. “He (pastor) has converted all of them to himself in the name of vineyard. I can’t say exactly what informed his spirit to the devilish act in the name of God.

He sacked his betrothed wife who has three children for him and embarked on impregnating married women and young girls. Look at the whole compound littered with children of different sex and age,” he lamented. “How can an educated man of his status reason like an unrefined man?

All members of the vineyard are fools, how can a woman abandon her husband for another man in the name of worshiping God and practice adultery? I cannot get myself involved in this matter; Vero has opened the vessel of worms in the vineyard. Let them sort themselves out with the police but I want the ministry to be shut down completely,” he added.

“How can an educated man of his status reason like an unrefined man? All members of the vineyard are fools, how can a woman abandon her husband for another man in the name of worshiping God and practice adultery?

I cannot get myself involved in this matter; Vero has opened the vessel of worms in the vineyard.Let them sort themselves out with the police but I want the ministry to be shut down completely,” he added. Ngwu told NaiJ that he has approximately five wives with 13 children along with concubines he acquired by the prophetic will of God.

Source: kojokrom.com

35 comments:

1. rot in jail devil in human form

how on earth will a foolish man made from dust be using his Creator's name to commit several unwanted sin,,wat a damaged man

2. The devil is roaming around looking for whom to destroy.
    BE CAREFUL don't fall a VICTIM.

3. They should leave the man jo, na the mumu women carry nyash dash am.

4. Chai Upcoming Jesu Oyingbo...Na wa for this life...

5. one has just been arrested for rubin olive oil on his members vagina and clitoris

so funny

pastors called by hunger and selfish interest

1. I was reading this headline to my colleague and he just mentioned the olive oil rubbing one. My head is just turning on in own right now.

2. I saw a comment on Instagram that says if you get a massage with olive oil,you will go back for more.....I am on way to buy olive oil...lol

3. Stella, add almond "oyel" to your shopping😁😁😁😁

6. Chai, how come the people who suffer most under the influences of these evil pastors are women? Women shine your eyes o, don't let any man of god befuddle you, telling you the only way to bear a child, get a husband, have a good home is to sleep with him first.

Anointing of God doesn't come through demonic and unholy vessels, the Holy spirit cannot be passed from person to person through sexual intercourse mba!

Women learn to pray by yourselves for yourselves.

7. @what Else Bitch,were you dere when jesu oyingbo was doing it?Oponu oshi,you will be saying what you dont know.Ode.Just shut up if you don't know what to say

1. You are a coward...Why are you hiding to comment...I wont even educate you cos you are obviously a dumb ass who loves to trip...Tell me where you know me from, have you taken your medicine today..

2. That is what happens when someone cho cho cho everywhere, you will begin to misyarn.

3. WEB did not misyarn. Na so him start o. Or are you both Annons the products of J of Oyingbo.

8. The earlier people start seeking God directly the better for them. We all have equal right to God. He should go pay for his crimes. The way some people worship their pastors eehhh, papa this papa that. God help us .

9. Hahahahaha. Holy spirit have suffered in the hands of mad people.

His ministry is moving forward.

Stupid man

10. This is how they keep portraying pastors in a bad light. Too many bad eggs these days.

11. How can me now as a married woman be attending s church and one yeye man of the God now tell me Ive been chosen by his God, come givam free body Abi🤔
    Make Dem lock d prick up abeg
    Chochi agbasaa!!

12. Randy old man with a randy something. Na wa.

But some women can be gullible sha.

Like don't they even read their bible abi na wetin?

13. Women, please do not be carried away by these so called pastors. They are only human like every other person on the planet. This is one too many yet we have refused to listen!

14. I really do want to say this but I think what goes through most Nigerian’s head is sex sex sex . Don’t know if it’s because of joblessness or wickedness or what. This is becoming too much. Go through instablog9ja out of 10stroies 5 is about rape by Nigerian men. The sad part most of the victims are underage. 😢

15. This must be hypnosis otherwise how can a woman go to church with her husband and end up with the Pastor?

1. You might be right. Couldn’t have been ordinary.

16. Haha, spreading the word by spreading the legs. This one na real oko oloyun.

17. Rubbish. Unfortunately, I doubt he has the funds to hire a competent lawyer. It is not a crime to impregnate a woman. He should only be prosecuted if any woman is there against her will.

1. Ever heard the phrase obtaining under false pretence ?

2. Then other pastors should also be arrested under the same “false pretense” laws. How many pastors have promised their members miracles of different sorts only for those ones to quietly lick their wounds?

Can you prove this pastor’s influences are false?

3. So Rambo you want to tell me you did not read where they said he impregnated married women and YOUNG GIRLS abi? It is a crime to have sex with a young girl. His crime is statutory rape.

*Omo Iya Doctor*

18. Ogbeni Voldermort14 October 2019 at 14:16

NPF self? What's the man's crime again!

19. It's easier to impregnate these women than "madam, give me pure water".

20. In all this, what us the name of the church?
    Name and photo should be circulated so he cannot open another one room church and continue his evil wats.

21. This is ridiculous. Strange things are happening everyday and everywhere. Does it mean that these married and single women don't have brains to know he's fake? Education is important but this has nothing to do with acquiring education it's a clear case of stupidity.