Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Bella Rose Replies Tiwa Savage' Call Out On Being Cussed Out By Radio Ladies

Friday, October 11, 2019

OAP Bella Rose Replies Tiwa Savage' Call Out On Being Cussed Out By Radio Ladies

Na wah!!!!
The ladies were on air when they dissed Musicians Tiwa Savage and Yemi Alade..
This reply is from one of the lady's and even appears worse than the Initial one Tiwa and Yemi Alade replied to............

47 comments:

1. I need to get to the bottom of this wahala. Somebody please update me biko.

2. Ogbeni Voldermort11 October 2019 at 17:34

The full interview go dey YouTube? Would love to watch it

3. Bellarose Okojie, ignore Tiwa. She's an attention seeker.

1. Shut your mouth... Bitter thing. You heard everything the OAP's said, yet you are blaming Tiwa. Dumbo oshi

4. The story, Tiwa was not interview same day this video was done, ceeza mill was interviewed and he disclosed that he wrote songs for Tiwa for which Tiwa has never disclosed. The ladies were wondering if it was Yemi Alade that did same the public would have bashed her as Tiwa hardly gets bashed for doing worse things.one of the ladies made a statement the other lady responded you are a fool, they were not referring to Tiwa or Yemi.the video was edited.tiwa made it look like they were gossip8ng about her after her interview with them,whereas it was a fallout of a disclosure made by ceeza mill after they interviewed him.

1. Waooooooooo nice u clear the air

Btw is this Bellerose Okojie, Benita's sis? She just did an advert

2. Thank God. Hope people realise Tiwa is a snake and is a very nasty person,

3. Who told you Tiwa has never been criticised? In fact, she's the most criticised female artiste in Naija. People look for reasons to drag her. And as for the song writing, who told you it's wrong or a sin for someone to write you songs? People do it so what's the big deal? Some people are good at writing than singing, some are good at singing not writing while some are blessed with both talents. No biggie!

4. Who told you Tiwa has never been criticised? In fact, she's the most criticised female artiste in Naija. People look for reasons to drag her. And as for the song writing, who told you it's wrong or a sin for someone to write you songs? People do it so what's the big deal? Some people are good at writing than singing, some are good at singing not writing while some are blessed with both talents. No biggie!

5. I believe her.

1. Me too. The sound of the video is not clear at some points. I could hardly pick the gist.
      I believe it was edited

6. So what are they saying is it bad if people who can't sing write songs for those that has the voice? these OAP are just hopeless , frustrated old cargoes who are envious of other women,tiwa ride on you are not in their class

1. Thank you jare. Why didn't they release the "unedited" version let's see if it was edited or not.

2. Anon that’s my sentiment actually, they should released the “unedited” version if her epistle is real!!

3. They actually cant. Because they dont have the video. The person who made the video should release the unedited one, NOT THEM

Can we think with our left brain? Thank you.

4. How come the radio station is now issuing an apology if they were right? If you know what these OAPs says eh, you won’t even smile with them. They fee like they have a hand in making the artists by playing their songs and making them popular yet they aren’t popular themselves. So much bitterness

7. Ngwanu Tiwa and Yemi oya reply oo, but seriously most artists are not always the original owners of the content they dish out there, but what I do not understand is, why it's so difficult for the naija artists/celebrities to acknowledge song and script writers. They horde it, like it a disease. Na wa

8. All i know is Tiwa Savage over rated.

1. Best comment.

2. I agree. I don’t understand what all the hype is about!!!

3. God bless you oo.
      I'm still seriously searching for why she wants to be seen as goddess.
      Mtchewwwww

9. What's the big deal in another person writing songs and another sings them? MOST hit songs were not written by those that sang them.

These ladies should know better.Or they did not know?

1. Ogbeni Voldermort11 October 2019 at 20:10

The writers not getting credit is the issue. Then again, is that not why they're called ghostwriters?

2. The bad thing about it in Naija is that they all bash Davido for not writing his songs claiming that they have talent and write all their songs. Davido recently said they are all yapping cos he chooses to tell the truth. I knew at that time that he was making reference to the fact that many MCM and WCW in the industry making noise about others not writing songs are doing the exact same thing. At least we know in the US some people are full time song writers and dont even sing. Whats the biggie?

10. SONG WRITING CREDITS ARE ALWAYS IN THE SONG SCRIPT BUT NOT IN THE SONG ITSELF.
    YOU DON'T HEAR THE SONG WRITTEN BY IN THE AUDIO TRACKS- MOST GIVE CREDIT TO PRODUCERS AND NOT WRITERS

11. Stella, the reply wasn't given by any of the ladies, it was written by BellaRose Okojie, Benita's sister. And it doesn't seem worse than anything. I understand how everyone wants to twist stories and garner fan's support these days

12. I don't even understand what's actually going on

13. Once you sell a song as a song writer, you have no claim to the song. The musician can either choose to acknowledge you, or not. It really isn't a big deal!!!

14. I usually understand but I don't understand this at all. 🤦🏾‍♀️

15. Tiwa used to write songs for international artists while in UK as confirmed by Mary J Blerge when she visited Nigeria . So it’s no big deal writing songs bcoz it’s a profession being paid for. A good number of these musicians buy songs, nothing wrong with that..Tiwa can do no wrong in my eyes.

1. Lies. She BACKED UP songs for Mary Jay. She NEVER said she wrote. If Tiwa was writing songs abroad, she would NEVER come back to Nigeria to do music, claiming 'broke'. Ask people like Kandi Buruss the royalties they get from writing songs. Check Ne-yo, Check Xia. Song writers are even richer than some artistes. Tiwa was too broke to have been a song writer for Mary Jay.

2. Afi Blerge na.

Good comment Chikito

3. Chikito, she's referring to MJ Blerge.
      Not same MJ you are talking about.

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

4. Mary Jay is the same as Mary J Blige. Chikito is right

5. Chikito, Gbam! You know the TLC classic, No Scrubs, right? Kandi from RHOA and TI's wife Tiny never have to work again because the royalties they are chopping from that song ehn! Neyo is still making money from Rihanna and Beyonce's songs. Google Ester Dean, she wrote most of Rihanna's hits and she will never be poor again. Songwriters will get residuals till the day they die, so if Tiwa was really a successful songwriter for them, she would've stayed in her America and chopped her money.

6. But she’s a super star today so?

16. Tiwari Savage is a big problem, she always tries to create drama to make up for the fact that she has zero personality. She punches down on fellow women because they're easy targets and it just continues to expose her as the boring bee she is

17. Take away autotune and Tiwa will cease to exist. She is an entertainer and not a singer. All na hype.

18. Tiwa been feeling fly

19. I blame you guys for hyping Tiwa and making her feel fly. She is painfully mediocre. You're comparing Tiwa to a musician like Bey who sings LIVE throughout and dances for TWO HOURS NONSTOP, when Tiwa cannot even sing live to save her life and cannot even keep up with her own backup dancers. Small dance, she will be panting and saying "heyyyyy, hooooo!" and start singing off-key and screaming her lyrics. It's not even like her songs are vocally taxing or in high octaves so she has to slow down. Please! As fat as Lizzo is, Lizzo will jump around the stage, play musical instruments, do choreography and not get tired or go off-key. Tiwa has no excuse! Yemi Alade sef is a much better vocalist and performer, but the only difference is Yemi needs better content. Teni is better than Tiwa 100%; Tiwa doesn't have the vocal chops to sing a song like Uyo Meyo. Simi sef blows Tiwa out of the water completely!

1. And yet she’s queening it!!!!! All I se here is hate. So it would’ve been okay if it was another person that Called them out but oh not Tiwa! Cos she’s overhyped she shouldn’t be hurt when people gossip and backbit about her. I see you all righteous ones