Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper M.I Replies Vectorthaviper's Diss Rap, Calls Him Jealous And Gives Him Advice On How To Enlarge His Career..

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Rapper M.I Replies Vectorthaviper's Diss Rap, Calls Him Jealous And Gives Him Advice On How To Enlarge His Career..

These two rappers' beef is for real! 
 They've been going back and forth for a while now and it's getting interesting.

M.l started by shading Vector Tha Viper in a song titled "The Purification" and Vector replied swiftly with a song titled the 'Purge' and thereafter released a warning shot. Now M.I has replied with a beef song titled "The Viper".

THE RAP LYRICS

The Viper has hated me for years as is its inevitable nature. The serpent has been thus since the beginning of time. Would always smile in my face but I could smell the envy and bitterness. Whatever he may use as his excuse for his career long actions it is simply jealousy beneath it all. This is why his career has never quite taken off and he has never lived up to his obvious potential. Search my tweets, or interviews you will see me praising him over the years, how come he has never said one good thing about me.. ever. 

Instead of responding in hate I have chosen to give the snake the secret to my success.. 'help people'. You are the only rapper that has done nothing to bring anyone else up.. from your first producer LayLow to your former manager Michael (who now works for CC btw) to A-Q your friend that year.. all you do is use people.. Olamide has given so many a platform, Ice Prince the same, Falz just an all round angel, Reminisce bringing up young legends.. don't even compare yourself to me..

I am a fucking industry on my own!! see this is why you have always been a tier beneath the rap aristocracy! Because you are a jealous and envious person. Your fans are great sha.. because despite it they love you so much.. I pray you open your heart and let the message from God through me in.. it is time for you to live up to your full potential.. to enlarge your coast my son..enlarge your heart ♥️your music brand and career will blossom..''

Vector will respond to this in a bit..........

I just fell in love with M.I,he can rap...........whaaat ,see maturity in his response,I gotta goose bumps!!!

33 comments:

1. M I is a disaster......he ravaged Vector, truth be told.

1. Of course she's right. M.I is like a tsunami, he swept Vector off the radar completely.

The Viper won't sleep for days.
      About time Vector, about time.

2. The rap was baaaaddddd. It's good, they should continue. But how come I'm not seeing men hating men? If it was women now...... 😏

3. Can Lanre rest now?
    I really don’t know how the hell he hopped on this in the first place. Vector is undoubtedly very talented, but MI got this.

MI prayed for him.
    Offered him a contract.
    Advised him.
    And made money off him
    All in one track🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️

1. Vector that is already asking producers to drop beats on Twitter for his response

2. ...and released it on World's Teacher's Day...
      Wicked😁

4. Can Lanre rest now?
    I really don’t know how the hell he hopped on this in the first place. Vector is undoubtedly very talented, but MI got this.

MI prayed for him.
    Offered him a contract.
    Advised him.
    And made money off him
    All in one track🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️

1. I swear Mi is king

2. But Jude ain't that hot now.And no big project(Lp/Ep)has come out from the stables of choc city for donkey years. A-Q's album was low budget, pryse no mention, loose kaynon's album didn't make any kinda headway.Victoria kimani left,koker no gree blow, ckay nko?

5. He even quoted bible verse join

Huh any Lanre you know today o

Sending love and light to all Lanres

6. Bitterness gets no one nowhere. You kept dissing someone that never talked about you or even had your time...someone way above you. Now that you finally got him to advice you, please Lanre let it rest!

7. Lanre, you've been a good rapper, I wonder why the incessant hate on M.I

Please put this energy in producing really good rap songs and promoting others.

Them go dey alright.

8. M. I is a better rapper, he's paid his dues in the industry. He paved the way for 'commercial' rap in Nigeria. Mode 9 and Gino were great but M.I's rap is more relatable as opposed to the hardcore rap the former two engaged in. If anyone can spar with M.I, it should be Mode 9.

Vector hasn't done much in the industry as far as I know, his achievements are nowhere near that of M.I who is the father of punchlines and wordplay.

The Verdict: Vector rest abeg.

1. 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾

9. Vector leave MI alone oo before depression hold you onto he matter.

10. ‘And Gives Him Advice On How To Enlarge His Career..’
    Aside this current battle, MI’s career has been very slow lately. So sad, given that he is a very good rapper. I have not gotten over the album ‘Mr Chairman’.

11. Awwwwwwww!
    See me nodding my head like a lizard 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

M.I is GAME ALWAYS!

12. Lyrically,m.i is not that good.for me rap\hiphop is all about punchlines. So greatest emcees we've produced are
    Mode9
    Boogey
    Sauce kid
    SDC
    Terry that rapman
    Classiq
    A-q
    Phlowtry
    And Eva Alordiah.
    M.I and vector are more like featherweight in hiphop(lyrically speaking)

1. So all the punchlines MI has been giving are what?

2. @Adabekee, I wouldnt bother with this anon 16.23 talmbout punchlines. MI is the effing king of punchlines, wordplay and double (and sometimes up to quadruple) entendres. It takes an intelligent person to appreciate MI's rap so again, I would not bother with commetns such as this

13. It's been long coming.
    Neat diss M.I, very neat diss.
    All I munched was "I'm a fucking industry on my own" Hahahaha. Does the Viper know who's under your employ? No. He doesn't.

M.I na Jos boy na. The orientation is wayyyyy different, no stress, no competition. You're a BRAND. Just face your hustle.
    "We no dey worry" kikiki.

This beef boils down to the shitty oppression new guys who relocated to Lagos to earn an honest living and try carve a niche face.
    It's always NA WE GET LAGOS.
    Wobbish!

I honestly love that the likes of Flavor and co shifted to West Africa to scoop better money. They kukuma leave Eko for una.

Vector na who you EPP?

1. Shifted to West Africa bawo? Is Nigeria not in West Africa? Please come and explain o.

2. Aunty Xp,its "in your employ" tho

14. Both M. I and Vector go dey alright las las.

15. Another tame effort from Judah. Uncle Lanre and Jude if una no get barz pls shut it.