Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ike Congratulates BBNaija Winner Mercy

Monday, October 07, 2019

Reality Star Ike Congratulates BBNaija Winner Mercy

Big Brother Naija reality star Ike has reacted to Mercy’s emergence as winner of ‘the Pepper Dem’ season 4 edition.

Ike, who ran to the stage to hug mercy after she was declared winner, commended Mercy for playing the game and being his everything while in the house.

On his Twitter page, Ike wrote: “Congratulations on emerging the winner of BBNaija PepperDem! Mercy. You just made history as the first BBN female !!Woahhhh!!!

“You played THE game! We rode for each other, you were always by my side, my friend, my baby, my confidant!

“You’re a queen, I’m beyond proud.”

Mercy emerged winner of BBNaija ‘Pepper Dem’ edition on Sunday after scoring highest votes.

She defeated Mike, Frodd, Seyi and Omashola to emerge winner of reality TV show.
Mercy, while speaking to Ebuka on stage, said she loves Ike and would take things further outside the house.
from dailypost

*Ike don mark him territory...lol

57 comments:

1. Merike ship moving to the promise land ♥

2. Ike,the guy with a good heart and big DICK!😁

1. omo! that dick is massive! I don't envy mercy at all! I know by now he go don shift her worm go one side.

2. and you know this bcoz you are his balls abi? oooh bvs are so spoilt.

3. Pinky ooo , you don start. Where did you see the dick. Funny you

4. Pinky ooo , you don start. Where did you see the dick. Funny you

5. All of you asking how pinky knows the size, duh!you didn't watch the show or what? his erection pic is everywhere online. the day he was begging mercy all over the house to let him do small.

3. I know Ikeh loves mercy...saw the way he reacted to Frodd after the funny way he danced with during the Saturday party...I wish them well

Ella's twin

4. I love the way they love themselves. I was so happy for her yesterday. Lamboooooo!

5. LMAO! Ike letting y'all know what's up.. it's real, yo! Claim yo bae!

1. Yes o
      Operation secure the bae!

6. Daddy Ike nor wan hear story say fly carry him babe waka! I love the love he has for her, mercy won it all, love,friendship and the money! soar higher Lamborghini Mercy!

7. Big Mama Thornton7 October 2019 at 11:31

For a fact Ike loves Mercy..But not sure about Mercy baby...Chai Gedoni Khafi ship has sunk..Finally ended in tears

1. That's what happens to people without self control

8. F**k that ice cream my nigga! I say F**k that ice cream! 😜😜😜
    Ike and mercy gave me too much content! thank God my baby won!

I'm proud to be part of history .
    proudly teammercy!💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

1. Hahahahahahahahaha. my best fight in the house f*vk that ice my nigga!!! hahahahaha. Drama king! but Mercy's star just covered his own.

2. Fuck that ice cream my Nigga 😂😂🤣🤣. That fight was everything

9. Love them both and I wish them well.

10. Proudly merike, even if na just 1mouth,give ike plz lambo,sotee he dey plan to buy secret room for two of una.He will be so grateful.

1. Anon 11:57😁😁😁one mouth as in ofu onu (otu)

2. 😂🤣🤣🤣Bvs oo yes otu nsuchalu 😂

11. Mercy gang, yes we did it!!!!!
    Mercy came
    Mercy saw
    Mercy conquered
    Yes, we all made it possible . We stood up for her and saw her through and I am so happy.
    As I walked into my office see my staff gathering and telling me to wash for them ooo. I stressed them so much.

I had to do some washing oooo. The joy is infectious.

Thank you all. I wish one day I will set my eyes on her.
    I am also happy Mike did not go empty handed. But I feel the wife should have showed up on stage. Mike really did well and I am very proud of him.
    Once again Mercy gang thank you all for standing up to her and God will bless US ALL.

12. Ike truly loves Mercy, and Mercy too

13. Ike and Mercy should continue from here.

14. F that icecream my nigga
    Another housemate that gave us content.
    Made bet9ja coins trend back to back.
    One of the smartest of the bunch, but you will never know.
    Won tasks and games back to back.
    He left the house and he is already doing his business.
    One good thing about their relationship is that they assured each other right from the house. It didn't start yesterday. He has always been loyal, he made her purchase of immunity possible. I wish them the best.

15. F that icecream my nigga
    Another housemate that gave us content.
    Made bet9ja coins trend back to back.
    One of the smartest of the bunch, but you will never know.
    Won tasks and games back to back.
    He left the house and he is already doing his business.
    One good thing about their relationship is that they assured each other right from the house. It didn't start yesterday. He has always been loyal, he made her purchase of immunity possible. I wish them the best.

1. Iphie Fellow "post comment 2 times gang" lol Stella don't post most of my comments so I have to copy and post again atleast if 1 didn't make it the other will.

16. That relationship will hot the rock. Many better men will come for Mercy. She played too much a sexy part not to attract who is who in the society. Watch out!

1. I pray not. I pray Mercy disappoints them but truthfully on good authority more than 5 senators have sent their aides on mission get Mercy and win millions of Naira. I heard one aide left for Lagos yesterday. Mercy disappoint the naysayers after all you will make more money than you can ever imagine both of you. May we have another BBN wedding soonest. 😀🙈

2. If I hear say mer y will disappoint dem senators😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Mercy dat has been doing all of dem since.
      One thing I like abt her is dat shes smart.
      She will continue from wer she stopped. No longer business class now, na 1st class.

3. You know this! Mercy has always been a baaaaaaaaaaaad runs girl. I think this will affect her potential relationship with Ike. Lagos boys that can gossip

17. Her influence covered Ike. Ike may find it difficult to get recognition. Gbam!

18. Merike ship is sailing well.
    I wish them love, faithfulness and transparency as theh go along cause it's not gonna be easy.
    Ike is a good guy. I hope he will block his ears to Side talks. They should take their ship off SM. Lambo should be more tolerant. Up Mercy Lamb Card B and highlight star.
    Up Merike!

19. The way Mercy Lamborghini told the world yesternight that she fell in love with Ike was so nice and refreshing

At least, it shows that she's genuine.

Ike is good to go

20. Mercy went into BBN, won d money, won a loyal friend in Ike & by HIS grace a soon to b , US Citizen by marriage. Who says BB is not a huge platform for d youths to move to d next level, if u are smart & focused? I commend d organizers but suggest they give other housemates a token as they’re evicted , as compensation, something to fall back on & continue from there. Sure it will not affect their account in any way judging from d money they made. My opinion though.

21. Ike and Mercy should just start a reality show, Only Mercy fashion sense ehnnn, I die there. I don't subscribe to YOU tube channel, but Merike will really get me.

1. 👍🌶🌶🌶🌶u dey my mind

22. Correct duo! I love them both!

I'm so happy for you Mercy. I vote counted o jare.

23. Ike is an American brought up. They don’t reason like Nigerian men who feel threatened by their women’s success. He has a good heart and mercy too is good and has hustling spirit. They will make a great pair. I only wish bad belle Nigerians would not be talking nonsense into ike’s Ear. Nigerians who aren’t used to true loving and known for scam can’t appreciate real love when they see one. Mercy too Na smart babe she knows ike is for keeps. How many men flocking around her actually want to spend the rest of their lives with her? That’s the issue. So I wish them well and hope it works out for them. Bad energy stay very far away pls!!!

1. Thank you jare!! One anon was trying to say that Mercy looks older blabla..haha. Me I'm married to a Nigerian American like Ike. I'm older buh he don't care. They don't reason like nigerians at all. Thank God the rest of the world is not like us. We really aren't used to true loving. We are really judgemental and the judgements stem from envy. Jealousy..

24. Ike my man. 60 million reason to be in love. Carry go jare

1. Trust Mercy to always use her brain. The girl smart die.

25. Yes oo Ikenna Ya Hot Baby Won.. Queen and King of Highlight...

26. But will all them Island Ajebutter girls let Ike be because however you look at it, Ike is cute cool guy with a BLUE passport, young ladies with pedigree and accent who speak well intellectually will die there and N30m cannot buy a house or even near American citizenship.. even if the wealthiest men want mercy, can they give her the companionship and sex,love and be seen out with her that Ike has, she is going to ne the UKone to work hard to gain his trust, no more twerking excessively, she should go yo a finishing school in London because she needs it badly, to rush up, because I dont see Ike marrying her ..it's not all about money oo.. my friend who is so rich tells me how lonely she is without a man to proudly call her own publicly and if she could take back the hand of time, she would have gone for love and be with a man who loves her and still worked hard to make it but she is single and stil searching by HIS Grace she will get.. I pray that Ike will not be Snatched by Ajebutters.. Mark this space

1. Lol nigerians and marriage. Rest naa they just got out the house. Ike is not like Nigerian men. Even if it doesn't work out you won't see him badmouthing and slutshaming her the way our men do. When all interviewers wanted him to speak bad of Tacha he never did. He wasn't raised like that. He and Mike were raised to be respectful of women, and courteous. At all times. Whether together or not together, ain't the end of life. You had to splash your lonely friend's story for points. Na wa. That narrative is stale. Some are married and lonely. Some are single and yet fully alive.

2. Your comment reeks of deep seated envy. She has no pedigree, she has no finishing, she has no accent..haba, accuser of the brethen. All for a man? That's how Maje told Toke that she has no pedigree and unworthy of meeting his family. Toke went ahead and built herself a pedigree. All by herself. Let's rest the judgements abeg. Or are you one if the island ajebutters planning to snatch him??

27. So glad my baby Lambo won all round
    Won 60m plus other cash gifts she already won.
    Total of 64million..
    Won a car...
    Won friendship for life.. Diane and Mike
    Won a bae...Ike
    Won our hearts..all we who voted!
    Congrats Mercy!!

1. She already has a very wicked benz

28. You did the right thing by loving your man for real please cherish what you have ike is the best man ever