Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ike Says He Didnt Sleep With Mercy In Big Brother's House Because She Didnt Push Enough

Monday, October 14, 2019

Reality Star Ike Says He Didnt Sleep With Mercy In Big Brother's House Because She Didnt Push Enough

BBNaija star Ike Onyema ,one of the Newest celebs in town talks about how he operates and why he didnt make any move to seduce Mercy (the winner of season four)in Biggies house.....

In a chat with Potpourri, he said it would have happened between him and Mercy but because Mercy didn’t push enough to get him going, so, he didn’t take the plunge.

“I’m not used to making the first move when it comes to getting down with a woman. You know, I’m a fine boy and I’m used to women pushing me to do things but Mercy isn’t that kind of person and we were not even ready to do that kind of stuff in the Big Brother House. I would probably have had s#x with her if she had made the move but she didn’t and I didn’t too,” he said

Throughout his stay in the House it was all about him and Mercy. At some points it appeared Mercy was making moves to seduce him, with Ike either not catching the drift or was simply ignoring her, especially at the Saturday parties with Mercy always sensuously, provocatively dressed.
“Don’t mind her, she was always teasing me. It was just a trap. We had fun but that type of fun when it gets too hot leads to something else, if you understand what I’m saying,”

Going forward, Ike admitted the love affair between him and Mercy was real and still real just as Mercy herself admitted at the press conference for the presentation of her prize.

“Yes it was real. The love is real. We are just taking things slow for now. We are still together, we are trying to see what’s going to happen because this new lifestyle is new to me and also new to her. Because of the money she won, we have to be very careful with each other,” he said.

On the question of the money Mercy won (N30 million in cash, N25 million Innoson SUV and 5 million add-ons) Ike says he doesn’t feel threatened at all.

“Who says she’s richer than me. Well, I know she is richer than me but I don’t think it will affect our relationship because I knew how to handle her in the House, so I think I will be able to handle her outside the house,” he added.

from vanguard

Nice looking alright but everything too busy on him,the hair,the tats,the chains,the arm bands - too busy.
I suggest a make over abeg!

56 comments:

1. Typical cancer trait

1. Yup
      That’s us🙈🙈🙈😂 but we are still the realest.

2. Uncle wey mumu

3. All the big brother contestants think we are stupid. They all claim nothing happened yet condoms are finishing...

Let's discuss. Is there any condom witch in the house

2. I pray your love for each other withstands the test of time.

3. He is a gonna wanna celebrity so let him be him. Stella deal with it.

4. You hit the nail on the waist Stella. Too dam busy. He should get rid of the hair colour first and change his wardrobe. Looking like semi civilised Zlatan.

1. But he said he has a loud personality. The hair is just an experiment. He has always had tattoos. And what’s a drip without a bling?

2. Anon 11:53 I love you 😘😁

3. Me three... love you.
      I like real and accomodating people. Everyone must NOT be the same.

5. Those BVs complaining about Mercy spending 5 million on her arse..Thats your business...That lady is a very smart lady...Spent alleged 5 million on her arse, won about 60 million naira...Gained 55 million naira, thats ROI - return on investment...Be streetwise, Be like Mercy Lambo..

1. I tire. No mind dem. Mercy is a BOSS. Smart igbo girl. Haters keep hating. Stella leave our inlaw biko. We love him with his crazy life style.

2. Yes o! We love Ikeh(in Mercy's voice) like that. Leave him for us o. Infact, it's only him and Unculu Uzo we'll give out of "awa" money.

3. She lied about everything. I am not even sure if her name is Mercy

4. Unculu Uzo🤣

5. @12:42 is now Mama Mercy.
      Please tell us her real name. Nonsense . Mtchewwww

6. @12:42 is now Mama Mercy.
      Please tell us her real name. Nonsense .
      May you also lie abt or answer a name that is not urs. Mtchewwww

6. Correct guy. . ... Very sensible too

1. He is one smart guy. He makes a lot of sense during his interviews. I used to see him as one unserious chap.

7. Stella he's got this gangster vibe going on na and that's how gangsters dress so it totally suits him.

Nothing busy about his outfit

1. Correct 👌🏽

2. I've been looking for the busyness ooooh!!

Apart from the hair color😏😏

8. Replies
    1. Miss perfect! Pls shut the hell up if you have nothing important to type!

9. I hope u guys are working on being tolerant with one another cos we could see vividly in the house that when one is angry the other is throwing generational curse and stuffs!! They seems toxic for each other in the house and I hope it won’t be like that outside the house
    Love u both

1. Please they have forgotten this issue, husband and wife quarrel too. You too move on and forget it

2. I don't think Ike will change this his style any time soon, so you have to bear with him. Ike and Mercy gave me the content in BBN. They were so fun to watch, whether they are quarrelling or being lovey dovey. I wish they can just start a reality show. I like them together.

3. This blog. Chybabe anon said nothing wrong. Acting voltron at the wrong time is razz ma.

10. Enter your comment...l love them together

11. Love you Ike. You will shine bright like a diamond in everything you do. Amen.,as for Mc galaxy you have totally failed.,You want use Mercy to in large your pocket, and relive your failed career. Leave Ike and Mercy alone. Let them figure things out themselves. Stella please post my comment. 🙏

12. Two days to the finale, Mercy told the house mates the same thing. She said she and Ike did practically everything except The P entering the V. I wish Mercy will get a good management team that will groom her. She is not too diplomatic with her response during interviews. She just drops her response like that 😂😂😂

13. Very handsome Ikenna.. Stellzzz, theres nothing busy with his outfit.. I just lovvve him.. but Ike take off the hair dreads.. you look more handsome with just the hair being afro and no braiding.. you so good looking and a hunk.. a guy to have and be proud of..

14. I so love reading gists about Ike, i don't just know why.And my body go dey do me totori-totori while seeing him.How ego be if I finally see him live,na only God knows o.I think I'm beginning to be jealous of Mercy.i so love them both I swear especially their love in Biggies house. I truly missed them.Now I want Ike all by myself.Somebody heeelp o.

15. But you dry humped her and sucked her breast several nights she even complained her nipples sore. Not to talk of the fingering .

1. Even if they did, that's their cup of tea. Na them sabi. What value is it adding to my life. Each mallam to his/her kettle biko.

2. Did he deny any of that or you just lack simple comprehension?

16. I heard his family has disowned him

1. How won't you know since you are part of the family, aproco oshi

17. See my Mercy boo looking like a real gangster. I love you both ❤ 😍 💕 😘

18. where are those that swore that they saw ike pee pee entering Mercy's mow mow? have you heard the guy! baba said he nor do. Mercy was just a tease.

19. Based on where he’s coming from , u don’t expect him to appear otherwise., but if he relocates finally back to Naija & involves Naija celeb stylists in his to-do list, they will nurture him on what suits him appropriately & how to be his best, fashion wise , in as much as he already has a good fashion sense. Saw an interview of marry, kill& kiss or so & he said he will marry Tacha . Also Mercy was asked about her relationship with Tacha & she said that Tacha is her bae’s friend , so automagically her friend as well. Fans are here advising their fav on who to be friends with & fighting unnecessary war for people they never met. Love me some Ike. Cheers guys.

20. The look suits him so I don't see what the problem is.

21. This guy is such a liar. He made several attempts to have sex with Mercy. He was so needy it was irritating to watch.

22. Amon 16:39 shut the fuck up u are fat liar! Ike was a gentleman after all mercy’s seduction he withstood and never forced her !!!

23. See Ike calling himself fine boy. Seyi and Mike wey fine sef no hala.

24. That's just the fun but they can kiss for Africa

25. Abeg make una leave them alone to enjoy and totori themselves

26. So make we believe you Abi ??