Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mercy Eke Tells Her Followers She Would Give Back Someday

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Reality Star Mercy Eke Tells Her Followers She Would Give Back Someday

Big brother naija season 4 winner Mercy Eke is still so grateful......

34 comments:

1. Enough of the BBN post.... Jeez πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Just gimme the yansh let me add to this one that I have

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. I would have begged for the yansh too but mine is beginning to shoot out. I'm even surprised.

3. Miss Aboki
      I naturally have yansh but I still want moreπŸ˜‚

This one your yansh don begin shoot outπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. Lmao! I just woke up to find my nyash shooting out. Sleeping and eating things....... 😊

3. Just give me! Just the otele πŸ˜ͺ

1. Ashawo, you wee never change, lol, what of the chest?

4. God bless you my queen, I know how generous you can be. Keep winning and dishing more pepper

5. beautiful and homely, but i hope she is not playing to the gallery

1. No she’s not. Mercy is s nice girl, only she has had a rough life which runs and pimping girls out helped her escape. She’s very smart and hardworking. I think she deserved to win

2. I'm glad I voted for you dear. You deserve the best.
      #Hqcocktails signing out.

6. she said someday and is not like it will be now now. Mercy lambo baby ride on and make sure you tush more, let it pepper dem.

7. I trust you Queen Lambo 😍 πŸ’• 😘 πŸ’•

1. Her Footballer ex go hear am!...IN YOUR FACE DUMBO!

8. very grateful somebody. that's how to know a good girl. mercy, I prophesy to u this day, this is just your starting point. much love dear.

9. Lambo is clearly overwhelmed by the massive show of love. Dont worry Lambo, the onpy thing you owe us is to keep making us proud.
    The sky is your starting point.

10. We been knew! She is a giver even before bbn

11. Ok Princess Lambo....God Bless your Good Heart..

12. If you don't give us, how are we going to take it???

Lambo is loved forget. I watched all their media tour today, Jesus! Even the interviewers love her and they don't even hide it. Ike was with her all through

1. And Toolz said she was excited!

13. Congrats once more lambo your win is well deserved

14. Difference between darkness and light.

One is talking about giving back, being grateful, appreciative.

The other is being ungrateful, refusing to acknowledge efforts made to keep her in the house and arrogant.

Her fans delusionally telling her she is bigger than her godmother and big brother.

Ok na

1. Hahah,this your comment cracked me big time. Tasha is a bad energy naw

2. With this attitude of yours,cant see you being any better.
      Instead show love in return rather than bashing.

15. lmao someday and not now, I thought she was going to do a giveaway out of the 30m for her fans, this girl can Wyne her fans, y'all should wait till someday lmao wait and get tired and by that time the 30m might have finished

16. The Queen of Highlights πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    We Love dearie

17. This babe run Ike streeeet!!! See how Ike looks mediocre now...hope she can give him 5M.

1. Meaning what. He doesn’t look mediocre. He’s not the winner so isn’t in the spotlight. Please leave them alone. They’re perfect for each other I hope they last. How did she run him street, you people don’t know the meaning of things you just be talking rubbish

18. mercy behaves maturely cause she hs seen life and is mature. we cant compare her to Tacha. tacha is seeing life now too with whats going on . she will learn. looking at Mercy, she cant be less than 33 years or so. age and experience makes for wisdom

1. Mercy is 26 years old. I know because she’s my age mate. All these fake stories and silly assumptions. Haba let the girl be

19. Correct woman! God bless you more o jare.