Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mercy Ekeh Collects Keys And Shows Off New House

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Reality Star Mercy Ekeh Collects Keys And Shows Off New House

Big Brother Naija season 4 winner Mercy Ekeh has collected the keys to the new house she bought at a very reasonable price and posted a video strutting into her new home and showing off the interior.........  

99 comments:

1. Dumb fools will come and fight themselves here again.

Useless Nigerian youths with misplaced priorities.

2. Congrats Mercy.
    May good fortune locate me too.

3. Lamboooooooooooooooooo 💕😘😍💓

4. Fine house. Congratulations original Igbo babe

5. All i see is the generator

1. The house came with free generator

2. Congratulations billionaire baby.

Billionaire.

6. My baby girl! Go conquer the world honey, you are a child of endless Grace. Congratulations once again.

7. What is happening here? i thought this lawyer is MOET lawyer the day he comfirmed audio endorsement, never knew he is Mercy lawyer cofirming moet endorsement for MOET lawyer. AUDIO THINGS

1. Her Lawyer.
      Lambo’s gini? Lawyer.
      You take your lawyer to sign gini? Deals.

2. As u no go school, you no go understand. In a bid to pull someone down, you just made a fool of yourself

8. madam Made affordable

1. That's God's signature dear. He makes things we could never afford, affordable. So my dear, keep working very hard, while mercy's life becomes more easy with everything she desires, made affordable for her.

9. madam burnt knuckles. you don't have winners vibe at all. or is it because of how you won is making you not to be proud of your winning?

1. 🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Keep crying, Mercy in adding more pepper

3. Keep crying, Mercy in adding more pepper

4. That's the signature of humility. And knowing how you all haters have been having sleepiness nights and high bp, she is trying not to make her merriment kill you suddenly. Since there are still more pepper on d way. Stay glued.

5. Haters like you don't even know how to write, keep hating, she is won ,we voted for her so well ,she is rich , hit your head on the wall , we know u are pained

10. Replies
    1. Plz be nice, nobody created him/herself. Dont mock God's creation.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. I feel your pain dear. Despite your straight legs, you are still unknown and a looser. Forever in oblivion. E dey pain. Kpele

4. Mercy has full straight legs. not bend bend

11. Replies
    1. Oh yes. For someone like you, that looks exactly like a flat tree, I understand your pain. No good thing will ever be said about you. You will always remain irrelevant and unknown.
      Go mourn your flat tree in peace.

12. This is huge! Congrats Mercy.

13. *dusts passport* I'm going to bbn next year. I don vex!

1. 😂😂
      Bbn is the fastest road to fame in naija now o .

2. Lol
      Go ooo...SDK family will vote for you. It's high time we had an SDK representative there.

3. Hello Aproko my new friend
      Lmao I'd be rooting for you 😂😂🖐🏽🖐🏽🥂🍸🥂

4. Lmao
      Any BV that goes for bbn has winning chances
      Cos here we deal with all sorts of drama and toxicity and most importantly we know how to have a good time . And we can have each others back .

It's a blend 😂😂😂😂🖐🏽💃🥂

5. Lmao
      Any BV that goes for bbn has winning chances
      Cos here we deal with all sorts of drama and toxicity and most importantly we know how to have a good time . And we can have each others back .

It's a blend 😂😂😂😂🖐🏽💃🥂

6. As long as u were not trolling & still do not troll any of the ex housemates, I will surely vote for u.

7. Haaa!!! Una thank you o... aproko name go fit me abi?

8. Better be serious Aproko, you would have gotten 100% support from us

14. Who get the red generator inside the room

1. I thought is a virgin house. people don even live for that house tey tey, poo poo finish, wee wee finish. Madam Audio

2. 🤣🤣🤣😂
      If you ask me,na who I go ask?

3. Like everyone that lined up here won’t jump at an unfinished building sef😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Hahahaha. While you are living in a face me I face you, you are mocking a duplex owner, chai, you be mumu ooo. Just so you know, you will never own a single room all your life. Keep hating.

5. Pinklady, you wish. Kpele dear. The house is for ever. Mercy is now a landlady oooo

6. Iphie you say! Half plot of land, some may even die from fainting

15. The smartest of them all, keep winning girl!!!!!

16. Congratulations Lamborghini Mercy!! Happy for you!!!

17. Lamborghini Mercy!!
    I remember when she was telling Diane that the first thing she would do after leaving the house is to rent a service apartment. Little did she know she was on her way to becoming a Landlord.

Congrats Lambo! The God that did this for you will do it for us all. Amen.

18. Now we know the childish toxic fanbase. Tacha's post was filled with congratulations but small post about Mercy,the bitter anonymous will show face. Well, God is not man and blesses accordingly.

Mercy Lambo Eke, new day, new testimony and good news. I tap!

19. congratulations to you Lambo, soon some fake people will also buy their own house as they want to copy copy Lambo like no tomorrow.

20. What has not been explained to us is that "reasonable price" and
    the type of body currency she used to pay and keep paying.

1. Again why are the guys not all getting houses at "reasonable costs"
      Don't we see that the ladies fuck their way through to these things?

2. Lmao. It is not all her money again, its her body?😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Who are you for them to explain to. Like who the hell are you.
      The 2nd paragraph we know it's your lifestyle. And despite that, your pay is 1k. With promotion.

So e dey pain. Maybe you can reduce price to 500 naira. So you can be able to afford Hbp drugs. Cos you will need it soon.
      Smelling low life

4. @Iphie
      Which her money, her body.
      They should stop telling us gap-toothed lies and come out from the closets
      and talk about how they fuck these men to get their Greek gifts.

5. Maybe the boys didnt play a good game, BBN is a show and if you want ppl to vote or endorse you, you need to be unique and stand out from ppl expectations from you.

Everybody expects men housemates to cheat on their partners outside, be selfish/quarrel about food, after taken alcohol theyfool themselves with female housemtes, or be vain and arrogant,lazy, kiss and tell, aggressive.
      so when a male housemate behaves unlike the above expectations, he either wins or else gets the endorsement (mike)

21. Replies
    1. Who needs your congratulations? See your mouth like "if this is real... your evil will soon catch up with you. And wait for the next ones. This is just the beginning

2. Why are you guys always lying? MoetChaNdon just tweeted that Mercy is their house friend not an ambassaodOr. when did house friend turn to ambassador? ikaikaiakaiakaiakaikaikqaiakaikaaiakqjikaasjkasjkasjsksjklsXHJSKLKXKJQWBKDSL

22. So na this second hand house people don live since pack commot come forget their almost i pass my neigbour genrator , na him people use dey make mouth? iwkwiwkwiwkwiwkwiwkwiwkwikwwiwkwiwkwiwkkwwkwiwkwiwkkwkwkwwkwkwikkwwkwkwkwkwkwkwkwk audio house

1. When we were building our house, there was one generator on stand by to check things out, when you build a house, you will know

2. You wey dey live for face me i slap you house with 7 people for one room still dey talk? Na shot put una dey even do! no toilet for the house

3. You have time to explain things for all dem smellos!!!!

4. The one outside nko?

5. Every toxic comment is smellos, toxic matter always smell

6. Anon, so I don't know when I build a house, you have to have a stand by gen? This is a furnished house she bought. You're so dumb gosh and sound stupid

23. Theres nothing as good as not having to worry about accommodation for the rest pf your life abeg! Congratulations!

24. So many bitter people in this world, wish people well and good will come to you

How do y'all believe stuff about your fav (who i like btw, the only person i voted for since BBN started) but you doubt other's success??

Someone even said if it's real, most of you are so jobless (even me, but I'm not hating) that you go on blogs insult people, doubting their success.

If it's not real, e no concern you and until proving otherwise (as una don turn investigator concerning the moet deal, you can do that on this too) just say congratulations and go, or better still, don't drop a comment at all

Grow up and move on, funny thing is the more you drag the other party, the more your Fav gets dragged.. Your 2favs no get issues at all, let them enjoy, help them grow sef.

If you want to masturbate on this go ahead, vaseline dey ground

1. Don't blame anybody. madam burnt knuckles and her toxic fans both the ones that were booted out of the victory party lie alot.

25. The Anon that litters Mercy’s post, I genuinely feel for you.
    It is sooo hard to hate someone that you don’t know, worst part is her news lands on your laps everyday... Then to top it off she wins left,right and centre.
    Its not easy for you, I must say.
    Now is not that she used all her money, It is that the house is fairly used😂😂😂😂

1. ikwiwkiwkwiwkwiwkwikwwikwiwkwwiwkwiwkwiwkwikwkwkiwkikw soon another news will come out that the fairly used house was rented. na here we dey. ikikikikikikikik

26. Congratulations Mercy the Lambo, the girl way sabi, get sense and use it wella to achieve all achievable, wetin remain . YOU ARE TRULY LOVED. WELL DONE MY GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. audio fairly used house

2. The pepper is too much my dear.I can feel the heat oozing out of body.

27. Replies
    1. This Mercy is very wicked. E don reach to enter house, Ike is no where to be found again. manipulative lady.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

28. Congrat queen of highlight

29. So happy for you darling. You deserve all you've gotten and so much more. Congratulations once again!

30. Congrats smart gal...love u too much mercy

31. Congratulations. God's mercies is indeed speaking for you. More to come.

32. Congratulations mercy queen of highlights, first of her kind.