Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tacha Called Out By Her Godmother For Not Acknowledging That She Got Help While In Biggie's House...

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Reality Star Tacha Called Out By Her Godmother For Not Acknowledging That She Got Help While In Biggie's House...

Hmmmmmm... why didnt Tacha acknowledge?Some people are saying that she came out and saw the video her godmother Jaruma did the day she was disuqalified cussing her out......

I pray they fix this if they can,it should not have gotten this bad......

131 comments:

1. Now you should know how it feels to be supporting bad behavior. So deal with it!

1. This genuinely hurts! Tacha this lady (jazz woman or not) went all out for you. She went through hell for your sake and if she's telling the truth; I am sorry you no try sha.

Though her cloth offering post didn't go down well with me. She sounded like she was mocking Tacha. Though it wasn't intentional.

Whatever the case; they should sort this stuff quietly before more secrets get spilled abeg.

2. Did she beg you? Did she forced you to support her? Clout chaser, you were doing for yourself and the Tacha i know, doesn't share her glory. She is bigger than all of you(in her mind) so why are you disturbing us? Busybody, attention seeker with all your audio money. Leave her alone she doesn't want! When you people were busy supporting smelling behaviour, you didn't know it will transfer to you, hun?
      See Mercy receiving love from classy celebrities on her page, while these ones are still quarrelling because of money.Shame!

3. Only 2weeks they are all ranting all over the place, and expected people that stayed with her for a whole 2months to have endured kikikikiki

4. Tacha these people around you are the real clout chasers and not your housemates

5. As in ehn! @anon 18.21
      See them ranting upandan. They got just what they deserve

6. Lilian French and annon 18:21
      Damn!!! 😂😂😂😂

7. God Forbid I 've a Friend like You@ Lillian French. You sound like one that will be Genuinely be an Ungrateful people.
      So if You do not ask for Help/ someone helps you,the Person is Clout chasing?????? Bad Energy start Far Away.

8. Smelling Tasha and her bitter fans are busy trolling Adeshola Seyi’s fiancé all because the poor guy refused to date or associate himself with smelling trasha and some people are saying she is a changed person.i laugh in rebranding😂😂😂

9. Anọn 18:45 rest please.
      Lillian French has said the whole truth and nothing but the truth. They were supporting bad behavior but are now complaining when they are now recipients of the same bad behavior. Anyone supporting evil should not cry when evil comes knocking on their door because evil is their friend.

10. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahaha
      I laugh in bad character,good for them.

2. Duuurr..... She is your god daughter and the only person she has. So you always say.

1. So blue eyes no fit fix this one?
      Ikwakwakwakwa

2. Ikwawawawa. She use ur jazz get body odor. Still e fail! Madam park well

3. Sorry to say but I really thought it was Jaaruma keeping Tacha in the house.But I don't so now. 1.8 million can't keep her for as long as she did. I believe Tacha yad a stronger figure backing her financially for the kind of confidence she had.I believe Jaaruma and Tasha had a relationship and Jaaruma started using Tacha for clout as she was in BBN house.Na u sabi.

4. Anon 20:19, you are very wise for this your deductive reasoning..cos it is clear now that Jaaruma was not the main sponsor..Tacha knows this and was why she was not too bothered about giving her a special recognition..there are some silent sponsors that gave Tacha that her nauseating confidence and I guess we will never know them because they will never be publicly acknowledged..probably those militant boys that are into heavy oil bunkering

3. I’m tired of this BBN nonsense

1. Me too

2. As in ehnn...I'm extremely tired of alllll of dem!
      Chai!

4. What of the 50mil she promised her.
    #Audiomoney

1. I follow you ask. Jarume where is the 50 million naira you promised Tacha??? Clout chaser

2. Tacha is very ungrateful, no matter what she should have called her privately and thanked her. Mercy has been so grateful to Cubana chief priest, it will not hurt tacha to be grateful.
      I trust jaruma to do more, even if it wasn't up to 50 million she would have given her something.
      Jaruma is clout all by herself she doesn't need tacha.
      Esther's camp asked for jarumas support but she supported them privately cus she was already supporting tacha and dint want to be disloyal. They thanked her and Esther also reached out when she got out.
      So why would tacha not reach out? Why? She always thinks she's above everyone... Let them all just give her space abeg.

5. But na wa for you tacha. Say thank you and move on. Na wa

1. How can Tacha show appreciation when it looks like a bigger fish (AY and wife) have adopted her? No matter what you feel, that woman did everything in the book to make you look good. So it was only Jaruma sponsoring her and she acted like she was bigger than the owner of the show. I can imagine how she feels to know the kind of support behind other housemates and they still reminded humble. Do we call this part two or three of the saga? Who wants to bet? In the next three days, Jaaruma will come up will another story. Either to still call Tacha her baby and she has forgiven her or delete her whole rant. Could she be having some kind of depression that comes with child birth?🤔

6. Moral of the story : no dey carry anybody for head

1. Exactly. Na you gettam. But my people wee never learn.

2. But Tacha has appreciated her already.

3. Tacha only thanked her on her page, she dint call jaruma, she just tagged her name with other celebs that dint do much.
      Jaruma was even the one that called tacha first, that's wrong on all levels .. Your own god mother, chei

7. Jaruma is a stupid clout chaser.
    I hope Tacha continues to ignore her.

1. I hope so too .
      Tacha is more than all she contributed while she was in the house. Let her just pay her back so that we can hear word joor.

2. I hope so too, Nigerians are so blinded by 1.8 million 😂 forgotten that she gained upto 400k followers from that 50k video she posted... with that video, she ruined alot of opportunity for tacha.. audio money... tacha already said thank you, what else? She should use all her life to thank her? Same thing tiana empire almost did to nina hisssss awon clout chaser ..

3. Annon 18:20
      Damn!!!!😂😂😂😂

4. No she better call her out and debunk her lies. Jarume where is the 50million you promised

5. Jaruma is a liar,attention seeker with a fake lifestyle!
      Everything for the gram!
      She knows that her audio money 'haff casted'and she's trying to drag Tacha down just to cover up her lies!
      She even went as far as inviting Esther and nina over to Dubai just to trend.
      She's using Tacha's fame to become more famous,isn't that enough?
      Fake ass ugly bitch!

6. That's my prayer for Tacha Pinky.
      What more does she expect from Tacha?

8. Una never see anything!

9. LMAO!!!
    The original clout chasers. What an embarrassment.

#TeamLambo gather here let's watch this feem together. I have kunun aya for us all😁😁😁

1. You should add some chewable because the feem go long and tough.

2. I'm here miss Aboki,let me take a spot beside you to watch this movie. Abeg pass me the kunun aya 😁😁😁

3. Add puff puff biko. I dey hungry. Them never see anything.
      Lamborghini for life.

4. I'm here. i love my kunun very chilled

5. We are here oh. This one na season feem. Lol
      I’m bringing chilled zobo. Let’s enjoyyyy

6. Lol! What a disaster.

7. Present@ Aboki

8. Sitting pretty with my martini. 🍸

9. I'm here omg,shebi prettyjene and co said jaruma also gave out 1.5million for Tasha,s rally in ph but she didnt mention it here naw.Audio money everywhere, lolzz.

10. Dey here dey chew my gworo

11. 🍱🍱🍱 I brought food.

12. Chai!!!!
      I came late oooooo..
      Chewing popcorn and Groundnut....

#teammercy💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

13. U wicked. 'Eze gworo'.tehehehehe!!

14. Someone please pass me toothpick

🙄🙄

15. I'm here o jare,even though I came late,plaintain chips is available.

16. I have ice......lemme get more chairs

17. I garra! I gallant here with my Debonair pizza and ice-cream.

When you endorsed and supported bad character, what were you expecting? Si eba pu o biko!

10. these people should leave Tacha alone naw! even the supposed helpers are now pouring sand sand on her garri

11. She’s bigger than you Jaruma 😂
    Deal with it

12. Oshisco. They should continue supporting trash all for clout chasing.

13. Read somewhere that Jaruna has shifted allegiance to Nina & Esther, inviting them to Dubai. Una go settle las las.

1. U ddnt read anywer, it's TRUE!
      Jaruma posted it on her page

14. This is so bad, Tasha will never change. A heart of appreciation is all people need no matter what

Mercy please run as far as your legs can carry mbuk, this girl is naturally very bad. Is 1.8 million beans? Entitlement mentality

15. She is just being stupid because pikin wey no get helper suppose get sense 😡😡😡😡

16. Wait o, so they can't take in two weeks, what they expected housemates to endure for over 10 weeks? Una never start.

1. Dem never start oooooo😂😂😂

2. Lmaooooo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

17. Wait ooo, did she say she bought clothes for her or what. I don't agree with her behaviour but then you don't have to announce to the world that you did what you felt was right. Besides if you had prepared her for the game she would have gone with clothes and some good morals with her. I guess she's angry with tacha's management..... she going through a lot now so don't make it more difficult for her.

1. Jaruma did not prepare tacha for the game, when tacha was in the house, her fans reached out to jaruma to tell her, her god daughter was in the house o, naso jaruma begin support her.
      Her fans called her attention to it.
      Even if someone gives you 10naira be grateful.

18. Tot Jaruma was making excuse for her bad attitude saying she doesn’t have a mother yen yen yen...abeg she should endure Tacha’s behavior and stop disturbing us biko...after all she’s her god daughter and she(Jaruma) is the mother-hen....

19. I'm following tacha and jaruma on instagram ,tacha gave shout out to all the people that supported her, even tag all of them together but what I'm suspecting is jaruma wanted special shout out. Because she was also tagged in that acknowledgement message she sent. Jaruma you border yourself Alot. Just live this tacha, she has this ego that she can't melt for anybody. Again you no do well, how can you insult her boyfriend like that. Please always say this in your mind each time you are going against people .What if someone treat me like this. Abeg bbnaija is acting not real

1. Nope.....you don't know what is going down....can't say what I heard here until it comes out

2. Anon 19:13 if you can't say what you heard even in Anonymous mode then go and sleep.

3. @GSC is true jare jaruma wants special shoutout. Cos tasha thanked everyone n even tagged dem including jaruma. It's still on her page.

20. Seyi,Mike, Frood and the rest of the housemates are the real MVP for living with her for almost 3 months. Tacha, acknowledge her now, the lady really tried for her her... I now believe the jazz story, Jackie was right.

1. If you believe in the Jazz story then you need to get your head examined.

21. But Tacha already made a post acknowledging everyone that stood by her..she mentioned their handles nad Jaruma's own was there. should the girl kiss her feet first?

1. I saw the post too but I guess she want more than that.

22. Nawa for world people o. See how you people are crucifying Tacha because of what madam Jaruma posted. Ain't there 3 sides to a story again? I need to hear Tacha's version too. Madam Jaruma you supported Tacha yes, but 50 percent of the hate on her is because you supported her. Jackye and co gossiped about her early on the show because of your alleged jazz anklet. Tacha advertised you on the show. They made a video of your promise to her which she posted on her page. If you don't want to give her the 50m you promised her, please stop dragging her on your page. Tacha is doing all she can to rebrand and you are there doing all you can to pull her down. I am happy she is ignoring you, and I pray she continues ignoring you. Irrespective of Tacha's rude behaviour she showed us that she is very loyal. Ain't you her godmother again? Shouldn't you correct her in love? Why try to pull her down by all means?
    Tacha your character in the house was bad, but your loyalty and forgiving spirit won me over. Ignore all distractions and keep on being a better Tacha.

1. You lot are funny. Forgiving spirit indeed when she was the one attacking everyone. Tell me she also forgave Joe, Jackye and others that she felt wronged her. Stupid fans everywhere.

2. She is not trying to pull Tacha down. Sampson (the boyfrind) has stolen the money Jaruma gave and is trying to cover his ass. So he is turning Tacha against Jaruma

3. Forgiving spirit???? Who offended her that she forgave?@18.37

4. Thank you anon18:37.
      Tacha was called a witch just because she associated herself with jaruma.
      Tacha behaved badly in the house but she was never a snitch or disloyal to anyone!
      If she thinks she can slander Tacha who's trying to redeem herself, she has failed!
      Jaruma used that fake 50m audio money to discourage many of her fans from donating money to her and she is now pained because Tacha has refused to bow down to her and lick her ugly ass!
      I said it before and i will say it again,if Tacha had won ,she would have taken all the glory while she did nothing!
      I hope Tacha continues to flee from her drama and make her look stupid!

5. Anon 19.06 see your life outside. Tacha insulted HMS by calling them stupid and y'all are crucifying her, yet you insulted me because my opinion is different from yours. You are so angry cos you want the girl to be unloved. I said that Tcaha is better than 70 percent of the people that insult her. FYI Tacha is better than you. Deal with it

6. 20:14 you be mumu. I am not sorry that the smello is embarrassing all of you. You must be in "sifia" pains. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

23. Na Waooo Some people are De-Appreciative...

24. A TIP OF THE ICEBERG. U NEVER SEE ANYTHING

25. Tacha must have been advised to stay away from her. I agree totally. That jaruma lady will ruin you tacha. God is the ultimate, stop seeking help from strange sources. It will only end in tears.
    Tacha you better run fast to God and hide yourself in christ. Nothing good comes to you except given from above. Stop seeking luck. Seek God's blessings.

26. Just one week and she is crying. Imagine the people she lived with for 89 days.
    Meanwhile trasha said that the top 5 are using her for clout. I don't blame her sha, I blame the media asking questions about her. This girl can never change, it's obvious

1. Don’t mind the smelling girl she can never change

27. I said it, she was making videos on how she will deal with some people. Tacha will never change. She has to deal with Jaruma rantings, that's what you get by dealing with Mamalawos. Kikiki. I am enjoying the show with fried groundnuts and Pepsi. Stella keep the gist coming, dig out more, gold fish has no hiding place

1. What gold fish are you on about here? Is that the context you were taught in school? Biko don't confuse my English. 😀😀😀

28. So ungrateful. Part 1 was calling Tacha's boyfriend out. Part 2 is this. Part 3 might be Tacha calling her fans out. And final part is Tacha calling out her fans.

Miss Aboki, make space for me am coming.

29. Stella tacha acknowledged jaruma and others its there on her IG. i think tgat was the first step when she came out. haba what do you people really want from this girl. i am not a fan of the show but common guys its enough. Henceforth I will never believe what I read on blogs.

30. What you sow is what you reap, when you were supporting toxicity and forming stan. Now it is in your face, deal with it.

31. Tacha actually acknowledged her and it’s still on her (tacha's ) page. She wanted a whole page dedicated to her not tagged along others. People that will help you and sit in it for you to worship them. Tacha did publicity for her in the house abeg make she go sleep , tacha this tacha that since BBN

32. jungle dn scatter, everybody dn japa

33. So Jaruma was supporting Tacha so she should be thanking her in public all the time? Give the girl some space haba!

34. la you are bigger than this biko tmake your research. Tacha acknowledged her in and outside the house. go check her ig. Please you people should allow this girl rebrand

35. Tasha can never change, she is full of negative vibe

36. Tacha this, Mercy that. The only one hurting is CeeC bc her 15minutes fame is over. Nobody is talking about her any longer. She may pose nude soon for attention. Such is life

37. Tacha may not be the best of babes in terms of character but truth be told, she ain't the disloyal type.

I think jaruma just wants to be in the news and that's it. Madam please just as you said before,she doesn't have anyone so for that reason,as the mother that you are to her,private chat or call her and speak to her as a mother would! Bringing it up on social media will only succeed in tarnishing an already made believe image of her.

For crying out loud,babe is trying to be a better person. Don't make things worse for her madam jaruma.

1. You are right.
      Jaruma is doing all these to tarnish her image because Tacha is doing better without her.

38. Jaruma you are tarnishing Tacha's image. These nonsense you keep posting on your page about Tacha are ploy not to give her the 50m. Tacha may be everything but she ain't disloyal biko. Shebi Tiana don chook her mouth into wetin no concern her. I will be here for the drama between two of you. Tacha continue staying away from Jaruma. Please keep ignoring her

1. Immediately Bob got involved I knew Tiana was going to do the same thing she did with Nina.

39. tacha thanked all her supporters including jaruma and moreover she's very busy at the moment, its not even 2 weeks since she got disqualified

1. Busy doing what?is she on media tour?

40. Anon 19:13 please gist us ooo what you heard

41. Them never see anything,pre drama loading

42. Mercy had to rush and create time to appreciate celebs that supported her because of this entitlement spirit . You support someone who didn’t ask for favor and you want the person to worship you . Na wa oh

43. Stella when did Jaruma make a video cussing her out when she was disqualified? Didn't hear about that.

44. Me: Na dem sabi. Sun fi kusa. Lamborghini Mercy keep basking in the euphoria of your record BBN.

45. 19:13? It’s been removed- nawa. What’s the gist?

46. Ndi ala serves the both of you right.

47. The truth is... The witch Hunt on this Tacha girl is too much. Yes, we agree she bahaved badly in the house and all but we could also see that she's not completely bad. Everyone has a good and bad side. People who are triggered respond differently. The major aim is to help her in her rebranding process. As for the appreciation stuff, this is how it looks to me. This is a case where almost everyone hates a person and that individual has few hardcore supporters. The one who advocates for her the most also consciously or unconsciously listens to what everyone says and this registers negativity in that individual's mind. This individual now misinterprets certain actions by the hated individual. It would have been different if This Tacha girl didn't do the appreciation post but she did. All I see is someone having a feeling of "since I'm one of the few people on your side you better worship me". That's where the sense of entitlement sets in. I must commend that Tacha girl for not commiting suicide with that sort of HATE she received generally. It was too much for any human being. Let's all allow her find her healing and pray for her growth instead of the excessive bashing when a lot of us do WORSE behind closed doors. It is well with everyone.

1. You have spoken well
      👍👍👍👍👍👍

2. Nobody hate her,she is only receiving the same energy she dished out,her attitude sucks

3. Well said. Not a fan though, but my HOLY book tells me that no body on earth is righteous b4 GOD & this implies that both her fans & haters are not saints , some of u are even worse than Tacha, just that she’s in our faces for obvious reasons. If any body told Tacha months back when she & her fans used her page to mock ,insult, taunt & castigate some BBN 3 housemates, that history would change today , to her disadvantage, i’m sure she would have sworn “never”. Guys, we should all be careful how we dissect, humiliate, defame, judge , prosecute & celebrate other people’s shortcomings & personalities bcoz we have our faults as well & only GOD knows what awaits us in future. The table might turn against u when u never expected & it might be as a result of what u did today to another person. Can we pls allow Tacha to start a fresh chapter in her life? By the way, Khafi & Mike were my favs & the only housemates i voted for. Cheers.

48. The people who are supposedly Tacha's lovers should be her peace and not create more issues for her.There should be tranquility in relationships. Let's all encourage her to grow instead.

49. May God restore peace.

50. Please Tacha, kindly appreciates all who supported you either financially or morally. You know that you are already a star. Call them one by one to thank them and make peace. I remember someone telling me how international people are rooting for you until you got disqualified from BBNaija. Visit the organisers too. It's a game. Make peace your pathway. I want to see you having endorsement deals too.

51. I read comment about this issue and it hurts to see people who do not know anything become judgmental.
    Tacha appreciated Jaruma in her video, she was forced to do the appreciation because she wasn't ready to face her disqualification, she felt cheated and think she let a lot of people down. Her initial plan was to pay Jaruma an unexpected visit to appreciate her in person, but two days after the post she got blocked by her God mother.
    She kept on calling and Jaruma refused to pick her calls, she hasn't even said anything on the issue not because she doesn't know what to say but because of the Respect she has for Jaruma.
    Tacha felt hurt and disappointed in herself because she believes she failed those who supported and still supporting her.
    You people really need to get your facts right before judging.