Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Laughing Out Loud At Your EX...

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday In House Gists - Laughing Out Loud At Your EX...

There are some things that your ex predicted something Negative (or positive) into your life before or after the break up that didn't come to pass and now thinking about it,all you can do is laugh out loud.....

I had an ex that almost died of Jealousy when I married..
When he found out I married a white German,he called me up and told me after two years the Marriage would crash and he would be waiting to take me back....

He also told me how horrible white men are....

How unloving and wicked they are and how in my quest to revenge and make him Jealous,I had shot myself in the foot...He said Nobody around him dares marry a white man..He talked and talked and i listened...

Everything he said,he was 100% wrong!

When he was done,I said ''See you in two years''...LOL

He had a daughter from when he was a teen and as he matured with the years so did she.....
Years after his prediction into my life.his daughter met and married a white American and i fainted from laughing....

I am still married 17 years later and some years ago,he called to apologise for all the horrible things he said...

I am still laughing!!!!

Did your ex tell you something that didn't come to pass?Are you also laughing?

Or wait!!!...Did their prediction come to pass?

Let us gist!!!

94 comments:

1. This your gist is so sweet, today i don't have strength to write any story. The games I went for just made my whole body to be weak.
    Will be reading comments.

1. The idiot told me that I wouldn't find anyone better than him. I laughed. I got married years later to a far better man. He called me two weeks after to tell me that same shit and ask who told me negative things about him then (we dated in uni). Can u imagine? I shouted at the idiot and asked him never to call me again. My husband was sitting right beside me. It's almost 5 years since our wedding and he's still a far better man you Richard! Disgur!

2. Nah, it wasn't him. It was his mom.
    Madam said, I won't be able to see the four walls of the university.But today, I'm a graduate.

😂 😂

1. Laughing at her with you🤣🤣🤣

2. What did you do to her son that made her say that?

3. 😂😂😂😂 laughing along with ya. Rhoda, you good b?

4. I'm good perxie. Thank you.

Slutty, issa long story.

5. Enter your reply...☺️Hmm... Interesting comments.

3. All I see I that you have been married for 17 years! Stella you are a veteran in this marriage matter o. I will start paying attention to your advise o.

1. Na oyinbo she marry. Her experiences are parallel to what might be useful for you. No hate. Just facts

4. I was the one who predicted into his life. Though it may not have happened but it will surely HAPPEN! Otondo afo beer imbecilic anu nchi

1. Kai.... forgive him babe 😂

2. You this Fan and ndi afo beer, na wah

3. @Fan
      Did he rape you? Were you not the one that willingly gave your atu ngege for him to pound?
      Free the guy, he does not even remember you at all.

4. But afo beer pound am well well

5. But you just said you love afo beer I. The other post nah. That they look rich? Lol simpletons everywhere 😄😄😄

Meanwhile you’re supposed to be happily married oh, you stil de curse ex lmao

5. My ugly stupid ex said i won't get married i look at his ugly ass and cursed him till today nigga sold his car got fired from his job moved from lagos to ota and has been there since.

1. When did your ex become ugly? Before or after the breakup?

2. Babes...i dont know you and i dont know what your ex did to you please kindly forgive him, reverse the curse to blessing...biko... forgive please so it can be well with him and you also.

3. Hahahahaha... Sluty you are mean😂😂😁

6. I once told my ex she would suffer the same heart break she had caused me...lol.
    I really said some nasty things to her.
    few months later I called and apologised because I still wanted to be in good terms with her if we ever happen to meet in future...I blocked her after the call.Love no be by force.

7. Ok mine is that he thought I would never pass IELTS. (Academic) he kept saying it is so hard and that I'm not smart enough to write it once and pass. No problem. I studied hard not because of the money or even what he said but because failure isn't an option.
    I passed with the highest band and he still can't believe it. I'm going to do my master's abroad.
    We'll see who wins finally.

1. Congratulations dear. I hate when people make you feel you can’t achieve and do great things without their help....like they are God.

8. I have no ex... I will just come back and read comment 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

9. All these ex this ex that, no be ex armed robbers or killers o
    Na ex fork mate, ex poundo pestle una dey yarn like this?
    To this person, you were also an ex, no be so?
    Ajuju o
    An Ex no be Satan na human. E no work out does not mean
    e don become devil o. 😕😕😕
    Some of you still chanted "rove you, rove you...without you I will
    commit suicide...harder, harder, you sabi work...". No be so
    some of una chant give this same exes?
    Ngwanu zaa nu ajuju ooo

1. Omo you be real mental case

Yaba left candidate

2. Asweardown Anon! No way is this person normal

3. She is an irritant!!!
      Always turning every post to a preaching post and quick to condemn others.
      She is the only righteous person on this blog.

10. Mine said you can't find anyone better than me, some months later I found someone 10times better and dude tried everything humanly possible to scatter the relationship but couldn't succeed.Abeg story too long but some Ex can be so bitter after leaving me for someone else , you still don't want me to be happy ....isnt that a sign of witchcraft ?

11. One ex did me bad. Because of the if I can’t marry you no one can. Well, he moved on and supposedly married someone he’s happy with on social media. Every few months he’s using different numbers to contact me begging for forgiveness. As God will have it, he gave him daughters. I am getting married soon to someone who loves me no matter what and I have so much peace. He will die when he finds out. The way he cried when I dumped him was mad! It would have qualified for the best tantrum by a grown man ever.😀😂.

Another ex, sorry to say, his kids are not cute AT ALL. The guy is looking for escape route. Cute guy like this, I don’t know where the throwback looks came from but damn!!!! I know him well, he’s so vain! So, I just look at pics and laugh at his body language and when he calls me to cry and beg.

Just have patience... God humbled everyone.

1. As God will have it he has only daughters - please are daughters lesser humans or are daughters a disease?
      Ode! No wonder he left you! You are a horrible person! See how you insulted the other ex’s kids for their looks! Are you God? Can you create one strand of hair on your head?
      You are Toxic!!!

2. Sorry but for someone who hasn't had kids b very careful about abusing Gods creation least he purnishes u without kids. Ur ex has his problem, leave his kids out of it

3. What kind of human being are you to take a dig at his kids? What makes you think yours will be any better than his? Such shallowness

4. His kids are ugly, deal with it! The other has daughters! More will be done to them. Are you daft? I dumped them! LMAOooo at pained and ugly bitches

5. Anon...d break up must have been hard for u to attack their kids n also say one has only daughters... I pity u, be careful abusing kids, u never know, u never can tell...

6. You never born, the marriage never happen sef yet you think having only daughters is the worst thing that can happen to a marriage? You’re even laughing that a cute guy has ugly kids? What are you banking on to have cute kids now, your own cuteness?

12. He said nobody will marry me because I have a child, that I should just marry him to save myself from shame, after sleeping with my best friend about a month plus to our wedding, had to call it off then I was already pregnant for him..
    Still called it off, tried aborting it more than ten times madam nor gree go..
    Had to keep her, after her birth oga said he's willing to still marry me but I still refused, even with the constant mocking of family and friends, I stood my ground.. I was abandoned and was called different names, my suppose friends nick named me after one.. But now I'm married to the most amazing man on earth, who loves and care for my daughter.. He was even shocked and he has been apologizing for the passed 8yrs for the things he said to me..
    Now my friends now calls me iron lady, that I refused to be broken and never looked back on my decision no matter what..

1. Try to write better so we can read and understand easily.. BTW what do u mean you tried to abort 10 times????? assss iiinnnn? did you go to a clinic or you were self-inducing a flush out. Women make we day fear God. I believe your more than 10 times is an over exaggeration but in case it isn't, it is scary that you actually attempted to abort a pregnancy 10 times. Do you not fear any negative impact to your body??? Glad things ended well for you though.

2. Shut up anonti..she has passed dat level..mumu

3. I don't understand why you still consider people who were mocking you because you refused to let them manipulate you into a pit, as your FRIENDS. The way we use this word, eh?

OA

13. My ex told me severally that my inability to conceive was not from him. I felt i wasn't gonna have a child in my life. Meanwhile my husband has always been my friend cos we had worked in the same coy before. I broke up with my ex @ age 33 and thought my world was over. My husband proposed to me and we got married. I got pregnant at 34 naturally and got pregnant again at 35. Same me that my ex called barren. Two boys in two years. My ex has not remarried nor has a child. God thank i left him. I laugh whenever i remember how he used to remind me that it wasn't his fault. Well it wasnt my fault too. I love to post my children's pictures cos God has been very good to me and my family..

1. Awww! So happy for you, sis.

2. Wow!!! So happy for you o.

3. Wow!may God bless ur kids and bless we looking up to HIM also

14. I embrace my pettiness when it comes to my ex so i cackle every time misfortune befalls him. 😂😂😂

15. My ex stalked me, tried to break into my house, then said he'd go make it in life and come offer himself to me 1st before picking another to marry. I am married, a new mom and advancing in my career.
    He's still a psycho with bad hygeine and single.

16. I don't recommend wishing bad for any ex because the one I wished bad for seems happy with his family and I'm still alone over 10 years later. He was the one who betrayed me when I was with him when he had nothing as he felt levels has changed. But life seems to be rewarding him while I've not had a boyfriend since then. It's been a case of someone likes me and I don't or I like someone and he doesn't.

I just live my life jejely and thank God for other blessings in my life. If it is God's will, my husband and kids will come. If not, God will take care for me.

1. We share almost same story but I know God will send my husband and kids sooner than I ever expected.
      Don't give up, just keep your hope alive while doing the things you love. Love will definitely find you.

2. Free your mind, stop holding onto him in your heart, erase every thought of him, live your life to the fullest, do the things that make you happy and wash your life turn around for the better..

3. Hold on...God will honour you in Jesus name. Your own man will come.

4. Nne, forgive and forget. Forgetting is remembering without feeling pain or anger. Just let it go. Be happy he is happy and watch God come through for you

17. He knew he had HIV and never wanted us to wed here in Nigeria, when i told him i had it, he said it was not a big deal,that we should forget the wedding, long story short, he later confessed contacting it long time, my world nearly collapsed, God so kind, in one of the hospitals i take drugs from, i met my husband and got married, with negative child,i told him he will suffer, till date, no woman wants to live with him, he recently contacted me via FB that i should forgive and revert back the curse, i told him to ask God for forgiveness that i have forgiven him.

1. So in summary, make all man de insist on protection.

18. Mine said I would do better than him. He was right. Met my husband next. Only for him to whine to people about how I never really loved him like I love my husband. How can Saul be loved the same way as David? Found out he still wasn't married but had two children, I jejely blocked him everywhere abeg. Blocked our mutual contacts, too.

OA

1. I love d part u said u block ur mutual frds too,no time fr bad energy

2. I had to. Marriage we did verrrrry quietly, not even one trace on SM. Some third parties know cos they have to. But this is something that none of my former staff (that I was seeing at least once a week) knew, cos a) I didn't tell them, b) I kept my maiden name. No ex should have access to some kinds of info. So, let me cut off anyone that will bring issues, abeg. Me that didn't splash it on the 'gram or invite the whole world, am I a fool?

OA

19. mama triplet🕴🕴🕴12 October 2019 at 16:49

no experience😎but have phD in marriage wahala🤣

20. After cheating on me with another lady, after he had an accident when i caught him red handed with another babe banging her in his critical condition of broken limbs and crutches..he said that i ll never find a man like him...i smiled today i aint married but i have a baby that cares for me so much..

21. My ex once told me he is the best thing that will ever happen to me,and he is doing me a favour getting married to me,dumped his sorry arse,my ex got married and is divorced and out of job, am happily watching and smiling...

22. My ex left me to marry someone his mother loves! Now he is seeking for a divorce plus his wife has accused his mum of being a witch and I am married to a man that loves me times one billion sef.

1. Na wa !!!
      I'm glad you're blessed

23. Ex got married 3 weeks I traveled abroad. It was a big shock. I asked what of the epistles and the love cards she sent. That girl sabi buy cards those days.

I came back and forgave her.

24. My ex once told me that AM barren i cant have Kids i just laughed at him and said yes AM barren because i dont want to have Kids with a useless man like him and he was laughing with my Sister just to make me sad. I dumped his White ass after a month a met a very loaded man very handsome too on top of it All very smart pilot dated him for 2yrs boom i got pregnant and had a son then i met My ex he saw me nd ran to greet me when he saw My son he asked if he is mine i said yes the Guy just broke down and started crying i laughed so Hard and left him him crying like a bitch Who never got paid. 🤣🤣

1. When your evil-wishers are crying, high them and tell them it's okay. You heap coals of fire on their head that way

25. One of my ex boyfriends suspected that I was cheating on him with my current hubby(he was right about that)🤭,so he told me to swear,I told him that I wont,so he said that thunder will strike any man that sleeps with me!🤣
    I got married few years later and I am still waiting for the thunder.😂😂😂

There's this lady I met at the office and we became quite close when I saw through her.
    She's beautiful and doing well for herself and due for marriage but no suitors at that time.
    It was revealed that her ex boyfriend wanted to marry her and she refused.The man had already bragged to his friends and family that he was getting married to her but she turned him down at the last minute.
    This man went and did jazz to cover her with a spiritual black cloth,cobwebs and sh*t to destroy her relationships with men and prevent her from getting married.
    It's a long story but she's happily married now.

1. Everything about this one is always jazz. Mschew

2. And defending Trasha

26. @18:21,stop reading my comments or else you will die of heart attack!🤬

1. SHUT UP! Jazz user

2. Wicked woman lol

The most Complex

27. I didnt tell my ex anything .i just said it with all bitterness alone he will suffer and loose everything.I wont go into details about what he did .yes im happy he is broke now .oh yes im happy hes back to square 1.he reads your blog stella.IK you will suffer .You will see sand and call it money .

28. My Ex said I will never be happy with out him and my life as a single mother will be miserable.

It been 7 years since I left and he can't help but wonder what makes me happy 😊😊😊.

29. I dont even know what is happening to my exes because i no send them.

1. the 2 both of us oo. Abeg I no get time for them jare

2. This is me! I don’t acknowledge, don’t fraternize! Ahead ahead! I thank a god though cos I’m happy and fulfilled. Career, marriage, kids, family and friends. I’m not good at looking backwards

30. Stella Kork you've been married for 17 years? Wow! You pass me small be that.
    Congratulatobia. Not easy.

My curse on him is still working more than a decade. I've been asked to "free" him. I have cancelled the curse openly yet...
    Some of his relations still be giving me side eyes.
    Nekwanu anya o.

1. I thought you had been married for like 100 years with all your mouth 😁