Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: South Africa Agrees To Issue Nigerians 10 Year Visa's After President Buhari's Visit..

Saturday, October 05, 2019

South Africa Agrees To Issue Nigerians 10 Year Visa's After President Buhari's Visit..

South Africa and Nigeria have reached an agreement on issuing 10-year visa.

This is following the successful conclusion of the 9th Bi-National Commission of South Africa and Nigeria meeting in Pretoria, South Africa this week.

However, the visa will only be issued to businessmen, academics and frequent travellers.

This was revealed by President Muhammadu Buhari’s Special Assistant on New Media, Bashir Ahmad.

Ahmad tweeted: “FLASH: Following the successful conclusion of the 9th Bi-National Commission of South Africa and Nigeria meeting in Pretoria, South Africa, both countries have agreed on issuing 10-year visas to businessmen, academics and frequent travelers. #PMBinSA
from dailypost

16 comments:

1. SouthAfrica here I come . If other countries will do this all Africans will go back to their bases. Good deal Presido!!!!!!!!

2. They should hold their visa, we are not coming.

3. Fly wey no de hear word de follow dead body enter ground. Wetin de for SA? No legit business to invest on , only dirty & deadly deals abound, so why go there? I will never advise my enemy to seek for SA Visa.

4. We no want.keep your Visa abeg

5. African leaders are so cheap. How does the issuance of visa address the xenophobia? Will the visa protect them from bullets and machetes, and the hate of the locals? Mtschhw.

6. Enter your comment...God forbid South Africa, i can't go there for anything.

7. They should keep their visa. Apartheid will return to South Africa soon. One thing they don't understand is that 98% of their country's wealth is owned by whites. The whites will not employ lazy black south Africans so they only employ whites and a token black.

8. Enter your comment... South Africa is not too poor to Nigeria,but poor leadership kill Nigeria if not y moving there how much will South Africa pay to Nigeria s that lost there thing's now ...?

9. Enter your comment...there are very stupid after they killed many of are people waiting they there again

10. Enter your comment...this government no how to kill people shaa

11. 10yrs Visa kee you dia!

12. As if 10 years visa will replace the lives and properties of the people that were wickedly touched. Why did our president go there? Couldn't SA president come to Nigeria to apologise and give us this blueprint for compensation to those that were brutally dealt with? I just wonder what's wrong with Nigeria most times, I am so angry

13. see stupidity from our government,,more visa for more death ,,, clueless government..no punishment for killing our people,,haba Africa leaders are worthless

14. Not fair.... Am seriously hurt...