Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists -Most Embarrassing Moment In Front Of A Crush

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday In House Gists -Most Embarrassing Moment In Front Of A Crush

You all know how it is with Crushes and how we all want to appear perfect before them..........

Ever had an embarrassing moment in front of a crush?
What did you do when it happened?what did the crush do?

I mistakenly farted before a crush and he pretended not to notice but it was a bad one and i saw his face......
After that day i got over him on my own and never went back....was really embarrassing for me.

132 comments:

1. So why you come fart na?
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. Why won't she Fart... Is Fart Presidential....

2. Phew!'covers nose' so Stella ya fary can smell like this?????

3. Asked her out on a movie date she showed up looking super sexy I had a boner straight away. She walked over tripped and fell I could not stand up to help cos everyone was looking at us. Now am stirring at her cleavage, my 6i getting harder she has bruises and I could not help. She got up and went home today she is married and happy. Life ehhh

1. I thank God she didn't marry you.She would have been writing epistles upon epistles.

2. The boobi confuse u sotey I couldn't help 😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Lol! @ the look on his face, him no dey mess?

5. I was talking to him and enjoying the moment..then i sneezed unfortunately it came with mucus dat landed on his shirt..i quickly brought out tissue to wipe it off but boy the conversation couldnt go on as his sweet nothings wasnt entering my head

6. This might not be embarrassing but it involves a crush and I'm going Anon to write.

I study in one of the European countries and he speaks English fluently but English is not his native language.

He has a YouTube channel where he does book reviews and I only understand their language on a basic level.

Yet I went and subscribed to him and I watch all his videos just to be looking at his face and watching his mouth as he's talking.

I have no idea what he says but the expressions on his beautiful face are so damn beautiful.

We know each other only on a "hi" level but he has no idea I stalk him on all social media.

Chai...this kind "love" ehn.. I will get over it soon though, I know.

OK bye.

1. Shooter Gyal 😭😭😭😭😂😂😂
      Lol be nice !!!

2. “I am going anon to write”
      Do y’all need to announce it every time?
      How’s this story of yours embarrassing?

7. I was speaking in correct British accent and forming..then my mum bumped into us and started speaking very strong waffy pidgin because she is an illiterate. I couldn't deny my mum,so I greeted her and told her I will be home soon..to worsen the issue,malee shouted behind her "hope say this your new guy get money oh" ..I knew that was the end,my crush just kept using side mouth to smile.
    I said.that's my mum,he said ok and all my forming dropped and guy use style to recieve an emergency call and left me.
    I lied that my parents were in London and that I was what I wasn't..so many lies. .meanwhile he was open😢

1. Ehh yah ...the lies were unnecessary

2. Slutty this levels you are claiming upandan no worry sebi na this blog we dey? they go soon fish you out.

3. Anon 18:20 you're very stupid! Fish her out naaaa since you're not on her level. Asswipe!

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Anon 18:20, why are you mad?
      Why the hate?
      You feel threatened? This is the real me, like it or not, Na you sabi.
      Please fish me out, I am not hiding 🤷🏿‍♀️
      I have never claimed to be what I am not.
      Should I hide myself cos of your type? I worked hard to build me, you should do same.
      When you fish me out, you’d know what levels is all about.

8. I gave his twin a hot kids thinkig it was him and he appeared from his room and we were all speechless.
    He invited me over to his house and I had the intention to give him the first kids to prove how daring and confidence I am...he told me about his twin but I didn't know it is that kind of mirrow twin oh...I got so confuse that I walked away and he called and told me we can't date because I kissed his twin...and boyyy the kids was lit. .the twin couldn't even push me,his tongue really cooperated.

1. So how many kids did you give the family? You must be very fertile. 🏃🏃🏃
      It's kiss dear.

2. Oyibo sue sue...

3. Are we sure this isn't the same milkshade anon
      With plenty fabu 🤨🤨🤨

9. Okay, I remember one. Just immediately I had summoned enough courage to approach my crush, a car was driving by..the boys in the car waved at us. I thought they knew me( I was popular in school)... I was too forward to wave back,someone in that stupid car shouted "no be you we dey wave mumu na that girl" the ground seized to open.

10. Mine was I couldn't eat with cutlery so I went hungry to avoid embarrassment, he asked why I didn't want to eat after he made the order,I told him I didn't know the will add nut to the good that I have but allergy.he ate his own and we decided to go to a suya spot cos I was hungry..gbam!!!there was traffic and I saw a grounding hawlker and bought some,I was enjoying the groundnut and I offered him some and he said"I hope you have your epipen with you?" I was like what is that? He said should incases you got an attack from the nuts..it then down on me...I felt so stupid and had to cover my lies with more lies...we didn't last 3 days,this same person I crushed on for 2years and he finally considered me only for for and knife and chineese good I don't know to ruin it.

1. Next time, ask the waiter to get you a fork. Say that's what you're more comfortable with, if your date wonders why that's the cutlery you're using. It's really not that big a deal.

2. Next time

Fork left hand Knife right hand, if you ain't comfortable with the fork on your left hand just drop the knife and focus on your fork. Eat slowly, since you ain't use to it besides why not check YouTube to learn

3. Lol but Honestly this is an avoidable embarrassment, you should have used your fork alone

11. I have flat ass and I use fake ass, I had a date with this guy I really admire,he took me out one weekend and we had so much fun.
    Time to go home...it was late,I was so into him and decided not minding passing the at his,I went to shower and hit my fake butt under his sink behind his bin,because I didn't want him to notice what I wore,I was waiting for right time to put it in my bag.we slept and I forgot. .we did nothing oh and he respected himself oh.
    In the morning before he woke up I ran to shower and looked for my bump..I checked everywhere..I am doomed oh,the Jean I wore was much bigger to fit my extra butt and wearing it without one is a big NO,I came out and tied the wrapper he gave me on fully clothed
    I asked him if he saw my sanitary bag in his bathroom,he said no that maybe his maid mistakenly cleaned it,we call maid and she said she thought it was trash..she said the garbage people had driven off,I pretended to wave it.when I was leaving,guy walked and dropped me off but those look on his face is still hunting me.that was the end

1. Etaa6,quite pitiful,but girl you have to be yourself and improve on your self-esteem abeg.

2. 😳😂😂😂

3. Hahahahah.kai!so sorry!that maid is brutal!

4. OMG 😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Kia 😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣🤣

6. 😂😂😂😂

7. Learn to be real. You don’t have, you don’t have.
      Some guys like to hold ass when hitting the cookie 😝
      Imagine hitting that ass and you find out it’s all bone 😂😂😂😂😂

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂chai

12. Being flogged in front of her in secondary school. Stubborn me went behind the window to collect question paper from another class, glanced through and sat down waiting to write the terminal exam. I never knew an invigilator saw me, he came into the class, tore my script and flogged the living day light out of me. She was sobber and gave me a new paper to write. Was so ashamed of myself and I never told her I had feelings for her.

13. Being flogged in front of her in secondary school. Stubborn me went behind the window to collect question paper from another class, glanced through and sat down waiting to write the terminal exam. I never knew an invigilator saw me, he came into the class, tore my script and flogged the living day light out of me. She was sobber and gave me a new paper to write. Was so ashamed of myself and I never told her I had feelings for her.

14. I didn't realise the video call with him was still on...I placed it on my dressing mirrow and I got up and raised my sleeping gown up and I started twirking and I was saying" na this big yansh I go take kill you,I go give you like this,like that till you drop your last card..I laughed and said wère okunrin...meaning mad man.
    He cleared his voice and I turned to see my fone and he swichef it off..I was shocked. .my village people una try oh

1. 😂😂😂
      Was just imagining the look on your face.
      Chai

2. Hahahhahah!ur village people really know ur address.

3. 😂😂😂😂

4. OMG 🤣😂🤣😂😂😂🤣😂😂😂😂

5. Hahaha, can't stop laughing. Thanks for making me laugh hard 🤣

6. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha... Heartless village people🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Hahahahaha

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 your village people do you wella, aswear 😄.

9. SDK this is hilarious 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Very very funny. I laugh tire!!

11. I laughed so hard I almost fell off my bed...What!!!!😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. Omg hehehegehehehehehehe this made me laugh like crazy.

13. Ur post don popular o, i saw it on someone WhatsApp status and i traced it here

14. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

15. I lied I have never been abroad,she added me on Facebook and found out I live and work there..gosh I felt stupid,I just wanted a good wife and not someone to love me because I am abroadian.I tried to convince her but she blocked me,my loss

16. The day my dad flogged and disgraced me in presence of some guys that came to look for me.

17. The day he took me out to a party and we were all having fun and one of his friend came over and said he was coming to join us on our table with his entourage and I said" whoa I love her name and can't wait to see her...I wanted to atleadt say something,everyone turned and looked at me and some baddest guys burst out laughing loud..my crush politely told me the meaning of entourage.
    God punish all my teachers at anwurul girls high school,alagbado

1. Oh my gosh🤣🤣🤣
      #Dead
      At least he told you politely, though.

2. Laaaloolooo!😂😂😂😂😂

3. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

4. Chai 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. Sorry oo

5. Hahahahaha mogbe. Please pity alagbado teachers

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣,mo gbeeee ooooo

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

18. Can't remember any for now. I'll read comments. Happy Sunday all.

19. He took me out to eat. I ate rice, salad, beans, plantain, egg, efo riro, bole, fish, Chapman, palmwine all inside one stomach. From there we went to his friends house and my village people struck. I had to use the bathroom only for me to flush and there was no water. Meanwhile, I had messed up the place. I pretended as if there was nothing wrong and came out. We left shortly after that. Later that night, he called me that his friend was furious. I respected myself and never called him again. He also did not call me.

1. No your village people did not strike. You invited them on a red carpet!!!! You ate all that? You are lucky your village people didn't come to take you home!!!!

2. Hahahahaha you would have answered na. Ijekuje

3. Lmao...that is insane. 😂😂😂
      We shall convert your type to a prayer point, that my brothers do not come across people like you. Not only will you dig a deep hole into their pockets, you will also occupy so much space in their bed 🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️

4. Courtesy demands that you ask for water in a bucket to flush the toilet. If they tell you not to bother, they won't call complaining afterwards but leaving it like that makes you out to be a dirty person.

5. Anon 15:52 You are a pig. Mess up someone’s toilet and act like nothing happened? Tueh!! It’s not even like u asked and they said there was no water. I’m so disgusted. Dirty person

20. I had a crush on a boy in my street that time.And their parents had 7 of them all boys.He was the 5th.And you can imagine the number of boys always in their house and usually, almost every evening they play ball in front of the house with their friends except sundays.

We had just got back from Church.after lunch my mum sent myself and little sister to go and buy few stuff and ingredients from market before my dad comes back from church because he called to say some few friends are coming later in the evening.My dad stays back in church for meetings because he was head of a department and don't joke with church things and was really strict.The market is not so far from the house but we still need to use bike or keke.I wore one of my black chiffon gown,those ones that come with their own long singlet underwear,I said no need to wear tights and bra since the sun is hot sef.Still had my wig and makeup from church.everywhere was like a normal Sunday evening cool,quiet with no shop opened.

We finished buying everything,got keke and started going home.From no where I don't know where this heavy rain started from.That type that will rain cats and dogs and then suddenly stop.And I was the one sitting at the extreme of the Keke and the heavy rain was beating me fire.My clothes was drenched.

Let me come down from Keke,my foundation,powder,mascara,were going south.My wig was dripping water.My chiffon don gum my body.my nwaka seven colour pants showing,nipples erect because I was cold.My sister was like you are lucky it is Sunday sef no body will see you.I was like yes oh.Thank God.Truly nobody was at the first stretch before the corner leading to my street.I was happy and even laughing at the jokes my sister was making on my situation.

Let us enter the main street,first Mama Tboy's saloon was opened with few Asiri gbakutes inside,all of them turned to look,I spotted the boys mounting goal post few metres away,all the boys were gathered,talking and laughing including my crush.Ha!! at that point is it not better for ground to open and let me enter??I was having headache already before getting there.

As we got closer,my head down and taking the walk of shame home,see my dad horning behind and he shouted from his window calling my name,shouting on top of his voice of how he warned my mom to stop letting me wear makeup since I just finished waec,see all my body showing blah blah blah.The boys stopped all what they were doing looking at the drama, because they could hear everything.My dad screamed at us to enter the car.I entered,I could hear the guys gasping and talking under their breath.

I got home and I went straight to my room to cry hot tears.My dad and mum were arguing downstairs.My pillow soak gan.Thank God for my mum and sister that came to cheer me up and made me laugh and get over the situation.Because my crush saw all this,I couldn't get over it easily.

1. Awww eyah u dont deserve to be embarrassed

2. Eeeyaaaa. Parents, it's humiliating to embarrass your kids in public.

21. Mine was yesterday. I went to the mall and this guy was just following me, asking for my phone number.. He was cute and all, I decided to give him. When he dialled my number, the expression on his face changed. He showed me what his CallApp saw me as "Betty Runsgirl".. I almost passed out. I don't do runs, so I don't know how come.. Guy man hasn't called since then. I was planning on asking Martins for help on tomorrow's SP... Martins abeg help if you see this.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahaha...don’t mind that guy.

22. Mine was during my University days,
    I was very popular back then in school, there is this new fine girl I was trying very hard to impress, so my hostel (NewYork Hostel) was organizing a contest to choose Mr NewYork and Miss NewYork, so due to the fact that I was famous and considerably handsome I bought the form to contest for Mr NewYork.

Fast forward to the day of the contest....

It was going to be an all night event so I asked the new girl I was crushing on to come with me, she agreed.

When we got to the venue, we ran into Andy Chukwu, Nollywood start and he agreed to help MC the contest.

When problem started was when he asked the whole contestant to go to the back stage and start getting ready, meanwhile, we were 5 guys contesting for the Mr New York, so when I heard the announcement I left the place I was sitting with my crush and went to the back stage, that was when I saw that other contestants came with big bags, I asked one of them what was in the bag and he told he that he came with Native wear, Corporate wear, Sport wear and casual, low and behold I only went there with the T-shirt and Jean Trouser I was putting on.

As I was still chatting with the guy explaining to him that I did not come with any other dress, the MC announced that all the contestants should come out one after the other in their casual wear.

They called Contestant Number One, up till number 5(Me)

Then the MC announced that we should go back and change to Native wear, to my surprise everybody came with Native except me!

That was when I started looking to see if I can run away through the window, but there was burglary proof. They started calling us out again from Contestant Number One and they were all going out in their beautifully ironed Native wear, when it got to my turn I came out in my T-shirt and Jean and everybody started laughing including the MC, I used style to look into the audience and my crush was also laughing.

The MC announced we should go and change into Corporate wear, that was when I told him that I am not doing again, he said no o, that I must complete what I started.

All the contestants started filling out again in their suits and tie, when it got to contestant number 5 I appeared again in my T-shirt and Jean, everybody started laughing again, I was praying for the ground to open but it did not, I used style and looked at my crush’s direction and I saw her giggling with laughter.

They asked us to go and dress up in sport wear, that was when I went in and never came out again

The MC kept shouting contestant number 5 but I no answer, I stayed there until the show ended

My name changed to Contestant Number 5 and I ended up dating that my crush

1. Hahahahahahahahaha. You went to the farm without Cutlass and hoe

2. 😂😂😂😂😂 sorry Mr New York 🤣.

3. 😄😄
      Only you actually made me laugh out today

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Yours is the funniest abeg..wayo wayo Allah!! 😂😂😂

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. This just made my day. Thanks for making me laugh so hard

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂oh God ooooo. It's been a while I laughed this hard.loooool

8. This is the funniest thing I have read today, I laughed so hard, I dropped my phone twice while reading. God bless you poster!!

9. LMAO. This is damn funny.

10. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

11. l really had a good laugh reading this

23. I wrote down personal shopping items on a paper so I don’t forget. He came around to gist with me and of course saw the list. I didn’t know whether to cover a take it. I usually keep at least 1 pad in my bag to prevent mishaps. He asked for a pen and I gave him. I searched for another in my bag and in the cause of it, brought out numerous items to include a sanitary pad. I was so embarrassed that I quickly covered up with “women’s bag and stuffs”.

1. Awww lolzzz we were all shy with sanitary pads...😂😂

24. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Contestant number 5 you made my day.

25. contestant number 5 .You know go kill person

26. Contestant number 5, your gist made me roll on the bed.. You get mind oo shey your leg b no dey shake for ground as u dey come out? You and your crush till dey together?

27. Contestant no 5, you'll not kill me. I laughed so hard to the extent of waking up my husband, you can imagine the time I read your post. In short, you are the main thingy, every other posts no reach yours walahi. Chop knuckles.

28. I'm crying contestant no 5😂😂

29. Contestant no 5😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

30. Jesus!! I have tears rolling down my cheeks from serious laughter. what!!!! Contestant number five really cracked me up. I can't wait to show my husband tomorrow morning so he can laugh as well.

Sade