Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Who Dumped Baby Inside Gutter Confesses Why She Did It...

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Woman Who Dumped Baby Inside Gutter Confesses Why She Did It...

A yet-to-identified  woman has dumped her newborn baby inside the gutter along McDermott Road in Igbudu, Warri South Local Government Area of Delta State.

The woman said she dumped the baby inside the gutter because she was not ready to have children.

She stressed that she does not know who impregnated her....

The matter came to public domain when residents of McDermott Road discovered the already dead remains of the baby and brought it out of the gutter.

The Community’s leadership promptly handed over the mother of the baby, an Hausa lady to the police for interrogation.

The Police authority in “A” Division refused to disclose the name of the woman.

There are suspicions that the yet-to-be identified lady may have killed the baby after she gave birth to him.

When contacted, the Delta State Commmssioner of Police, CP Adeyinka Adeleke in telephone chat with our correspondent said, “we are trying to find out. They didn’t allow the matter get to the Police. We are trying to hear from people who witnessed it.”
from dailypost

10 comments:

1. Chai,where countless couple dey find pikin,this one open eye kill her own blood.
    This is wickedness of the highest order

2. Wicked woman, see her face.
    Why did you open your legs when you know you are not ready to have children. Ika

3. There is no reason whatsoever that a mother should have to kill her child. No matter the circumstance.

4. This Naija girls' attitude beat me kpata kpata.
    You are not ready to have kids and you are ready to collect/steal fork?
    Okay, the kid is born already, alive, breathing and bouncing... why dump or suffocate?
    Why not carry the child and go and give even to Sisters/missionaries/orphanages/
    anybody to raise the child since you no want?
    Why kill an innocent baby 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

5. She would have just given me the baby.

6. What a wicked thing to do.why kill a child u suffered to birth.i wonder how u had the mind to do this

7. Wicked woman.
    Can't you just wait 9months and drop this baby at an orphanage or church.
    Such desperation,she didn't even care if she bled to death. This woman hard oooo.

8. If she went through the pregnancy and labour, she could have dropped the child in an orphanage or church.

But some mothers who didn't throw away their own are just as wicked and toxic as she is. Mothers who won't let their male or female children marry in peace and cleave to their own spouse. Those who plant hatred in the hearts of their children against each other. The ones who drive their own children into prostitution, fraud and armed robbery "to take care of" them, nko? Or we think they're different? They're in the same WhatsApp group as the one who put her baby in the gutter.

OA

9. See her wicked face.

10. This world is so unfair, my elder sister is here crying everyday for a child and someone is here killing hers it is well.