Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Ibrahim Suleiman And Linda Ejiofor Celebrate One Year Traditional Wedding Anniversary

Friday, November 08, 2019

Actors Ibrahim Suleiman And Linda Ejiofor Celebrate One Year Traditional Wedding Anniversary

One year ago,Ibrahim and Linda wedded the Traditional way....How times flies right?

30 comments:

1. Wedding is wedding which wan be traditional wedding and which wan be white wedding? Are we whites? Africans and stupidity is like 5 and 6 always copying rubbish

2. Tinsel family, my love for Bimpe and Dam Dam is real, enjoy your union

3. awwwwww... how time flies. happy Tradversary IB and Linda.

4. Congratulations to one of my favourite couples. May God continue to bless your home.

5. Happy tradversary to them.

6. Happy anniversary to you both

7. Happy marriage anniversary to these beautiful man and woman

8. Ewo tun ni tradversary? Introversary and Courtiversary go soon follow. Orisirisi.

Happy anniversary to you both. God bless your home much more than you both desire. Cheers.

9. Happy wedding anniversary Linda and Ibrahim.
    I’m sorry but the whole tradversary, court wedding versary and church wedding versary thing is more than mildly irritating. And the fact that we, the general public have to be reminded of every single one of them is even more annoying.

10. Happy anniversary guys!
    This reminds me of when my friend told me I'm not surpose to celebrate aniv because I didn't oo white wedding. Lol
    She also gossiped with another friend that "I'm wearing wedding band as if I wedded in church" see me see wahala
    Is it ur trade?
    Is it ur ring?
    Is it ur celebration?
    Is it ur life? Smh
    I told my husband I only want trad n court wedding n som1 is saying I don't have d right to celebrate or wear ring ....

1. Don't mind her.Ignorance is a disease.She is an illiterate and it is paining her how you didn't succumb to all the white wedding shenanigans.It is shocking to her you are not bothered.That is the real deal as Africans.It is copy copy that made us start doing white wedding.

11. Anniversary is anniversary u guys should stop dis foolery of tradversary thing u guys say biko

12. Happy anniversary Bimps.
    Last week was mine and because I didnt post and write mushy stuff, some people called to ask me if all is well😅... I personally didnt see d need of reminding people of every every. I and hubs got some wine and we played music and danced at home and gbenshed after. Welcome to naija where if u don't follow d crowd, u arnt doing well

1. Some people sabi monitor oh.I don't even remember the anniversary of my immediate family members, talk more of friends.Maybe the year,if any memorable thing happened prior to the wedding or after in that year.The only person I remember her anniversary is my cousin and that is because it is also her birthday and my niece birthday so the date will always be in my heart.

13. Happy anniversary.

14. God should bless me, I want to marry by next December