I know some of you will complain concerning the headline oh.....lol
Friday, November 29, 2019
26 comments:
Ok
ReplyDeletetrashy
DeleteIf she does not praise herself, who will
ReplyDeletePlease what is this encomium that they use to bath?
ReplyDeleteDoes it bleach, is it paint?
It is a soap called Encomium
DeleteEnter shop ask for it.
maybe encomium nah soap ..because stella always pour it or baff it on different people
Delete@19:28
DeleteIt must be liquid soap then. Because it is either poured or they baff with it.
Her colour is so fine but I hate this style of hair do, it does not fit any one.
ReplyDeleteAnita Issa hot mama
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful and lively.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteI like the first and third pics.
ReplyDeleteIs she still engaged??
ReplyDeleteIf you don't hype yourself, who will. 😀
ReplyDeleteNormal level 😉
She is beautiful,no doubt.
ReplyDeleteIs she married?
Do you want to marry her? I have her number. But, if her boyfriend catch you, my hand nor de.
DeletePls guys recomend a good freezer for business that can retain coldness for a longer period
ReplyDeleteSyinix
Deleteokayy
ReplyDeleteShe have a pretty face
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Any nwa, lols
ReplyDeleteAnita is a joyful woman biko
ReplyDeleteAnita, I am beginning to love you oo.
ReplyDeleteI don’t know how & why she allowed herself to get this big. She used to be very beautiful when she was slim & had that Princess shingle ‘s type of shape. Hers was natural, then she & Ebube were dragging that Limpopo guy. .I used to admire her then, if she is determined, she can get back to her former figure like Lepacious Bose did, in as much as some guys prefer their women big ., Heard she has a good heart.
ReplyDeleteAnita!
ReplyDeletemother hen