Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Annie Idibia Celebrates 35th Birthday.....

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Actress Annie Idibia Celebrates 35th Birthday.....

Nollywood Actress Annie Idibia celebrated her 35th birthday today November 13,2019.

42 comments:

1. We don work this math before now?
    Real age = supplied age of Naija chic + K
    RA = 35 + 15 =50
    Happy 50th birthday Annieeeeeeeee!

1. Welldone

2. You people will not kill someone with laughter here o.Haba,fiftieth birthday bawo?

3. You are really mad!
      Not everyone is old cargo like you

2. Happy birthday Annie. God bless you.

3. Congratulations, she is still a young lady, African queen was released in 2004, so she was 20yrs then. That's nice.

1. Yes she was 20yrs then. 2Baba is her first

4. Happy 50th Annie. I’ve been reading this blog for a while now and I’ve learned that per SDK BV’s requirements-you must add 15 to every age reported.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂, ure obviously a BV. Receive 🎓 and welcome to the group 😂😂😂😂

2. Lol,she isn't up to that. How old is her husband?
      Happy birthday mrs Idibia.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Happy birthday pretty Annie, nwunye Innocent. Enjoy Life!.

6. Why is every lady 35yo? No wahala...u all should remain 35, I'm over 35 and look 30. Happy born day nwunye innocent

1. 🙄🙄🙄🙄😏, and what are you insinuating? I bet Annie looks younger than you. Go and sit somewhere jare 😏😏😏.

2. 1:58, you need to take some humour pills.

3. Anon 01:59 you take things too serious. Laugh and stop being a sadist

7. Happy birthday Annie Idibia

8. HBD my womam crush everyday...ypu are pretty in and out..I pray for happiness all through your life

9. Happy birthday,Annie. May God continue to favour you and yours.

10. Enter your comment... Happy birthday African Queen

11. Anna Mrs Idibia happy plus one to you today.

12. My fav female celebrity in Nigeria I would want to meet one day. Happy birthday our one and only African queen. The wife of our living legend. Welcome to another fulfilled chapter darling. I love ur top💝💞💞💖💞💞💞

13. Happy birthday Mrs Idibia...more blessings

14. Celebrities and trend.🙄🙄

I am no age calculator but I know Anny is older than 35.

1. If she is older than 35 than her elder brothers will be wat 🙄🙄🙄 abeg na her real age be dat

15. Happy birthday beautiful Annie

16. Replies
    1. There's someone who is forever 16 tho!!!

17. It's clearly the 34 and 35 year.