Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Etinosa Says Fan Whose DM She Replied Gifted Her A Mercedes In Dubai

Monday, November 18, 2019

Actress Etinosa Says Fan Whose DM She Replied Gifted Her A Mercedes In Dubai

Nollywood actress and Drama queen Etinosa went to Dubai in an airplane and might probably be driving back to Nigeria....lol

45 comments:

1. They have started again....congrats to her

1. To chop shit no go b anything to her nah. After all she don naked for the whole world b4!

2. Hmmmmmm, you wont talk how many times you chop shit ooooo. Instead make dem give you money, na car u collect πŸ€‘. By the time you pay customs: your eye go open bcos you will be at a loss.
      πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’© eater. Hiaaaaaan 😏😏

2. Who would have believed that Etinosa would turn out this way? With all the lies, controversy etc. A girl with so much potential. A brainy girl with such beauty. I can't believe it. I can't believe this is the same girl we attended lectures together. Eti why?

1. I don't know her. But I like her and my heart goes out to her. Something tells me she's been hurt baldly and it's not been resolve. There is a deep pain somewhere deep inside.

If that is dealt with, she will see the world more clearly.

2. Something always tell u people something about somebody, enjoy ur gift its a gift job

3. A fan or a client gave it to you? Ok. This Dubai trip is really good o. I most go there too. Coded things.

4. Stella is too funny. Can some one drive bqck to nigeria from Dubai? Lol
    By the time she pays import duties and cargo she will know how to reject car as payment for

1. Hahahaha.. Stella u can't kill me with laughter o... No b only drive back to Nigeria. Lol

5. Lies upon lies upon lies!
    I'm officially tired.

6. These girls Ifunneda and Etinosa are so fake...But this girl πŸ‘† is a real gbazaqueen and clout chaser...

7. But i like the fact that she said it's not her hardwork

8. Etinosa with her massive gigantic neck.

1. Why do I find this funny 🀣🀣🀣🀣

She's beautiful tho

2. And feeding bottle mouth.

9. This one don chop "sheet"

1. Derinitely don chop something, na so fan de gift car? Na so your acting sweet reach?

10. Payment things. Onye olu nwere ugwo.

11. I don't know what people's problems are. Do you just hate people for the fun of it? I like Etinosa. I don't know her, if she's a whore or whatever, I just like her, her pretty face, her energy, her level of self expression... Just like I like Nancy Isime for her blonde hair, her cuteness... Genevieve, Omotola, Nadia Buari ,etc. It doesn't hurt. It makes you happier actually. Stop affirming your insecurity by quickly calling others ashawo. Jeez! Even if she is, is it your kpekus? (in Stella's voice). Thank God for them and move on. If their posts make you feel any kind of way,check yourself or go off social media for your peace sake. Jeez!

1. 9:35, I was agreeing with you till you put thank GOD and asawo in the same comment. Choose a struggle.

2. Comment from a potential runs girl.

12. I can't take this girl Serious. Audio Car oshisko!

13. Stella these Dubai gists should have a stand alone post...as in chronicles from Dubai...no be small thing. Congats Etinosa

14. Faking it for the gram, person go just gift u expensive car with no strings attached ba? Don’t come back and cry wolf oh, we are waiting.

15. Etinosa, did you steam his meat? Audio motor.

16. Congrats to her,and safe trip driving back😁

17. Congratulations, but that her neck looks like goitre.

18. None of these reality ladies will deceive me at all.
    What do they give to the (male) fans that give them cars?
    What goes on (in-between) their thighs on this dubai trips?
    These ladies think that they are talking to toddlers?
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. She should tell us that the fan invited her to Dubai
      for runs and then the car.
      What a Bluetooth liar

19. Dubai don suffer for them! Congratulations it is true

20. I am sick of all these whores.

21. The ain't know free lunch in free town.
    Na so one sister take collect weekend money until the donatus begin ask for meat steaming. Lol.
    The aunty come suddenly remember say she be baker and not a meat steamer; but when she dey collect meat steaming money she no know say she be baker. Oya come bake the meat nah.