Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Liz Anjorin Says She Cannot Marry A Poor Man...

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Actress Liz Anjorin Says She Cannot Marry A Poor Man...

Controversial Nollywood actress, Liz Anjorin, has declared that poor people are terrible and that she can't date "e go better" kinda men.

The daring actress and businesswoman made the statement when reacting to a question on whether she can marry a poor man or not and she was emphatic in her answer. She said she cannot compromise her standard by marrying a poor man.

Hear her 

“Poor men are terrible people. They can do and undo. Because they don’t have money or name to protect, they can be ruthless. They will even be after your life. You will see them going from one newspaper to another saying nasty things about you. A comfortable man will hardly go on air to abuse his wife “ 

“ I will not lie, I cannot marry ‘e go better man’. Please it will not happen. What a man has in his bank account doesn’t determine if he’s rich or not. But his attitude also matters. The guy has to be trustworthy. He must trust me as his wife,” she added.
- Vanguard

*I like Liz....Beautiful Liz,I just wish she can channel all her energy to positivity...

31 comments:

1. True, but not in all cases. Abeg, wat do i knw? BV Cup cake

1. Hahaha which rich man or even poor man wants to marry an ashana, fake, local breed like you Liz... please you are not all that... your attitude sucks, there is nothing remotely okay about you

2. Her cursing alone will make a rich man run away.

1. Is it not this same woman that serenaded us with her tales of grass to grace? I guess a man should have seen you as dirt when you were dirt poor.
      Anyway, people should know what can be categorized as ‘entertainment’ and that which should be ‘advice’. This is entertainment.

3. I pity the man and his family that will settle for her too. Sorry to say...

4. Me sef I will never marry a poor man. My aunt married my uncle as a common driver. Being from a well-to-do family, she helped him set up a thriving transport business with tons of shops. What did he do when he got money? He left her for another woman! When he was poor, he didn't know she was barren. It's now that he became wealthy that he realized that she was incapable of giving him a child. Not knowing all the years he was with my aunt, he was spending her money on this other woman and even had two kids with her. My auntie was never the same again till she died in 2017. It's broken heart that killed my auntie, though it came in the form of heart failure!
    I can NEVER put up with a broke man or spend money on a man. It has never ended well for any woman I know.

1. What a story. May her soul rest in peace

2. So painful..
      May she continued to rest in peace..

5. Poor people are terrible OK u that's rich aren't u terrible

6. "Pretty face" empty skull, dark heart
    Is she rich herself?
    A lot of men will not marry a lady like her that is
    warped and depraved in her reasoning, a gold digger per exellence
    and a naughty one at that.
    What a terrible nagging wife she will make. Many men will better live
    in the desert than with her kind in a cozy home.
    🦃🦃🦃🦃🦃🦃🦃

7. I cannot marry a poor man but you were once very poor. Irony of life!!!

8. What if you marry him rich and he later goes broke, what will you do?

9. I think you mean a man with a poor mentality learn to distinguish between the two. I lost out on a great guy that now works in a multinational company earning 6 figures per month and when I say six figures I mean 2m because of a similar mentality. Every woman knows a man that will make it, u can tell by their hard work, dedication and tenacity. If you have such a man, he is not poor. Note,he is not poor. Obama, psqusre, Wizkid , tuface are attractive men to so many now but they had a story. Never be " the reason with me" (rudeboy od psquares song) girl the one that should have had it all but lost it all delay has never been denial. Now what I want no woman to ever take is a lazy, proud, selfish and selfabsorbed man whether he is rich or poor, if he happens to be rich it is only a matter of time before he losses it all. May God lead our heart not to lose out on a good thing because of such mentality.

10. Me sef I will never marry a poor man. My aunt married my uncle as a common driver. Being from a well-to-do family, she helped him set up a thriving transport business with tons of shops. What did he do when he got money? He left her for another woman! When he was poor, he didn't know she was barren. It's now that he became wealthy that he realized that she was incapable of giving him a child. Not knowing all the years he was with my aunt, he was spending her money on this other woman and even had two kids with her. My auntie was never the same again till she died in 2017. It's broken heart that killed my auntie, though it came in the form of heart failure!
    I can NEVER put up with a broke man or spend money on a man. It has never ended well for any woman I know.

11. U go old for ur papa house. Ask yourself! Are u rich you yourself. Yes you! Am talking to you😂😎😎

12. The question is which man wants to marry this bag of trouble? Talk is cheap.

13. Look at this she-devil, even a poor man wants nothing to do with a witch like you. Bitter, angry, diabolic woman.

1. Ebby4me, you have said it all. She's a bitter, angry, diabolic woman. Which man wants an early death because they married trouble.

14. Every body with there own taste, as long as there is Joy, and definitely money can't buy happiness.

15. But you were poor before God picked your call.
    Hmmmmm!!!

16. She said her mind/ let her be abeg.

17. I love Lizzie, her story inspires me, I wish to have a glorious story too, but where can I start from or rather where do I start from???

18. Hmmmmm,you can't marry a poor man