Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nse Ikpe Etim Post Unique Wedding Invite She Received From A Fan...

Monday, November 25, 2019

Actress Nse Ikpe Etim Post Unique Wedding Invite She Received From A Fan...

Some fans become like family to some celebrities

23 comments:

1. Eeyah.....nice of her to have honoured her

2. Awwww...if I were the brides, I'll shed tears of joy on sighting her.

3. Beautiful woman

4. Me I've been looking for a way to beg Flavour to come perform at my traditional wedding 😂😂😂

1. You can start following him and calling him 'ojemba enwe ilo'

2. Beg kwa? Why not follow the right procedure by paying for his services.

3. @anon, as I cannot now afford him nko?

4. Spongebob lemme o😂

5. Lmao.Abi.I always wanted Flavour on my trad day,until I met a band at my cousin's wedding.They were so damn good,that I wanted to marry the next day.The singers voices were something else..I Saved their number for mine when it's time.

6. Flavour of all people

One of the few celebrities that don't appear everywhere and anywhere.

For Flavour to be seen, just know he has received his dues.

5. So sweet, Mine is Nathaniel Bassey

6. I just love this woman, Nse. May God bless you.

7. I love this. Thanks Nse for honouring their invite.

8. Nse! My fave actress. That was nice of you.

9. That was so so Nice Of Her... God bless you for Honouring their Invite... I so Love Nse Ehen...

10. She interacts with her fans a lot

Also Chigul

11. Very nice and thoughtful of Nse to respond to the wedding invitation.