Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sylvia Ukaatu Implies Marriage Is The Ultimate In A Woman's Life..

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Actress Sylvia Ukaatu Implies Marriage Is The Ultimate In A Woman's Life..

What!!!!!!.......This is Bull crap.............

Beauty without common sense!!!!

97 comments:

1. Toooorrr......different priorities for different people.

1. That is how madness start ooo Look At this wanre of a beautiful lady... Ndi la Ndi la..

2. Apparently she has had to settle.

2. Another one of those talentless girls parading themselves as Nollywood actress.... I believe she has been frolicking with a rich married man and she's trying to get sympathisers online.

1. I am suspecting so too

2. Same thing I am thinking. She is stylishly letting us know what she has done before we find out from somewhere else.

Debra.

3. 2/3rd wife loading

4. After watching her on Galaxy TV and reading up her interview in the dailies on how the blood oath she took as a teenager with her boyfriend messed her up, I concluded she has deep rooted issues and needs the services of a counsellor or a psychologist.

Don't be angry with her.

5. Oh Na d same mumu

3. That mercy comment said it all. No need to go further 😂😂😂

1. How is it a pity? No be una dey call people "gwegwegwe" for here? It is ultimate oooo. At least insult go be from husband and a few people instead of the whole world and Bvs.

2. Hahaha. Gwegwegwe. She go soon here one of them husbands

3. Anon 12:00, you just spoke my mind. May God deliver us from this shame IJN .

4. Lmao 12:00
      Why are you like this 😭😭

5. Lmao 12:00
      Why are you like this 😭😭

5. ...and this one is someone's role model. God forbid

6. Who still has this mentality in 2019?This is why some men use women as rags and dump them. Such low self esteem.

7. She's an incorrigible pick me. Pity.

1. Her colleague even told her to delete the senseless caption
      Marriage choi🤒

8. Guess she has snatched someone's hubby.she is giving us ahead ahead info

1. She's 100% right!
      Even if she snatched someone else's hubby,you think it's easy?Go and snatch yours na.
      If you don't have a husband,go and get one by all means necessary.
      Snatch, become a 2nd or 3rd wife but don't come close to MINE because I dont share😋😋😋

2. @ the last line coming for yours pink. ..You can't do jack about it...haven't you noticed the late nights ?

3. @13:53,don't go and get married,stay there and be noticing....
      I laugh in late nights🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. She is wrong about that second or third talk. But as for being married, let's not pretend. Marriage is the expectation of any woman that God created to be Married. We ladies pretend a lot. We need a good husband not a man. We crave for kids in a godly home not just a house. Any woman telling you anything to the contrary is Miss Pretense😒😒😰
    No woman likes to share her husband with anyone.🐥🐤

1. I still believe I'll marry this year by His grace.

2. @ Elizabeth, be realistic with your dreams. If you are not dating how will you still get married this year? This is almost mid Nov, do you want to meet someone and get married within 6 weeks? Hmm.

Anyway, please be careful.No go enter one chance because you wan marry.

3. @Elizabeth
      Seek Jesus and he will lead you to whom?
      The person you marry is very important; more important than the timing.
      Some marry same year and jump out same year.
      Wishing you God's grace.

4. I know women who do not want to get married o, like they do not want a man, they just want kids.
      Same way some women do not want kids at all.

5. Enter your reply... Elizabeth let me make your dream come true

6. @Push up
      Possessed!

7. I hereby issue a disclaimer. That's not me up there.

10. I am surprised that in this modern day and age, a lady will give such senseless advice to the youths.

11. Shame! this is how they encourage people to go after other people's husbands...imagine even if it takes being someone's 2nd, 3rd or 4th. Shame on you Sylvia!

12. If she wants to trend... utterly ridiculous

13. That's her opinion! We don't all have to agree with individual opinions. We can disagree with their opinions, but definitely not try to shut them down. We all should learn to respect the opinions of individuals that differ from ours!

14. She's a moron!low self-esteem woman 🤨😅

15. Funny how in a supposedly 'woke', liberal society, views that are deemed non- conformational are castigated and those with such views bullied into silence.
    Personally, I think she has a point. A woman needs a man to be whole and vice versa. Not everyone as well wants to be the only wife.
    This hypocritical,ultra 'woke' B.S isn't helping anyone, especially as the reality says otherwise.

1. Exactly! Well said Anonymous 12:13. They are woke and liberal when it suits their agenda, views and opinions, but come out in full criticism when it doesn't fall in line with their agenda, views and opinions. They can't have it both way!

2. Both of you are lot making any sense.

Shut it.

16. Funny how in a supposedly 'woke', liberal society, views that are deemed non- conformational are castigated and those with such views bullied into silence.
    Personally, I think she has a point. A woman needs a man to be whole and vice versa. Not everyone as well wants to be the only wife.
    This hypocritical,ultra 'woke' B.S isn't helping anyone, especially as the reality says otherwise.

1. You need to be whole on your own. Nobody can make you whole. If you use this as your reason for getting married you will have an unhappy marriage. You will keep looking for who or what to make you whole.

2. My bible tells me the fulness of the Godhead bodily dwelleth in Christ and I am complete in Him.(Col 2:9). My wholeness is in Christ, not even in my husband.(yes, I do have one)

17. Anonymous you are as senseless as the writeup. So as you dey no man can price you and you can have him to yourself.

18. The truth is that,no woman is complete without a husband and child(ren) but if you can get one of these,you are lucky and if you have them both,you are a complete woman!😊😁

1. Na dem, such mentality

2. So reverend sisters, widows and barren women were chosen to be incomplete by the God that made them ?

3. Pinklady is a man
      😮😮😊😊

4. Oh God !!! Make me complete.

5. @13:03
      Matthew 19:…11“Not everyone can accept this word,” He replied, “but only those to whom it has been given. 12For there are eunuchs who were born that way; others were made that way by men; and still others live like eunuchs for the sake of the kingdom of heaven. The one who can accept this should accept it.”

19. No words.. I don't know her by the way.

20. Mercy Mac 'joseph' it I'd 'this' not "these"

At the poster... May some other woman be ur husband's first and second wife.
    Sometime ago, my own mother told me that women are not surpose to suffer in life because they have somethung that can fetch dem money.
    I asked her what? She said "their pussy" somehow, that stuck in my head for a very long time, and u was always expecting men to do me favours bcause I have a pussy. What a way to grow up!
    Thank God that mentality has changed.
    Mothers or women should be careful of what they say around d young ones.
    I cant even drop my baby with my mom for one day bkos that thing she said, I can never forget it.

1. And you think your mum was wrong about that?
      smh...

2. 12.35, you are a wise woman. Please continue to apply this wisdom.

Ignore the Jezebel up there ☝️

21. Women self worth revolves around a man.if you like believe me or not.reality will.no matter how ladies choose to disagree with her,she is right.do single and mingles post now,you will see thousands of women in search of men.go to singles forum on IG and see thousands of ladies .yet you all pretend.keep pretending.lol.
    Reality is real.she is right!

1. Speak for yourself that you have no self worth without a man. Some women like us dont need a man to validate our existence. We are happy with bn single and making money.

2. Speak for yourself that you have no self worth without a man. Some women like us dont need a man to validate our existence. We are happy with bn single and making money.

3. Speak for yourself that you have no self worth without a man. Some women like us dont need a man to validate our existence. We are happy with bn single and making money.

22. Everyone who agrees with that trash stated up there, I do hope you'll be ready to share your spouses. Complete my foot.

1. Once single mingle show now you jump inside with two legs and hands.

2. Bring your husband let me marry him since you agree with what she said, be certain I'll kill you so I can have your husband all to myself.

23. But why the hate on her? I've seen most of us in this blog applaud and congratulate Regina Daniels for marrying Ned rather than being a side chick. Now we are reacting negatively to this.Hypocrisy is our name ai swear.

When you say "this is bad",spell it out and stick to it.

1. You are right, T but her first sentence is incorrect. There are people who are complete without a man and/or children.

I do not care nor negate her opinion about being a substitute wife. If she likes it, i love it.

24. Is she trying to be controversial? I dont even know what to say🚶‍♂️

Debra.

25. Don't mind those hypocrites!
    I used to frown at polygamy but not anymore.

1. Your husband's second wife is on the way and there is nothing you can do about it.

2. The hypocrisy is alarming Sis.
      Same thing they kick against is exactly what they are doing. But of course, they will come here to pretend.

26. Women and pretense!!!

What do you call hypocrisy if you type bullshit here lambasting her but that's your earnest desire to have a real good man...not just any man. God, as part of the curse He placed on Eve (women), said the desire of the woman shall be always for the man! You all should take a chill pill. Accepting what is the innermost truth to you all seems like giving power to the male and that's why you are all saying nonsense, claiming woke and new age, 21st century bullshit. But you all are learning crude or 'uncrude' ways of holding or hooking or getting the attention of men. Sigh....

The truth is what it is, the truth. You have a right to hold your own view even if you are lying to yourself but you have no right to shut down people who hold strongly to traditional beliefs that have held strongly for ages. You all naysayers are the reason for the trouble with today's society where young ladies seem almost lost; no guidance on what holds true value, just hopping from one aimless relationship to the other and lost on the whys and hows of heterosexual human relationships.

Women, know thyself. It doesn't demean womanhood to submit to a man, that's where unique feminine power and value lies.

I wonder how come it's easy for you lot to submit to the rules of manmade systems and structures designed for organisations to function properly but think the creator who organized the universe left the most important creature without structure between male and female to rule and dominate the earth? How's that possible?

Keep away from delusions please.

1. Annon 13:04 thank you so much, 1million likes to your comment, almost all of them here are pretenders, like you said, accepting all this seems like giving power to the men, which is nonsense, almost all of them here desired to get married someday, but when one of them said that they will insult to her from A to Z, pretenders.

2. 💋💋💋

3. 💋💋💋

27. Kindly have a conversation with any career accomplished woman within the age bracket of 45 to 55 years of age, no child, no husband and come back here to disagree.

1. dash dem ya husband na

2. So they should go and snatch another woman's husband because of that?

28. This is one of my greatest heart desires Lord. Please let me have it God.

29. Shame on this woman, God forbid a friend, sister or mother like her in anyone's life

30. They say marriage is not an achievement but they watch their men like hawks. Take Oprah for example.

1. Annon 14:15...lol. Pls shout so does at the back can hear you my dear.

2. If they're saying her post was right with the exclusion of polygamy I'd have seconded but throwing it totally under the bus is where I've an issue ,
      Truth is we always look forward various stuff with a partner ,
      Cuddle, warmth, procreation , celebration etc
      So men and women complete each other,
      I personally cannot wait to b married

31. It's either her opinion as per her mentality or a well crafted defence mechanism to support her current choice of a partner or the one in the foreseeable future. A school of thought believes the best defence is attack, just throw it out there so when your self-fulfilling prophecy plays out, your defense is to remind those who care to judge you, that you're simply living your truth.

As offensive as this may be to alot of people, there are also a lot of people who share the same mindset but are not bold enough to admit it openly. Contrary to what most people think I learned all I know about marriage from the 2 most important women in my life, my late Nana(God rest her sweet soul) and my darling mum, who do not have a drop of African blood in them. Both of them are "pure blooded" Irish women. They instilled in me the value of having a good husband and treating him like a King. However, while doing so, they made sure I learnt how important it is to carry myself as the Queen I am.

They made me realise that my queenship is not by virtue of marriage but because I am a woman, a self-sufficient woman who God has made complete by HIS grace and not by being with a mere mortal. You don't need a man or children to make you complete. You are already complete as a spirit, soul and body nicely packaged as one. Now, while as a lady you are already complete, having a good man and lovely children can make a complete woman feel fulfilled. I love and adore my hubby and our angels and I can't imagine my life without them but I was already complete before they came to add colour and sparkle to my already fabulous life. Why do I have this mindset? I was raised to believe so. If I had a mum and a granny who constantly told me I can never attain greatness or be complete without a man, I would probably be comrades in arms with the lady up there. A person's upbringing matters a lot.

If you want to go a bit deeper into the realm of philosophy, there's really not a right or wrong point of view here. If it takes a man to make you feel complete, by all means do you. After all when you have been in a cage long enough, even if the door is broken down, you will still feel caged whereas passersby seeing an opened cage will feel you are free but just like being in a cage. It's all about how you perceive your self-worth and what your definition of complete is.

1. Ronalda,no matter how you try to sugarcoat it or twist it you can't say that your man does not complete you in a way, he does!.

2. So u b half cast?

3. There is nothing like half caste, it is mixed race.

Plus, hope you know children can be adopted.

32. Ronalda, a million applause for your comment👍🏽

33. It’s very critical for a woman to talk like a woman sometimes. Yes, it’s nice to have a man, but will it be good to settle with a wrong man bc you want to be with a man? She should advise without sounding like a dunce please.
    Even a man isn’t complete without a woman.

34. Enter your comment.Ronald a, you are the best..

35. People who are in their husbands' houses are calling it bullcrap. Ladies don't be deceived by online preaching. We remember madam "celibacy". They say one thing and do the opposite

1. Lol... I had totally forgotten about the 'immaculate' birth of Lady Celibacy.
      Yet, the 'sheeple' week never learn to smell the B.S

36. Let me say; marriage is amazing! There is absolutely NOTHING wrong with aspiring to marriage. Some women's calling is simply to be mothers and wives. We are not all called to be boss chicks, and that's OK. Others have been blessed with the gift of multitasking; where they can manage a home, have a great marriage, take care of kids and ascend great professional heights. We thank God for diversity.

HOWEVER, MARRIAGE DOES NOT COMPLETE A WOMAN!

If you go into marriage an incomplete and unfulfilled woman, you have an incomplete and unfulfilled marriage. If you go into motherhood incomplete and unfulfilled, you will be an unfulfilled and incomplete mother. Bottom line is that the only person who can complete you is YOU. Marriage CANNOT complete you. Motherhood CANNOT complete you. A career CANNOT complete you. Money CANNOT complete you. YOU can complete YOU.

So many married women are unhappy and unfulfilled. Why? Because their husbands "are not completing them." Their husbands "are not making them happy." Whenever they tell me that, I ask them "my dear, who told you your husband is supposed to make you happy?" They all went into marriage with the mindset that a man will complete them. That kids will complete them. That once they get a man, that is it. No oh! See ehn, you can be married with many kids and STILL be the loneliest person on earth!

I have friends, married with kids, who are so lonely in their marriage. And yet I have female friends who have never married or had kids, and yet they are so fulfilled and busy in their lives! They are so busy that they don't even have time to feel lonely. In fact if you see them, they look much younger and healthier than those married friends of mine. So yes, marriage and kids are NOT for every woman.

My dear ladies, don't allow desperation to make you a party to adultery. God abhors adultery. Don't allow desperation to make you break your fellow woman's home. God will NEVER give you somebody's husband. Yes, pray very hard for a good husband. That's IF you want to get married! And if you get a good husband who treats you right and ticks all the boxes, my dear, put that man on a pedestal! Treat him like he is! Good men are scarce.

BUT please and please, don't EVER make the mistake of thinking you cannot thrive without a man! It's a sad and wicked lie. Don't EVER put your happiness in another human being! Human beings fail all the time. It is YOUR responsibility to find your joy. YOU owe YOURSELF a happy and fulfilled life.