Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Celebrates 34th Birthday With Side Eyes Photo..

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Actress Yvonne Celebrates 34th Birthday With Side Eyes Photo..

Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson is celebrating her 34th birthday today, 12th November,2019.

47 comments:

1. This woman is Africas most beautiful actress.

Even when chubby her beauty was newsworthy. When she lost the weight nko, very beautiful.

Na this kind of woman that King Solomon wrote his songs for, not dried out ppl like judginas ANG. lol

2. Her make up is perfect, her face is same tone as her hands!!

I need to know the brand!!!!!!!!!

3. Using that anons formula, 34 +15 = shes 49πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Happy birthday Yvonne, 49 looks really good on u

4. @Tess-baby
      No, no, no
      That formula is for Naija babes
      If you use it for Ghana babes,
      K=0
      Happy 34th birthday Yvonne

2. She kinda looks like Yvonne Jegede in the first photo. Happy Birthday Yvonne!!

1. And in the second?πŸ˜›

Happy Birthday Yvonne!

2. Lol Kami avoid me! Guess my head was still at Mercy and Ike's photos where I had to count.πŸ˜‚

3. And in the 3rd pic, she looks like yvonne nwosu

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      And this is how to make comments without first reading the post.

5. And in the fourth pics she looks like Yvonne okoro

6. Anon 12.52 lol!its a birthday post so there's much nothing much to read now!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You guys should avoid me pls.

1. Those that lived with her or were there when she was born should come and dispute her age o. Including her secondary school mates.

2. You didn't add the ones that carried her in their wombs for 9 months na.

3. And the ones that signed her birth certificate.

4. Happy birthday beautiful Yvonne

5. Happy birthday beautiful Yvonne

6. Happy birthday beautiful Yvonne, my lovely baby πŸ₯‚πŸ°πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

7. Hmmmm, the way this actress ages dey drop any how so Yvonne and I are age mate? I also use side eyes they look.

1. Somebody is looking at you and telling themselves you lied about your age my dear.

2. Y'all should stop this nonsense, Yvonne has always been 1985, so because she is an actress she is supposed to be older. In ten years when Regina Daniels celebrates her 30th, some of y'all with dementia will come and start chanting she has been acting since I got married because you'll be in your 40s then .

8. Happy birthday beautiful lady

9. Happy birthday Yvonne, shine on

10. Oya age processing units...Come and prove with Dy/Dx why she is not 34 years old..Congrats beautiful Yvonne...

1. ☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️

11. Happy birthday Beautiful Yvonne

12. Oya those of you that attended schools in Ghana with Yvonne, your time has come.

1. They are waiting for the chair lady before they start the meeting.

2. One meeting has ended.
      Look chale, Yvonne formerly bibiniΓ­ now she's an abrofo was in Aggrey Memorial Senior High School with us, in 1998 at 18 when thrugh with school no university letters came our way. So we start auditions for small theater plays.
      We were 4 then until a big man abrofo gave her link for movie roles. Yvonne don't talk to her mates since then, we were all kubolors hanging together and going through tro tro in Trosky while she boarded clean taxis. From there she blow.
      Happy 38th birthday Yvonne

3. Lol age calculators actually came.

4. And her school mate is here.

5. Tro tro Na bus for Ghana πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­

13. Happy birthday,it has come to p a ss no mte raunchy bikini ,2 poece photo shot.the young shall old.

14. For Ghana babes, that our formula (Real Age = supplied age + K) no apply o
    That formula is for Naija babes
    Or you can say that K= 0
    Happy 34th birthday Yvonne!
    Kawai!

1. Its her real age

I have always been 9years older than her

2. @14:20
      You can see that the formula does not make mistakes at all.

15. Happy birthday to a beautiful and great actress!