Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Babcock University Issues Press Statement Over Ish Involving 2 Of It's Students...

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Babcock University Issues Press Statement Over Ish Involving 2 Of It's Students...

Babcock University has issued a press release over its students recently caught in a Gbenshing Romp....
They say the act did not happen in the School premises......

Meanwhile it is reported that the Lady involved is undergoing therapy with a Doctor and will be relocated abroad as soon as possible........

55 comments:

1. Why was she expelled when the act wasn't committed in the school premises?

1. I was about asking the same question.

2. In as much as I do not condone immorality and fornication, why is she being expelled when the act was not committed in school? She can be suspended or given other forms of punishment but not expelling a 300 level student! For all you can imagine, the people expelling her are not even better and also committing fornication and adultery!

3. @swag lafresh, babe what is wrong is wrong. My own is: did she cum? Hope she really enjoyed the sex? Not after all this wahala and embarrassment, make e no be say she no cum, that one go be 2:0.

4. They need to clarify that it wasn't done within the school premises so people don't get the wrong impression. However, the student would need to be disciplined because she must have signed a document agreeing not to bring the name of the school to disreput as a student of the school. Its one thing to have sex like almost everyone. Its another to make have sex and make a video of it. Now thats just plain stupid unless you are a porn star.

5. Sandra, what is wrong is wrong and you're asking if she "cum" mtchewww.

11:28 exactly

6. Hahaha, so all of us watched porn yesterday (Even mummy GOs, blog pastors, lgbt community, gbogbotigbo)
      Issokay but four things made me cringe in that video:
      i. They were having unprotected sex
      ii.The boy's face wasn't evident but you carried your own face gidigba to prove you are she devil in bed
      iii.You now swallowed the cum
      iv.The boy now tapped your chin while smiling like ewure keresimesi

I can only pray she gets over this and for the boy, he needs to be arrested for leaking that video.....very wicked idiot.

7. The boyfriend didn't leak the video. Heard it was his friend's girlfriend that leaked the video.

8. @Swag can't you see the humour in Sandra's comment? Relax.

2. Better for the lady.i hope she has learnt her lesson.

3. I hope the doctor is female to avoid "okwa unu ahula"

4. Relocate abroad to avoid the shame,she should stay in Nigeria and pack her smelling shit. Sex has caused so much trouble since the days of Samson and Delilah.

5. I saw the video and I was disgusted because she wasn't enjoying it and she was doing it to please that good for nothing guy with an annoying dick!
    I feel sorry for her and I pray she survives the shame and scandal she's brought upon herself and her family.
    Afterall,miss cucumber has moved on...

1. exactly my point sef. She was doing it mechanical. this is the result of too much porn where the focus s on the male partner climax and d female partner just there.

2. When it comes to trolling you go anno . Chiwawa.

3. Pinklady, did she tell you she wasn't enjoying it. Itiboribo

4. OMG thought I was the only one who saw that! It made me even more annoyed!

5. Honestly, she seemed to be in pain cuz the expression on her face said it all. I hope she wasn't even coerced into doing the video, useless goat of a boy.

6. You mean you know she didn't enjoyed the sex by looking at the video?
      This one here off me.. 😂

7. Pink lady you just mirrored my thoughts on the girl not enjoying the sex but was trying to please the boy.

8. Pink lady u are so right...she was not enjoying it at all...probably she was forced or threatened to do it...i feel for her though.....

6. Expelling her was too harsh. A suspension would have been better.

7. I read it was the boy who leaked the tape just to prove a point. He should be shot!!!

1. Shot? What is different between you and the dictators you insult everyday?

8. i saw that video, both student are the real don on gbenshing. My concern is that the boy didn't capture his face but he captured only the girl's own. God is the only one that will save this generation. The both of them will soon start acting porn film.

9. I still don't know what people gain from recording themselves while having sex with boyfriend or husband. it doesn't make any sense. ladies please stop doing it. Insult any man who brings up the idea. I feel for her parents

10. Before you come here to say "you all shaming them do worse behind closed doors" please borrow sense we commit same sin yes! but we are not stupid enough to let the whole world see us. let the Almighty judge us.
    P.s Babcock has every right to do whatever they want with them they are the school's property. I wonder how some of you can be so stupid to record live sex or have sex in the public eye.

11. Replies
    1. Does pornhub have any rights to upload this video? Its never going to go away.

Watching the video, I felt nothing but pity for the girl. Women, raise your girls to know better, to demand better and to have a mind of their own. Young girls now compete on who pleases a fuckboy best, who drives him crazy more.

It is so obvious that this girl has failed herself and the parental and societal institutions have failed her.

12. I wish her all the best. Mistakes happen, what matters is how we turn the table. I pray she gets all the help she needs.

13. When i say Nigerians dont use protection i get attacked. At their age having unprotected sex. HIV is rife is Nigeria. Argue with your phones.no central laboratory database mostly local Drs laboratories to know. In developed countries once you test it goes to a central statistics database. Continue you all hear.using abortions as a contraceptive method.please no shouting. I have a headache this morning. If i start to talk..hmmm

1. You're right though. I think our concentration should be more on healthy sex and consent. No need pretending like it doesn't exist. More and more people are having unsafe sex but no, we're more concerned with castigating the ones we see/know for something that is as natural as eating.

Pele, take care of your headache let me go sort out my stomach pain. Lol

2. I have noticed that HIV/AIDS awareness and contraceptive awareness public campaigns have really gone down, unlike before. They need to try more to create awareness. These are college students having unprotected sex without qualms.

14. Im happy she has good parents that are enabling her to seek help and have the means to travel. Because mehnnn that shit is enuf to contemplate suicide.
    pls who released that video??? First off women we need to RESPECT ourselves, these kids of nwdays have no self worth. Even as I am married I CANNOT do a sex tape with my husband. Any yeye bf that tells you to send nudes, value urself enuf to say NO. It can get in the hands of anyone, phones get stolen, missing etc. And if that is ur thing, ur face showing is a NO NO. See this one we don't even know the boys identity, only she opened her whole inner and outer eye.

15. It was stupid of her to have the video recorded. It was stupid of her to have unprotected sex with the guy and vice versa.

That being said, I don't think there was need for expulsion. Having the video everywhere in our faces is enough shame for her.
    Come to think of it, the event happened in April but she only got expelled in November meaning there are many students who are having indiscriminate sex (and even possibly making sex videos) who will retain their studentship because nobody's the wiser.

Our generation needs to face reality, sex happens among us. Everyday. Young people will not always wait till marriage to have sex. Most of our parents didn't.
    We can stop being self righteous and discipline them instead of literally throwing away the baby with the bath water.

I do hope she learns from this and come out winning. I have zero judgement for her. Jesus loves her and so do I.

1. When u don't so much as condemn the act, how does she learn? Jesus loves all but he condemns sin. Let's not get it twisted.

16. I saw the vid & cringed. We women are always the one with the shorter end of the stick. But then, rules are rules, Twitter was agog yesterday. The guy involved should be arrested & prosecuted. I hope she finds healing.

17. I laugh at those saying the school shoudlnt have expelled her.

For you to actually graduate from a university, you're meant to be found "Worthy in character and in learning".

She and her boyfriend made a pornographic video and somehow it leaked. Their actions were condemned by the public and brought disrepute to the Universtity.

They should be expelled. Simple and short.

18. The babe was just forcing herself to feel pleasure, dude was just pounding away like he was digging for something. What a sad sex.

Btw it was said to have been leaked by the boyfriend's friend's girlfriend. She doesn't like the babe so when she saw the video, (it was recorded with her boyfriend's phone) she leaked it to get back at the girl... Don't do sex tape, don't send nude... these girls won't hear. See now.

19. So, let me get this straight. A guy was expelled, his uni girlfriend kept hanging out with him, had unprotected sex with him on video with her face showing, video was 'leaked' after how many months (probably by the guy), she got expelled and now needs therapy?

It's not like she's going to die. Who cares that she's just thrown away three years of her time and parents' money, right? It could be a whole lot worse; she could have been on a scholarship and a daughter to a poor woman who sells akara + a hypertensive dad. If she's not pregnant and has no STI, she just needs grace to survive the consequences of her decision to continue her relationship with a Jonadab. He was expelled from university fgs, why would she ASSUME he'd want her to graduate?!

1. You dont know the purpose of therapy? Sometimes I wonder where your acclaimed intellect stems from with the kind of comments you make. She needs therapy because the tape was leaked and is causing her emotional and psychological trauma!!!
      "She needs grace to survive the consequences of her decision to continue her relationship with a Jonadab (???)". Was there a timeline to the sextape? It could have been before he was expelled? Be less judgemental and have more empathy.

2. When she was making the tape, where did she expect it to end up?

20. My old time ex and i recorded ourselves having sex several times in those days...i didnt keep any of them on any device, i don't know about her, if she like make she go release em na she sabi

21. Many people have said sooo much about this institution. Let me say this.
    Firstly, this school is a brand and it has to protect its name. This girl has a name, a surname, attends a church, belongs to a community, had sex in a rehab but rather it was the schools name that was chosen to be dragged in the mud with her; and you do not want the school to disassociate with her?I will do same to protect my brand.
    Secondly , having gone through their handbook, she would have signed on the day of her matriculation to be a good ambassador of the school in or outside the school. Also agreed her certificate to be withdrawn if she engages in any actions that will drag the school's name in the mud even after graduation. Hence , having a video of herself having sex with an addict shouldn't have been an option for her, with the way sex videos are being leaked continuously.
    Thirdly, she should be penalised by the school so that other students will have some decorum and decency in their actions, if not willingly at least out of fear. She knew the video was made, she didn't look forced, she took herself their. So please the school was right .

22. Let's stop all these unnecessary embarrassment. Why record yourself having sex? Of all activities
    By the way porn industry should be a profitable venture I would suggest that government looks into it as one of the avenues to diversify our economy

Copied

23. Na who dem catch be theif na. Girl shit happens. Move on with your life with God's grace you will be fine. Better still if you can't stand the shame, relocate and start a new life else where. God bless you. That leaker should not just Scot free. I am Joe.

24. the school is meant to expell bcus dier name was dragged , it was too much fr Babcock to contend with pls

25. Shit happens but don't be caught on camera like this. Why the boy face no show?