Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Gedoni Writes A Love Themed ODE For Lover Khafi As She Celebrates A New Year

Sunday, November 03, 2019

BBNaija Star Gedoni Writes A Love Themed ODE For Lover Khafi As She Celebrates A New Year

The love between former Big Brother Naija season 4 housemates Gedoni and Khafi is not over and he re-affirms this as he showers her with words words as she celebrates a New Year today Sunday November 3,2019.....

51 comments:

1. Gedoni has analysed all the women chasing him and realised khafi will be the best person to hook up with. British citizenship for him and his kids, and khafi will attract endorsements with her talents.

2. I thought he showed off his girlfriend when he came out of the house?🙄🙄

Shebi he was always gossiping about her.

3. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 @ pinklady

4. Two words for Khafi, PICK RACE!

5. Awww.God bless you Gedoni for diasppointing gainsayers. I love you both. Please keep your love off social media, let them keep guessing.

Happy birthday dear beautiful Kaffi

6. Kafhi if you really love yourself please don't fall for this Gedoni rubbish. God has shown you his true colours so be wise dear
      Be patient and you will get a great guy.

7. I think you should be the one to run and face your life @pinklady.If you like say all the bad words in this world to these people it can't hold water.The level they're in is far beyond what you all see and just be a bit patient and wait for it and for your information,stop with this poverty mentality that people run after citizens cos they want to relocate.Its not everybody that wants to live abroad.Gedoni is a Petroleum Engineer.His father is a top Engineer and popular in his state.If he wants to pick up an 8-5 job he will within a click of the hand.He choose a career path in fashion cos that's what he derives joy in and relocating is the last thing he'll ever think of.Stop with all your hate.They've gone pass this level already.Better still use same advise to rearrange your lives.

8. It’s evident that he’s not into her.guyman just dey deceive her

2. Here for them man.🙌 No one is perfect!

3. Because British police has called her back and now you are professing love Gigolo abi Gedoni okwaya

4. Lobatan.....i wish them well and love how private they are.

1. I like the way they are private too

5. I don't know and I am not a shipper. But I love Gedoni and Khafi together. Gedoni is cool and Khafi is more vibrant. I don't mind if they take things a little further. I wish them all the best

6. Who else read this with side eye and an evil smile.

7. Hian.... Mtchewwww. This post is not from his mind

8. This is so sweet ,I pray their love last

9. Call me a hater but tbh, I can't Awww to this they fit each other sheesh.

1. If you have not been fucked by a Calabar man before you wont understand. Those men's libido is not for ndi 'i font like sex'. A Calabar man of any level be him poor or rich is suffering from high libido. They will fuck you and you would be the one to say thank you. Then the combination of an ekiti woman that are forever horny and libido infested Calabar man! They fit each other.

2. @anon12:01 😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Hilarious but true. Calabar men are always top notch when it comes to sex. Even their women are so caring cos they receive love full dose.

4. oh wow. so Ekiti women are known for being horny? you learn something new everyday. that will explain my forever high libido mode. i once dated an Akwa ibom guy, very dangerous combo. I had to run for my life o and block him. too promiscous and i wasn't ready to have sex moreso i heard that the preeq of guys from that side can be very addictive! na so i pick race

10. Replies
    1. Lmao, inside life

2. Really unbelievable, he just want to tap from her.

11. I am very surprised and hope he is for real! I hope he has truely realised her worth (besides her tendencies to be 2faced🙄)
    Love however and wherever is a beautiful thing.

12. Wishing your ship all the very best. May your love be for real

13. Pali in view, Khaffi, please, don't listen o...run, run, run ooooo, else you will be used as an akata.

1. Not at 30 my dear. Most ladies only think of marriage at that particular age. Don't know thou if she belongs to that category.

2. @Highly Favoured
      You are so right! Khaffi is not going anywhere, she'd rather be used.

14. Khadoni issssa goal.

Allow khafi to make her mistake and yes he loves her.

15. Aww congratulations Khafi. Wish you guys the best. You suit each other!

16. No body is perfect, not with the tension & anxiety in BBN house. He came out & saw all the hatred for him bcoz of what he did to Khafi, realized an entire positive package was slipping away from him , but wasn’t sure she would accept him back. So he went all out to beg & make up for his sins , he has since been forgiven & here they are today. In love , there must be hitches here & there, it can never be a rollercoaster ,wish U2 Heavens best as u take ur friendship to another level. Good combination, hot & cold. Gedoni is calm ,cute & mature. . Khafi was d only housemate I voted for , happy u are back to ur base & work. I’m pretty sure U2 will never allow destroyers of happiness on SM to kill ur friendship, d way they did others, bcoz they’ve started already. Close ur eyes & block ur ears from their discouragement & work it out together in love. Cheers.

17. All I can see is "your innocence is beautiful" hnmmmm Khafi, this is what this guy is banking on o. Sa re kaba kaba o.

1. Eleyi o le sa're lo si ibi kankan mon. She's already dickmatized. God will help her.

2. I wasn't going to comment on this post but this your observation cracked me up😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Did your own husband not admire something in you? Wicked people everywhere.

18. Side eyes @ Gedoni...
    Anyway, what do I know

I wish them best of luck.

19. With all the bad mouth about her while he was in the house ! Shebi actress uche elendu and her friends were happy he was evicted because he's dating their friend, where's the girlfriend he was dating before big brother? Anyway happy birthday khafi ... I hope this works out for You, you are one big happy soul, I love your smile.

1. One of the friends even liked this Gedoni’s post sef

20. I hope this professor for love no be fake sha.