Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beyonces Sister Solange Announces She Is Divorced.....

Saturday, November 02, 2019

Beyonces Sister Solange Announces She Is Divorced.....

Musician Solange Knowles announced on Friday that she and Alan Ferguson divorced earlier this year.....
She did not state the reason why or confirm the viral rumours that she had left him for a new man......
She released the Press statement via her Instagram handle....

15 comments:

1. They were both weird people, wish her well

2. When someone attacks and beats her sister's husband on an elevator,
    what does she do to her husband inside their house?

3. Wishing you both all the very best in your decision.

4. Aww,Solange is so talented and weird.
    Sometimes I think she's a drug addict.I wish her all the best.
    *listening to CRUSH by Solange*

5. Her grammar is awful. You made it our business, showing him off always. Now we should just mind our business? No way. Mannerless brat.

6. She slapped JayZ for cheating on her sister but she herself cheated on her husband and released this epistle that practically screams "I cheated but I found myself" Clown

7. The daddy fantasy came to an end. Stop marrying and wasting youthful years with ancestors, they no go hear.

8. She no get time to look after her marriage when she dey go beat Jazzy inside elevator.

9. Alternative Facts3 November 2019 at 00:54

Solange is a weird woman