Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Alex Posts New Photos...

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Big Brother Star Alex Posts New Photos...

Big Brother Naija star Alex has resumed active posting on her Instagram handle and she posted these new photos tagging the outfit ''love'' because it was gifted her by her fans in Ghana out of love......

26 comments:

1. Lovely pix... the second pic is my best! I always love when Alex laughs

1. Her pictures are so boring abeg. No wow factor. I don't mean nudity but something with a wow factor.
      And that red hair.... Arrggggg, it's nauseating pls... Pls stop packing it, Let it fly, or throw it in the trash

2. Are these modelling agencies blind? I am not sure Oluchi fine like this when she won her modelling contract.Or is it a height thing? Alex looks tall na.

I didnt watch bbn last or this year, but I think Alex and Cynthia were the pitydem votes, but look at Alex now, Wallahi Alex has greatly improved from the androgynous look she had before.

3. But where are those her bumbums she flunted in the house then

2. Lexus too smooth and fine abeg. Carry go

3. Wetin be dis ? Tacky tacky tacky

1. Khloe doppelgänger 😩😩😩.

4. Her flat tummy is all I see. It’s not not easy to maintain such.

5. This girl has got such a beautiful body....no need for waist trainer or Photoshop. She just needs modelling training on how to move and position her body. She needs very good management and etiquette training to leverage herself.

6. A QUEEN ALWAYS.. I LOVE THEM OUTFITS.. A YEAR AND HAVE LATER AND STILL BREAKING GROUNDS...

7. Princess Alex with the flat Tummmmy...

8. Someone will soon tell me she is putting on traditional wear,
    Do Igbos wear champe that almost exposes their tohtoh eh?
    😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

9. Alex could be a catwalk model, if she wants to. How tall is she

10. Super Model Alex

11. What is the big deal in flat tummy for a young girl. She’s definitely not all these age subtractors. You people sef.

1. Not every young girl has a flat tummy please. I, for one, have never had a tummy as flat as hers. And I want it so bad😫

12. If only she carry 'bwest'