Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, November 15, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post...

110 comments:

1. From parent house straight to husband house.

2. 17 when I started university.

3. When I was thrown into boarding house at age 11. From there until after university, I was only spending holidays at home. Just after university they all knew I was no longer used to them. Imagine sending somebody to school on resumption day.

4. 15 for University..20 for Nysc and hustle..25 for work..Wow!
      God is Faithful😁

5. 15 for University..20 for Nysc and hustle..25 for work..Wow!
      God is Faithful😁

6. 9! Boarding house in Enugu, got back after JSS and later again after SSCE to Abuja for university. I’ve never really been home.

7. I’m 26 and still with them, when I travel to Canada or America next year I’ll start to live alone.

2. I'm still in my family house oh.

3. I've always been staying with family. From parents to husband.

1. Well left at 20 came back at 25 den left finally at 30.. Thank God for progress..

5. I was about 26 years. After my NYSC, I relocated to another state for better job opportunities.

1. We are in the same WhatsApp group.

6. When i was 16 years. I've been staying on my own since then.

7. I was 21. Just finished nysc and was retained with a measly salary. Didn't have a place to stay in lag so I can around for funds and rented a one bedroom self contained apt. Few years later I met my hubby, got pregnant, quit my measly job and now I sit on my balcony all day sipping champagne. Hoping to join the family business next year though. Have rested enough.

8. 26yo...

Straight from NYSC to hubby's house.

1. 26years oohh
      My story Na that girl wey go visit man for the first time(not a virgin though) like sleeping over for the first time in a man's and got pregnant because she was in love and guy man kept saying all your mates have finished giving birth🙅🙅i said what da heck,I open leg collect pregnancy Na so marriage start!!
      8years now
      From parents house to husband house😢
      Singles discover yasef before you reason marriage ooohhh
      Make God help us!!

9. I never did, I got married immediately I finished my NYSC.

1. So u got married and u are still staying with ur parents?

10. 16 years old! Not old but not young! Got scholarship and left for the States. No questions asked., nothing told. Sometimes, I wonder where I got the courage from! It wasn't easy but life is never!

11. I lived in the street from age 7,who dash us house, we lived in make shift tent where we sell fruits, morning time as early as 4am,we shower close to gutter and poo, we get ready for school, my dad comes late and my mum and the two last born, twins, sleeps in dad's Keke marwa.
    But now, I live in my own house but both parents died, twins died at age 4 and the other died the next year at 5,both died of malaria. But we are happy now

1. Shocked. For real? So glad your story has changed. So glad. Wished everyone of u made it though

2. Eya, such a sad story. May you find peace my dear.
      Sending you hugs and God's peace. May you fulfil destiny in JESUS mighty name Amen.

3. This is so touching . Thank God you are in a better place now.

4. Ohh.... a very sad story.
      Thank God for your life anon.
      May your parents and siblings souls rest in Peace.

12. Enter your comment... married years old.....

1. Hahahaha.

From 8 years for boarding school at primary to secondary level, through uni.

Then furnished my 1st apartment in a company quarters at 23.

Grew up hearing "ogboi na enwe ejebego ori banana" Your mates in Monkey world are already climbing trees and collecting bunches of bananas off the trucks".
      Hahahaha.
      So no doing baby baby. Mumsie is a Madea. Chic had to be a MAN!

13. I left my parents house at the age of 42,i am a man but afraid to be independent, my mum had to go and rent a self contain for me, but every night I am back home, I will pretend I forgot something until they didn't let me in one day, that was the end.

1. This actually made me laugh 😂😂😂

2. Wow... Poster, you're just like some of these Caucasian men! Wall geckos to their parents home.

Good your parents had to do the right thing 😂😂😂

3. Shuo bros.

Your case is different o. 😀😀

4. You became landlord in your papa's house.

5. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

6. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

7. This is so funny.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. This got me laughing seriously, your mom knew something was wrong

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 this got me laughing so hard. 42?

I left at 14 for school and that has been it.

10. 😂😂😂😂😂

11. Hahahaha. You were beginning to constitute a nuisance.
      Pele ti e.

12. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤦‍♀️😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 CHAI!!!!!
      I love you without knowing you.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. Your honesty is appreciated

Na that time your morning break

Gather courage and go forward being brave regardless of fear

14. Stella I am still in my father's house and I ain't going nowhere, let him go to his father's house if he want

15. I will be reading comments.... I'm tired. bay

16. 24 buh I really miss mamas food and her nagging lol.

17. I was 26yrs. Yeah very old.

18. Except for school, I never left till I got married.

Why are people always against females moving out.

19. 22 after my masters degree. Thank God I did.

20. 19 when I gained admission into the university

21. I remained in my family home until the age of 24, when I married my Heartbeat, my Mr. Wonderful and the love of my life. Wow! How time flies! It's been 17 amazing years as man and wife but it feels like a couple of days ago. We've been together for a total of 19 years, dated for 2 years, married for 17 years.

Funny enough, hubby and I were reminiscing about the good ol' days, how we met and knew instantly that we were soulmates, though I kept fronting like I still left my opinions open. He saw right through me like a newly washed crystal glass but decided to play along till I eventually ran out of steam. We laughed so hard, last night, that I ended up with a headache, it was totally worth it.

1. Wait but I read one post you made yesterday where you said you waited five years before God sent you a husband so you were desperately seeking for a husband at age 19 abi am I getting things mixed up? The way your story went someone will think you didn’t marry till you were in your late 30s or early 40s sha. Or was it Rchereche that told the story? Okay now I’m very confused. Apologies if I’m getting things mixed up.

2. Yaba left escapee15 November 2019 at 19:25

Your first paragragh sounds so mch like ANG speaking so eloquently about her heaven-sent husband with no flaws.... oh, also the 2nd paragraph, una well done oh, women with tailor-made husbands that fit. Congrats.

3. @Reina, e-hugs and kisses my darling.

@anonymous 19:20, sweetheart, you've got me confused with someone else. I don't think I wrote about my hubby yesterday. I got "snatched" quite early. I waited a while to have my 1st angel, though. Kiss kiss.

Oh! YLE, honey, you didn't have to be sarcastic. Don't blame me, it can be intoxicating when you are married to the man or woman after your heart. If you aren't careful, your glee will be misunderstood for gloating. I never stated that the object of my affection is without flaws or perfect. He is my Mr. Wonderful, not my Mr. Perfect and I honestly believe he was tailor made for me and I for him. You have the carte blanche to react in any way you feel, I just didn't expect you to greet my excitement with sarcasm. Believe it or not, there are still very happy marriages out there. It doesn't have to be all doom, gloom and abuse.
      e-hugs and kisses.

4. Yaba left dont kill me with laff.

5. Yaba left escapee15 November 2019 at 21:59

I admire you Ronalda.

6. She doesn't need your admiration.

7. Omg, i really admire you Ronald's 😘💕. You really seem like a happy and good person.
      Your response to YLE and Anonymous says all about you.
      Well some my dear, may the Almighty God continue to bless and keep your home. You will overcome the trials of time.
      🤗😘💕

22. 27 and that was only because I was relocating abroad else won't have left.

23. I'm still there, we live in the same state so I personally don't see the point. I'm thinking of moving next year, for now I'm comfy here. If I like, I stay.

Sometimes my mom gets under my skin but as the last child, I'm the only one at home with my mom. Dad is no more. When I worked in a different state I had my own place.

24. I'm still in my father's house. Waiting for NYSC. I really wish not to go back after service. Lord I need a good job; please help me!!!

25. 23 cos I got married, 4 years on now.

Sometimes I wished I lived alone first, finished school at 21, did NYSC in my father’s house.

How does it feel to live alone?

1. I wish too
      It's sooo awesome, so I heard!

2. Don't be deceived

Yours has its good and bad sides just like staying alone has its ups and downs

26. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'15 November 2019 at 19:19

Mine was 21/22 there about.

27. 17yrs old, I went to the university.

28. 17. Left for my university education, and finally 24 when I got married.

29. 16years old... When I got an admission into the university.

30. 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽Left home at 28😎😎😎 straight to my Husband's🤗🤗🤗🤗 house... Don't miss living alone 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄and may I never miss it in😇😇😇😇😇😇 Jesus name...Amen!!!

31. 24....after University straight to my hubbys house. He’s away in the abroad now so I’m relocating soon.

32. From family house to hubby house.

33. Left home at 10 for school

34. @marriedchick we are in the same WhatsApp group lol

35. Left when I was 14,12yrs later they live in my house.still not wit them but getting married in few weeks moving from mine to his.

36. 16 started hustling on my own, i really wished am educated though because i always fantasise about university life, am 25 though with 2kids, wish i can achieve education one day.

1. Get it babes! Nothing is impossible.

2. You can still get it

Start now!!!!!!

3. Open University
      Online courses
      Part time

Heck even full time

Start your dream!
      Pray, plan

GO!

37. Yes you can if only you belief

38. Left finally @29+ when I got married.