Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celeb Stylist Swanky Jerry Styles South African Actress Pearl Thusi To Host AFRIMA 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Celeb Stylist Swanky Jerry Styles South African Actress Pearl Thusi To Host AFRIMA 2019

South African actress Pearl Thusi served four stunning looks for her hosting duties at the just concluded AFRIMA Awards . 
Ace stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo finished the Job with his Swanky Signature touch that made sure each look was a hit .

25 comments:

1. Let me do like Stella:"Stunning"

2. How person go carry ten blankets sew clothe and clothe no fit cover chest and back?
    😮😮😮

1. Those parts of her body needs fresh air.

2. @Keke
      Perv alert o

3. Finish job on top naked body! The only decent cloth there is the blue ensemble and she looks like a bride in it.

3. Is the woman wearing the red clothe or the ground is wearing it?

4. He's good at what he does.

5. Nice one....

She looks good

6. Swanky Jerry is super talented, I just don't like his sexuality.😒

1. ok kill him nah since you actually saw him in action ...people in nigeria carry gossip with so much authority

7. Plain and Plain Jane, nothing spectacular

8. No be una again? Fault finders , all d outfits are classy & very creative. Well done Swanky.

9. Haba! Must dey go naked? God must mercy.

10. Dis guy don see breast and pant tire

11. Anonymous 22:55...you got me in stitches with your comment!