Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrities Attend Premiere Of Living In Bondage Sequel In Halloween Themed Outfits..

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Celebrities Attend Premiere Of Living In Bondage Sequel In Halloween Themed Outfits..

On Saturday November 2,2019 was the premiere of movie Living in Bondage (A sequel of the 90s living in Bondage) and some Nigerian celebrities stormed the venue in Halloween themed outfits......

32 comments:

1. I'll love to see the movie, hope I don't get disappointed.

1. He camera man messed up the pictures. They all looked wowowowowoow. Dabota u follow act d movie? The chief priest carry lantan. Nice nice nice

2. To think that Americans are not even wearing the Halloween costume except for some few celebrities. Here in the US it seems the Halloween thing is fading off and people are not so enthusiastic about the costumes and stuff. This year I hardly saw anybody with the Halloween costume even kids. All they did was go and have some drink and that's it. Only in Nigeria will you see this! I bet you can't see this in Cameroun, Ghana or South Africa. I see Nigerians putting American flag in there cars and I'm like wow!

3. @16:44 some of you abroad BVs eh!! You wont say the one that happened where you are. You just always look for a way to condemn Nigerians. Abeg make una sofri with this locational pettiness

No be this same US I dey wey fathers take (abi na took) the day off for Halloween? Wey almost everyone dey wear Pumpkin shirts and tutus? I personally have a basket of leftover sweets for kids that came to 'trick or treat' at my door. Did makeup for up to 5 children and still ensured to make enough food cos their parents came by to have dinner. Its was very cold and windy that night but it didnt deter them.

As I type, all my peeps came home from college for the "Halloween weekend" with family and its been so much fun. Abeg you people should stop making it seem like Nigerians are unnecessarily extra. People celebrate Halloween as they wish. If you dont it's fine.

2. Winches coven. Ndi onu obala
    You see the girls spilling breasts everywhere and growing horns?
    The present crop of "actors" cannot recreate that movie

1. Diane and seyi what is going on🤣🙄🙄 office dress and sneakers.

3. Some of them looked silly or rather funny...i even saw one that looked like a native doctor lol is that also a Halloween costume?
    Ini Edo, Chioma Chukwuka, Nse Etim, Lilian Esoro, Monalisa Chinda and Inidima Okojie you guys looked great.

4. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'3 November 2019 at 13:15

They tried, its beautiful and I like it.

5. I love their costumes and the black gowns,hot hot didn't come to play ooo,is that the red woman of GOT @the lady with the red cape?fine people

6. Moet abe now 😂

7. So they didn't invite TachA? This isn't fair.
    She was disqualified unjustly.

8. NollyWood will get there someday. Beautiful people with their crazy costumes. I love. Heard Ramsey Noah directed the movie.

9. The dramatic looking fellow must be Swanky, I spotted him from his shoe size.

Not a lot of Halloween themed dresses though.

1. Hahaha @spotting Swanky from his shoe size,make I go check shoes oo

10. Ikeeeeeeenna.. the most handsome.. I love you but I hate this new hairs style It's a Nono.. you now look like a local Nigerian agbero like this naira marley with this new hair style.. the afro gave you that handsome wow factor

11. I recently saw that lamp with globe in the mall for 5K and i was like 😕😕😕

12. Is this not a show of stupidity and lack of patriotism, what have Halloween got to do with epic Nigeria movie called living in bondage

13. Theme was Demons in Diamonds

14. Isn't that Chioma that wants to open her backside for the general public to see? Hmmm.

Ini looks good. I 💚 her 👗.

15. whats that woman in the last pic wearing on her head,distasteful. people should understand that simple is class

16. Can't remember the last time I saw a lattern. E don't tey.

17. Theme: Demons in Diamonds.
    #anony 15:03, thanks for reminding them of the theme. Some people will just comment anything anyhow. Even Stella is still stuck on Halloween ish.

18. This present actors can't get that movie right. No need to waste my money to go and watch or buy instead i will look for where to buy the old one. I don't need YouTube but where to buy it.

19. This Seyi Awolowo is just fine with zero dress sense. He no sabi dress at all. Kai, the thing the vex me any time I see his picture.

20. Diane always dressing like a village girl that just came to town which kind dressing be this to an event like that.Ceec and Dabota 🔥🔥🔥

21. It's obvious that chroma has gone under the knife

22. Seyi looking hot in black. They all look good but why halloween theme? Na wah for Naija people and copy copy