Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
BLACKMAIL
Stella, I want to apologize for writing a chronicle via here, please forgive me, my reason is because I am in a tight situation and I feel when they start to investigate my case, they will Check my emails for something to nail me.

I will go straight to the point, I live and work in Sweden, I left Nigeria 15yrs ago, I and my childhood friend, my best friend, I got a link to study and I shared it with him, it required good sch cert results, I made all my papers and I could have gotten admission with it, but my friend convinced me to do olowole to upgrade my results, we both went to ikeja and got one each, he said the better my result the more chances I have, unknown to me my guy failed all his waec.

We gained admission and I supported his ticket fees, he stayed with me in my house for 2 years freeeee, till I persuaded him to pay some rents because we both do part time jobs, 

I will summarise now... After graduating, I got a very good job in ****** a bank, after 4 years, I got promoted, Stella, my friend was still doing cleaning, I told him to change his course then oh, but he felt I was oversabi, now he came to me and said he wants me to share my salary with him 70-30,that we both used fake result blablabla.. That he will go and report me to the police, he said he has nothing to loose that in short he wants them to lock us up.i was shocked and my heart was skipping, I told him to calm down but he stood up and said, I give you one week, he walked away.

Please I am confuse, I so love this guy, my buddy, my gee, my home boy, my brother😭😭😭, the shock is so unbearable. Now I don't know how the authority will handle it, I have my original cert with me, I made all my results.

What did I do wrong, every year I send money to his parents and some of our struggling friends, I had to stop sending money to his parents for the last 3yrs, I will instead hand him the money to send home just to boost his ego, I didn't want them to think why am I successful Than him, I have sponsored our trip to Nigeria twice bills on me.
Now I am confuse, Stella please this is urgent. I need help, today is the 5th day, I might loose my job😭😭😭

This is serious...You know what?Your friend is Jealous and out to ruin you and you must not give in to revenge.....Please resign at once from where you are working and do not use the Oluwole certificate again....If you let your friend report you,you will go to jail and will never be able to use even your original certificate.....
Since you have been working there for a while,if you trust them then fess up and tell them the truth and resign but then you would have to refund the ones paid you....this is bull sheet...Please just resign and look for another job with our original certificate and cut off your friend...change your number and move out of where he knows that you stay.....

Do not give in to blackmail,it doesn't get better,it gets worse!!!
Please keep us updated!!!

129 comments:

1. Better just poison that snake called friend before his venom spread all over. If sniper is not there, make it look like an accident

2. Jesus Christ πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️

3. All of you saying he should go and confess to the school and use his original certificate to find a job have no clue or didn't understand the poster ordeal. The fake certificate he used, was the one he gain admission to university and that means his university result is fake and will be cancelled. He will be arrested and deported! He can't find a job with his original certificate that will pay him well and might end up like his friend, a cleaner as he needs his university result to get a decent job. Even if he returned to Nigeria after deportation, he will never be able to use that university certificate which means he will start at 0.

What you need to do is to claim mental sickness, panic attack! Start complaining of headache at work, ask for some days off and check medical help. They don't see panic attack on scan or what have you, just tell them how your head feels heavy and you have problem sleeping, just read about the symptoms of panic attack. Once the hospital diagnose you, take it to the office and ask for a sabbatical pause because of your mental complications and if they refused which i doubt, resign politely. Pack your bags and go to Nigeria, while here don't tell anyone except your parents and siblings. Don't divulge any of this to your frenemy, your friend is evil personified. Just give him the 30% while you are preparing for your hospital result which might take 1 or 2 months. While in Nigeria, take some professional courses, keep yourself busy with building yourself, you can even do your masters. After a year, comeback and restart from the beginning. Change town, jobs and stop associating yourself with Nigerians, just be on your own. One more thing, start saving at home too, just secure everywhere. Good luck!

4. Dear poster I want to ask. How does he intend to go about proving ur certificate is fake? Result u acquired here in Nigeria? Anyway moving on.

My advice is to dust your original certificates if its that good as u claim, apply for admission in another school or any professional school just to get a degree with it cos it time to bury that fake certificate which simply means loosing any other result that came from it and of-course ur job. While at it, get something to do and also plan an escape like relocating from that state. Your friend ain’t reporting shit and dont u ever give in to his demands and dont allow him see a weak side of u either. Mk him understand that ull rather start all over or even ready to cone bk home than gv him a dime. Mind u, dont tell him just show him.

I’m still here wondering how u people carryon with friendship and overdo up to the point of being foolish.

5. This one na Blackface and Tuface ish. Better remove yourself from the situationship. Ask Tuface how he did it

6. Follow stella’s advice dear poster.i was once blackmailed and I got out of it successfully because I didn’t give in.

7. My advise will be for him to relocate to another country sharp sharp. For me, I will say he should pretend to like his friend and be loyal until he moves out of the country. Since he has a job, he should apply for a vacation in a good country when he gets there he can send his resignation letter. This is the reason why I can never tell any friend anything. Apply for a visa to Ireland, Canada or Australia. Do not inform your friend about your plans. Give him the money he needs until you take your flight out of that country. But do it as fast as you can. Do not forget to gather the necessary paper work for your visa intervJews. Employment letter and all of that. Write that you are going on a vacation for about 1 week. Book for a hotel before applying for the visa, bring your bank statement and submit everything to the embassy. Add some other things that you think will make them give you the visa. Pray.

8. Do not claim mental sickness. It will tarnish your image. You will never be able to get a good job because it will be on your record forever.

9. Poster, you need to quickly apply for admission into another University with your real result. Cut him off entirely. As in, tell him you are moving to Nigeria and stay off social media. You also need to let your family know so they will cut him off and not reveal your location to him. They can tell him you are in the village while you study with your original certificate and stop using the degree you earned with the fake. You should be thankful he didn't poison you. So he basically wants you to be his money making machine even with all the help you have rendered to him? You could also deny and tell them that your friend applied for your admission and must have swapped your real result without your knowledge. Since you have good results that would have gotten you an admission, they may believe you unless you presented the fake physically. Just destroy the fake, delete all the records from your email or hard drives and record your friend trying to blackmail you. In the recording, be sure to deny using fake and tell your friend that you used your real result and have no idea what he is talking about.
      This should serve as a lesson to people that take advise from 'friends and even family. Make your own decisions because you would bear the responsibility!

10. Are you a gay cos I don't understand the fondness..secondly this is another irritating chronicle ...
      Nos 3...stay away from the bastard. He should go and report, civilised societies don't encourage blackmail...if he reports you, be bold and say you provided your original as you passed them anyway and it was him your trusted friend who always intercepted and swapped your result...claim you have no idea what he is talking about and have always used your originals.
      Truth is being aware of a crime and concealing it for your own selfish interest makes him culpable ....when the fool comes to your house again record the conversation...make him spell out his threat and you...stand on the fact you used your original and you don't know what he is taking about. How can he prove it? From 15 years ago??? Him and waec can't....

11. Dear poster, no easy way out of this, he has declared war and its a fight to death. You can't lose everything, agree to give him money as per paddy, find a way to get him high and forget the motherfucker in the snow.. I don't understand how people are so trusting,off him before he offs you... You men and being carelessly trusting.

2. Jealousy is real o. Kweke!!! Bv cup cake

1. If it was when I was in the world, I’d have advised you Kill him.
      Yes! Poison him slowly till he dies. In the mean time, agree to it while poisoning his drink.
      But I’m a Christian so don’t do it. He’s not worth your peace of mind or eternity.
      I’ll advise you quietly start planning to leave that country for another. So you can have a fresh start. You messed up big time but it happens to the best of us. Don’t say a word about it till you are gone. It will be him like film.
      Bastardic ingrate

3. Oh no!!!
    I feel so sorry for you.
    Some friends are from the devil themselves.
    OMG! I wish I could help you.
    May God's light shine on you.
    God will deliver you from this one.

1. Poster you need to be very very smart about this,if i were you,this is what I will do
      1) pay him the 30% for the first month so you have time to execute your exit.

2)if you own a house put it up with a rental agency so that they can handle it for you and just remit back to you the agreed rental sum,meaning you need to leave your house.

If your home is a rental, then go and rent a storage space and move out of your apartment after you have paid him the first money, then store up your items in the storage at least for 6 months.This way he can't trace your movement to a new house.which means you need to move into an AIR BnB for the main time.Note make sure you don't stay more than 1 month in one place,keep moving.

3)Since you have residency in Sweden it means that you can stay in any EU country.So start applying for jobs in any of the EU countries, even if the job is below you present level apply for it.

4)Remember you have 1 month to exit from his blackmail, so while you search for jobs outside of Sweden,try and tidy up your affairs in preparation to move to another country in Europe and also prepare to leave that your work before the month runs out.

5)Finally whether you get a job in that month or not you need to resign and move out of Sweden to any other country of your choice.Make sure you don't pay him a second time before you exit.

Also tell your family in Nigeria what is going on, They may just use their village powers to silence the nigga.

IN ALL YOU DO,DON'T TELL ANYONE WHERE YOU ARE MOVING TO,NO ONE SHOULD KNOW WHERE YOUR AIR BNB RESIDENCE IS OR WHICH COUNTRY YOU ARE MOVING TO...NOT EVEN YOUR NIGERIAN FAMILY SHOULD KNOW

Try the above and maybe your life won't be ruined in anyway.
      I wish the very best of luck

LEPπŸ˜›

2. If your mother is alive, call her and tell her make she Waka for the guy or call him back home! I don't bother my head with things like this. No need killing him. Just get his head/mind busy to forget he ever met you.

3. It takes way more than 1 month to exit and relocate to another EU country. He has a notice period at work which could be more than 1 month.
      If he is staying in a rental, he has to give landlord notice PLUS find a new place in the new country. If he owns the house and has to rent it out, that will take ages as well.

4. This is what a lot of Nigerians do to go abroad.
    There is nothing to do but to come clean and make peace with God.
    If you lose your job, it's not the end of the world.

5. This is what it means to dine with the devil.
    How can you claim to have “original certificate” and have passed but still allowed a friend convince you to use a fake one?
    Anyway, deed has been done and right now your best option is to resign. Search for another job using your original certificate and block that friend by all means. I don’t know if using those Ikeja certificates would affect your visa permit since that’s what you used from the jump but right now you need to leave that job honorably before you suffer severe consequences if they find out.

Adults should take responsibility for their actions, stop blaming friends and family for important decisions that can make or mar your life. You did this to yourself with the support of your friend. You have been paying him for this support by sponsoring his trips and fending for his family. Now it’s time to suffer some consequence and as sweet as you may love your job, you need to leave it or own up but I don’t think HR would be happy about it and give you pat on the back. Forgery is criminal and we both know unlike Nigeria, the law works where you are.

1. AbsolutelyπŸ‘ poster take this advice. The foundation on which you built your career is faulty. You would need start afresh and realign your part. I'm not going to tell you it's going to be easy. As a matter of fact, it's going to be your toughest challenge but you are going to pull through and be victorious. Brace yourself for the battle ahead.

2. The certificate or whatever from Nigeria did not give them their job. They got to Sweden and still had to go to school and graduate. The work you put in while schooling in Sweden , is what should be reflecting of you. Your hard work got you to where you are. DO NOT GIVE any money to your friend. Do you have a supervisor/manager you have a good rapport with? Tell them the truth and let them know that you are being blackmailed. I just hope you are one of their good employee. You didn't commit no henious crime. I just pray everything works out well for you. I don't even have to spell it out to you to CUT OFF your so called friend. Good luck!

Ms. Cee

6. You are still calling him your buddy, your gee, your home boy, your brother, your guy man. You better shine your eyes. Such a friend can kill... His village people followed him to Sweden and he wants to drag you along. Stay away from him ASAP. It's a good thing you still have your original cert. I don't think he can do shit. But wait o, did you offend him in any way? Why is he so angry and wants to report you all of a sudden?

7. You so love this guy, your G, your buddy bla bla. Someone is about to mess you up real bad and you still talk about loving him?
    What sort of a friend is this? So much jealousy that he would prefer to ruin both your lives?
    Poster, please tell him you will give share the money the way he wants it before you are sent back home...too much suffering here.
    Save as much as you can, return home later on and set up something for yourself.
    Make sure your snake friend is not aware of your plans.
    You have been good to him and he decided to pay you back this way, God will punish him terribly.

8. Please take Stella Advice ... Quietly resign, & start using your original result moving on.

9. Hmmmmmm, na wah oooo

What a jealous demon you have as a friend,you still borrow mind to love am.
    This buddy of yours is out to destroy you.
    I'd suggest you beat him to it,report the threat to the authorities (at work and the police)
    and tell them your own side of story before that snake rats you out•

10. Don't give in to DAT muthafucker, he will continue to milk u, resign n burn that fake cert, delete, format, in fact destroy every link n use your real certs, bit don't tell him of your plan.

You self, u be fraud o, working with fakr certs in the abroad.

they say trust no one.

1. You guys are just saying resign your job and use the original one to get another job??? Do you people think at all before jumping to comment? So the school she went over there was it not with the oluwole cert? Meaning her so called education overthere will also be nullified so how will she be able to use her original waec to get another job except it's a cleaning job just like her friend.

2. Exactly.my advice for her is to resign and leave that country. The fake waec is the foundation of her other certificates obtained in that country. One fact I know is if she leaves the country and relocate to another and lose all links with the guy she would be fine

11. Proverbs 23:1 Thou shalt not raise a false report: put not thine hand with the wicked to be an unrighteous witness. 2 Thou shalt not follow a multitude to do evil; neither shalt thou speak in a cause to decline after many to wrest judgment: 3Neither shalt thou countenance a poor man in his cause.

How I wish that people will follow the Word of God to live their lives.

12. Guy go to the management at your job with your resignation, tell them the whole truth and tender your resignation. Then go back to your school with your original certificate and tell them you will like to switch the certificate because you were deceived at the beginning and you want to make good on them. Find out if your certificate can get you that admission and for them to switch it with your real one. It will take a minute but every thing will be ok eventually. That friend is a bad egg and should not be your friend at all. He displayed the signs from long ago. He can get arrested for blackmail. Go to the authorities your self and disclose every every. Time is of the essence. Good luck!

1. Anon 15.17 you’re evil I think you might be the poster friend you want the poor man to go to jail

2. Chai
      Poster follow this advice.
      The truth shall set you free.
      As for that friend turned enemy, cut off from him.

3. No don't tell them the truth. They ll rat u out to the authorities. Just resign and start a new life with ur original cert.

4. Poster, do you listen to this anon ☝🏿
      Don’t resign. The minute you confess to them, they I’ll hand you over to the police and before you know it, you are sent to jail or back home.
      You need that job. Play along with your snake friend, save up money and relocate to another country or back home.

5. I think this is the best advice so far

6. Poster please don't tell your management or even the police about it. They will lock you up or deposit you as Sluttychic said. Na abroad you dey oh, The law works there.

13. Stella your advice is good but I don't think it's as easy as you state it. If he used the fake school certificates to gain admission to study in the University, it means if he confesses he might be back to square one as his university degree is based on a fraudulent school certificate. His degree might be rescinded. This Chronicles requires deep thinking but don't give in to ur friend's blackmail. He is an evil friend and needs to be avoided. Hope for the best but prepare for the worst..

14. I wish you can off that guy

1. If they off him now blogs will carry it with sensational heading. "Young promising Nigerian allegedly killed by his childhood friend". Like he didn't deserve to die for being a traitor.πŸ™„

15. See where greed and jealousy has landed your friend now he’ll loose everything. He’s better off in poverty

16. Don't e afraid again.. I think your guy know your weakness and he know you will be afraid once he remind you your past.

TELL HIM YO GO AHEAD ABD REPORT YOU!
    He will think twice and never try it. Don't give in to a blackmailer!

1. Don, you are my man! Exactly what i would do. I would call his bluff and tell him that we would both go down. We would both get arrested and deported. I would tell him that I don't care and i am prepared to face the worse. Call his bluff.

I was once told as a child that who ever is ready to face the worse consequence, the ultimate which is death, usually has nothing more to lose. Call his bluff and prepare to face the worse.

17. End time friend! Indeed the heart of man is desperately wicked! Ungrateful soul! see what jealousy is causing.
    Poster please do NOT give in to his cheap blackmail, go to your God in prayers and ask him to help you. If i were you, i would confess and then see what happens...who knows the merciful God might just choose to show you mercy.
    Whatever happens in the end, please and please cut all ties with this frenemy, get a new apartment and change your phone numbers.
    I pray for your sake this ends in praise.

1. He should confess so that they will lock you up abi?

18. Stella has said it all.. Good one Stella.. Pls confess and tender ur resignation. Don't succumb to his threats

19. Do not resign. I repeat, do not recognize, tell him to go ahead with his threat. Don't give him a dine again, never..
    Stop whatever you must have been doing for him..
    Don't let him scare you, you only doe once.

20. Please take Stella's advice. Resign, use your original certificate to apply for another job. God is too faithful to fail, ask for forgiveness and God will have mercy on you

21. Imagine, someone that is blackmailing you and u are still there saying buddy this, buddy that.

Boy change am for am, the highest he can is to report you, which he will do anyways even if you give agree to 70-30. At a point he will even want 50-50, and later he will want your all. The rule is, never succumb to blackmail because it never gets better.

Also, dont resign from ur job, start getting ready for the unknown. Always push majority of your money to a domiciliary account in Nigeria. Start preparing yourself incase he tries to do something stupid as quick as possible.

While at it, you cant be nice to someone and he is planning evil, Bro cut off entirely from him. Like entirely and anything that concerns him.

Please dont ever succumb to this blackmail, why do you think he has nothing to lose. He will be the biggest loser if he reports to the police. Dont be a pussy bro. Like what a fuck.

You have a good result. Changw it for him.

Tell him to his face to go to hell, that already you didnt use the result u got from ukeja, that u are smart enough to use ur original result because u have already known he is a back stabber.

1. Another good one. But u knw Nigerians will rather die in the abroad hence d fears.

2. true. Don't give him any 30℅. Don't start what you can't finish. If he give him that money, then he will ask for more.

22. Chai! This is really end time friend. The repercussions of any issues with the law will stay with you for long and possibly mar your future abroad . So please do all you can to avoid being reported. Also, don't open the doors to blackmail cause he will never stop. Find away to get lost where he can't find you. Na wa sha.....the heart of man can be desperately wicked.

23. Wow! Just wow!! God will not allow us to have these type of friends. See blackmail o. Wow πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♂️πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♂️

24. This has made me sad. Chronicles like this just make you lose faith in humans. I hope this poster gets through this in one piece.

25. Poster if you have money saved, please resign and leave the country for a year or 2. Then go back later but change neighbourhood and delete any common friend you have with your evil friend.

1. You are freaking smart. Dig this.

2. As a Nigerian living in the UK, this is the best advice. Pay your friend off for now and start processing an application to a different country. Hopefully, you have an EU passport. Canada is a good option. I will candidly ask you to leave the job and make these moves without your friend or family knowing about it. In short, go off the radar; no Instagram or Twitter for at least a year.

3. Poster don't pay him any money. Take it 15:42 advice. If you send any money to your friend that will be a prove that you have a fake result. Cut off from him. Relocate and block him and his family on all your social media handle

26. For all have sinned........
    Please report that guy to God, confess your sins, do midnight prayers about the issue.
    You should resign also in case the guy finally decides to run his mouth.

27. Poster, If I were in your shoes this what I will do- agree to split your salary with him while you buy time, begin to make arrangements to relocate to a different country where you can cut all means of communication, am sure your 'friend' have had discussion with other Nigerians and got this advice. It will get worse if don't take drastic action, changing location within same country won't change nothing. You risk going to jail.

1. While doing all these use your real certificate to do another degree quickly or on similar job description path.. don’t tell your friend. Once you are done!! Cut him off and change location, change numbers instruct all your family members not to deal with him

28. Stella you have a good heart and thank God for you.....I was going to advice poster sends money to one Alfa to turn his life upside down(like asasi) and guess what...this kain jazz no dey cost, but like I said, thank God for stella

1. Exactly what came to my mind, if you have a mother let her waka for you, him by himself will just deport himself and start to sha agolo dey abuja.

29. I don't agree with Stella's advice. 15yrs is a long time to just jettison like that.

Poster, please call his bluff, and play the waiting game. A blackmailer never gives up and you will continue working for him for the rest of your life. The sharing formula will soon change from 70-30 to full 100%. Not just salary oooo, you will also be his slave for the rest of your life(in all areas of life).

Best solution is to call his bluff, tell him you are resigning, his eye go clear straight. Narrate everything to his parents if you still have their contacts and your own parents so your parents can take his parents up in Nigeria.

Resign first thing and start a new life in another city over there but please definitely cut all contacts with him. The guy is evil!!!

The extreme solution is to do a damage control by going straight to the school you graduated from and presenting them with your original certificate. Tell them you were erroneously misled into using the wrong certificate. Please think of a convincing excuse to tell the school as I cant think of one now.

Lesson for everyone. Your paddy now may not be your paddy tomorrow when you prosper more than them.

30. Just relocate to uk. Give him the money for few months and relocate. If that issue got out, u will go to jail and be deported. Everything you have is based on that fake result
    Be wise. Dont just resign, save, plan and execute. Goodluck

1. Yes please, I think you should resign and then relocate to another country without his knowledge. Cut off ties with him, his family and even friends Herr in Nigeria. Start on a clean page. In the interim, give him some money to shut him up just to buy time. If we say you should change jobs or move to a new area, he will still find out and come back with a more stiff demand. Who knows, he may even be planning to kill you after getting all he wants from you.

31. So because you told him to start paying some bills, he decided that it's time to ruin you? Meaning that he wanted to love off you forever while keeping his own income? Well, if I were you, I'd agree to split the money 70-30 for the time being. But without his knowledge, I'd start applying for job or a masters out of state or in another country with my original certificate while I save up my 70%. Once it clicks, I'll resign and move without his knowledge. He'd just find himself out and in the cold.

Now listen up, that guy isn't your gee Bla Bla. he has been using you all this while, even from the beginning. his result was bad, he didn't let you know, but convinced you to soil your hands with him. He never tells you what's on his mind but you always open up to him. You've been the foolish one all along.

Henceforth, even though you live in the same house with him, kill that relationship. Send the 30% to his account every month, and also give him his share of the utility bills. Do not send money to his folks or be the friend you once were. Mind your own business henceforth. And even if his family asks you about him, tell them you don't know and that they should call him. You're both room mates now and that's how it should stay.

Lastly put a lock on everything that concerns you. Room door, wardrobes, phones, laptop, email, everything. If you want to stay alive, the least he knows about you, the better. His life is nothing, so he doesn't care if he goes down, but he'd be happy to take you along. HE WAS NEVER YOUR FRIEND! Not even from the beginning. He has always been a user.

To be forewarned is to be forearmed.

1. My thoughts exactly. The friend had it all planned from the start, he didnt just switch up on him now. Dead guy. God forbid.

32. Hmmmm its really a pity, that you allowed yourself to be fooled. Please take Stella's advice and cut off for live from that fugitive and vagabond you call your gee, before he poisons you to death or outrightly machete's you to death. Stop calling him your gee. See him for who he is and separate yourself from him. Inanukwa akuko!!! Gee ko F ni.

1. First time am reading your comment apart from you writing "oriegwu"

33. Heart of men is desperately wicked. This is what they call friend from hell. I pray everything ends in praise for you. Good luck

34. Call ur people to pin him down...or make him dumb... rubbish..

35. You dont need to confess to your place of work as suggested above, Just resign. Then go to your school to confess. Go with the original one, let them know they can go ahead and verify it from your home country.

Pray earnestly for like 3 days with fasting and prayers asking God to forgive and help you, before you take the steps above.

Good luck.

1. Fast and go meet school gini. That means him stomach go ring well inside jail, as he don dey starve 3 days ago

36. Try and reach an agreement with him. Saved up and relocate to another state. You will have to search for new job and start all over again. Dont let him know you have a plan to relocate. Hope you have learnt your lesson.

37. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere17 November 2019 at 16:27

Ask God for forgiveness then go on a 7 day fast immediately! Your friend is being used by Satan to destroy you. This is a very serious situation that can ruin your life. He will use his own mouth to come and beg you for even thinking of betraying you. And everything will go back to normal and then you must gradually cut him off. You are free to follow someone else’s advice though.

38. he cannot do anything. dont be afraid. he is just angry of his low life compare to you. man up guy. which man born of woman wants to go to jail when he can avoid it

39. Stay away from some "friends", cut off some people - una say issalie. You must carry everybody along. I've been repeating this thing with a sense of urgency for weeks now, like a broken gramophone record.

You will go through and survive the bitter experience you were determined to have, that is now about to come upon you. You will take it like a champ. Don't do anything stupid to yourself cos I know your mind has gone there. Cos ya BFF/paddy will rewrite your story to everyone AND you don't know what is waiting for you on the other side.

I don't know why you cleared your papers one time and felt the need to acquire fake certificate. I know folk who did well first time but they were too young to actually enter university so their parents made them do the exams again. I know some who used the better of both true results. But you went to the trouble of getting fake certificate which you started using, despite having good results. Committing fraud that doesn't even make sense and your partner in crime is someone that doesn't have anything to lose. You're still asking what you did wrong? And you waited till day 5 of the 7-day deadline to reach out to Stella for help. Prince Amnon with future that went to hook up with future-less & envious Jonadab. When we're preaching about it, you'll be behaving like we don't have sense.

If you are married, sit your wife down this evening and tell her. Beg her to forgive you and ask if she will please stand by you. If my husband ever did something that was being used to blackmail him, I would be angrier if he didn't tell me immediately.

Consult and retain a competent criminal lawyer TODAY, immediately after you talk to your wife. Do NOT lie to the lawyer. The lawyer should be ready cos you might actually get arrested.

First thing tomorrow morning, go and tender your resignation in person to HR. Your letter (which your lawyer must go over before you submit it) should mention the results and maybe the circumstances in which you acquired them. And go straight home.

If you have a genuine pastor you trust, better call him/her today. Cos you're talking about losing your job as if that's your major issue. I don't know what you're supposed to be praying for oh, but barring some kinda miracle, I don't see how you won't do time if you're charged.

Do NOT, I repeat do NOT pay that brainless cretin that YOU named your friend, a dime. Blackmailers never go away IRL and in movies. They'll drain you, torment you and turn your whole life upside down till you snap and commit suicide, or till you kill them and go to jail yourself. Don't take his calls, don't beg him, don't answer his messages no matter how threatening they may be. You can have him arrested for blackmail later. But sort yourself out first.

1. Why should he mention his result when resigning? I don't understand why people keep advising he should let them know. They will just call the police.

2. poster just resign but don't give them the reason why you want to resign. Don't confess anything to your company else you will end up with the police and they jail you. Please oh.

40. Bro I will advice you do as he wishes for like 3months den think of plan B

41. Is it that u brought fake results or got someone to write for you? As in if they verify in waec, it will be exposed? Just confess to God and pray for him to handle that friend.

42. It's not about resigning and getting another job with your original certificate because you presented a forged certificateto gain admission into the university you graduated from with whatever degree you acquired. Your degree from the university may appear legit prima facie, but once it is discovered that you gained admission with a doctored certificate, automatically the original certificate you got after graduation will be considered fruit from the same poisonous tree.

Sweetie, as it stands legally, you have no legitimate certificate apart from the original Nigerian certificate you have never used and can't use in Sweden now. What you tendered in Sweden was the doctored certificate, the very foundation of your authorisation to work in Sweden. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but resigning from one company and going to seek employment in another is like a person with bad breath changing seating positions at an event. It really doesn't matter where he seats, his breath still stinks.

The only real solution is to resign, pack your bags and return to Nigeria. Get rid of your fake certificate and the one you acquired in Sweden because it is a worthless document and evidence of the fraud you've committed. You can use your original certificate to gain admission into another foreign university. They may ask you to take some extra courses and be made to sit for another examination. You will have to start all over again. This is the reason why some "short cuts" are actually longer journeys in reverse. Every faulty foundation will certainly crumble, it's just a matter of time.

However, if you feel you can't return home. You can stay in Sweden, you may even getaway with a new job, temporarily, but know that everyday spent there, you'll have the proverbial sword of Damocles dangling over your head. Your friend can still report you, this time to the authorities and you will be facing real jail time before you get deported. Now, that's the real shame you should avoid at all costs. Nigerians, unfortunately, already have a bad reputation so you are already perceived as being guilty before the real evidence of your fraudulent activities will be exhibited. Of course the university will withdraw the certificate formerly issued and you will be blacklisted. You're screwed whichever way you dice it or slice it. Your only real hope is to leave Sweden and start afresh. You can still call his bluff if your balls are big enough, figuratively of course.

43. Report yourself at the place you work, resign and move on!! Don't let him get to you.... How can someone be so wicked? Na wa oooh!!

1. Why should he report himself at his place of work? You think it's 9ja where everyone will say "I don't want to be the one that will get him in trouble". They will report him to the authorities for forgery and notify the school. People resign from work daily and you don't have to give the reason. Simply thanking them for the opportunity is enough.

2. All of you saying he should report really want this poster to go to jail.

44. This type of friendship. Best friends and you didn't know that he didn't make his papers. He also didn't tell you himself. Clearly, you love him but he doesn't love you. He is your G but you are not his G. My brother, blackmail when it starts never end. I think you should take him unawares and move on.

45. Don't confess to the authorities,it's Sweden and not Nigeria.

Resign from where you work and disappear from that demon's life.

Block him from your phone and on social media.

46. He planned it from 15years ago. He was going to mess you up. Mess him up now!!!!!!!

47. Resign n start afresh or relocate to a different country

48. Seriously what did I just read? the heart of men is desperately wicked! This is someone you have done so much for. Don't give in to his threat. I know he will be scared of going to jail too. Make a new plan for yourself by relocating and quitting the job like Stella adviced. Move to another country and start all over again. Dont let him or anyone know what your plans are. You can as well get a lawyer or someone who have an idea into situations like this to help you out. Meanwhile this guy should be taught a lesson. Sue him for false alarm.

1. He can't go to jail, he isn't working with a fake result. Even if he does his sentence will be light er than his friends own. You know he is doing a cleaning job while the friend is getting promoted with that fake result.

49. Delete all emails associated with this friend. Delete and block him on social media. Keep your original certificate and let authorities come to you. They will go to waec website and they should be able to verify the original. Throw away all tHe fake things. Change your phone number and apartment and avoid this person totally.

Do not give in to the black mail it will not end. Look for internal positions at your bank to move to another city.

50. Relocate or change cities.. Change your phone numbers ASAP..

51. Dear poster, DISAPPEAR into oblivion!!!
    See... tell your family to not give him any info about you, get off social media, change your number and address too!! Do this without telling him. Leave the house, leave your job, move to another location in the same country. If possible, move to another country entirely within Europe.

My God! This life. See how people will good heart fall in the trap of unfriendly friends? You sef why did you agree to forgery? Your friend knew he was going down and wanted to take you with him. Hea still doing the same thing. This is bad....

1. I have another idea!!!

Take your original certificate to your alma matter. Tell them that there was a mix up in your school's admin office that year and you were given a wrong result because you misplaced the original and went back for the one you have been holding. That your mother/sister found this in an old cupboard of documents and it doesnt tally with the one you used to come here. That you are going to go to Nigeria to sort it out because your mum just mailed this document to you after she asked you of you needed it and you realised the results dont match. However, you are yet to take leave from work to go to Nigeria and sort it out. That please they should advice you on what to do.

Note that, they are also to blame because they should have verified all information before giving you admissions. So because they wont want people to know that they didnt do their due diligence, they wont call you out. 'Humbly' ask them what you need to do to rectify this situation because you are confused. Tell them that you are completely innocent and deeply sorry and you had NO IDEA. That your mum/sister has gone to your high school to investigate this matter but they told her the old secretary had passed on.

Now, oyibo people love honesty. They will see you as someone who is trying to be noble and even if they have any doubts, they wont be too harsh on you.

Also, DO NOT do this if:
      1. You have a criminal record (of any kind!!) in that country.
      2. You do not have a good WAEC result.
      3. You have a pending legal case with anyone.

Fast, pray, ask God for mercy and take your original result back to the school. I have a feeling they would just swap it in the files, ask you to write an undertaking and let it go. Especially if you have been doing well academically and career wise. They would also step up their certificate verification process to avoid this happening again. Appear there looking disturbed from everything you've just known.

Tips:
      1. Ensure you have chats between you and your 'relative' showing this discovery. 2.
      Also ensure that you have a trackable courier parcel showing that a document actually came in for you, from the names person.
      3. Go through this process alone.
      4. Make sure there is an actual relative in the know of this, incase they need to investigate via phone call or anything.

In the interim, dont exchange chats with your friend. Leave no implicative messages. Dont have phone conversations with him, either. When you are talking to him one-on-one make sure there is no recording device around you guys and make it clear to him that you are being cautious because he has threatened you. The moment, you've sorted it put with your alma matter, pick up few your things and leave him FOR GOOD. Dont say a word and when next he issues such threats, just reply: good luck. If he gets on with it, and you are called, you will tell them that you confided in him about your predicament and he is cooking up stories about you that arent true. That all you know you have been able to sort out with the institution and your case has been looked into. Look 'shocked' at the level of betrayal.

2. Poster please please please please look into this advise !
      It’s might not be easy but look into this !

52. Tell your parents ,nothing prayers can not change

53. Tell your parents ,nothing prayers can not change

54. Call his bluff and tell him to go ahead.

Does he have solid evidence to back up the olowole?

Chats between you guys? Think like police now and if you deny it and police don't find anything to back up his story then you are good.

Tell him to go ahead that you actually used your real certificate. That you have already told work someone is blackmailing you and if police don't fine any evidence then no case.

In the meantime move away from him and cut him off.

1. His friend won't believe he used his real certificate nau. He didn't say it the moment the friend attack him. Going back to tell him he used his real certificate is already too late the guy no go believe am. The guy may have seen those fake documents over and over again in different situations and be 100% sure they both used it.

55. Negotiate to 20% then start paying. As you do that start planning your gateway. One week too short to just resign.

56. Resign and reocate to another country.Play along with your friend and look for a way to relocate fast. The deed has been done. If you confess you will be put in jail and that is what your friend wants.

57. My dear, whatever you do, do not confess to anyone except God. Ask your bank for a tranfer to another location far from where you are and move out secretly. Do not mention to any soul. Get a transfer and move. Then plan your relocation to another country from there. For now, quickly ask for a transfer.

58. Pay him and save up some more to aid your relocation, that's if you dont have enough cash. Plan your relocation to another country, burn the fake certificate and hide the uni certificate somewhere. Start a part time job in the new country and start uni afresh. Dont forget in the next 4 months he might be requesting 50:50. You must relocate to safe yourself from deportation or jail, and please that's not a buddy but a beast. Avoid telling any other Nigerian friend this story, do everything in secret and act like all is still well with you both.

59. My advice is...
    *Change your name by deed of poll - if like in the UK, it's the same day And you can go straight to the bank and all to immediately start using your new name.

*resign from work but don't confess because they will never trust you again

*move away from the area, change your phone number and go start a new life.

If he goes to your employer, you would have left and he won't know your new name.

60. Negotiate with him for now. Then bring his picture to my shrine, you will never have to worry about him again.

61. play along with him and start looking for another job urgently, preferably a job out of the country you are presently in. When you find another job quit your present job quietly and completely disappear. change your number and close all known social media accounts. Open new social media accounts and make sure not to add any one the guy knows. He may try to figure out where you are by asking colleagues at your office so be very quiet about where you are going to. Also make all new social media accounts private and make sure to monitor him so you can know his movement at all times.

62. Poster, you may need to pay for a while, as you do this, you must strategize. Please don't return to Nigeria. God should be your best friend and prayer without fear should be your food. You did it when you were ignorant and now you must be wise. Don't do anything stupid, don't poison or kill anyone. Be calm, this is not new, it has happened many times to other people. Be thankful that he showed his true self and has an asking price. Now you know who he really is. Some people have been reported by close friends who did so anonymously without any warning. My advise is that you pay for a while, and relocate to a faraway land and cut all ties with ANY Nigerian. Relocate and start afresh with your original certificate while you work. Guard your original cert with all you hold dear right now.

63. I have never kill before but any hand that attempt to take food from my mouth will be bitten badly. Since he has nothing to lose then I get the world doesn't need him anymore. I will waste the motherfucka!!!

64. The poster, I need to let you know if you vanish into obscurity, he knows where your family stays in Nigeria he can settle the score with you through them. Do you really feel this is a japing matter? Since he has been loafing off you for such a long time, then you have the impetus to abruptly leave him stranded by running off to another country, look! That can make his type go Stark raving bonkers on you. He will so make you pay through your relatives if you try that. Entitled people are ruthless and you have to be savvy when dealing with them.

Listen, your supposed friend is out to get his pound of flesh for the betrayal that never happened. Since he felt you betrayed him when you stopped showing financial support. This goes beyond the whole fake result issue. He has abhorred you for long and it's sad you have failed to see that. He is out to ruin you. You can never be free from him entirely because he wants your blood till the last drop, after all, you are a constant reminder of his failures. He will surely go to any length to ruin you. Remember, he that is already down needs not to fear a fall. He wants you in the same place he is, which is on the floor.

The best you can do is make him feel you are okay with his term and tell him in lieu of 70-30 you will give him 60-40, kiss up to him and let him believe he is part of your success story because if he didn't convince you to create a fake result, you wouldn't be where you are today with a good job. Generously agree to his terms, then resign later after a few months. Before that, start cooking up fake happenings at work. You could grumble about the new manager who doesn't like you or the racist co-worker who wants to see you fired. After some time make him feel the worst has happened at work and you can't take it anymore and you resigned. Cry your eyes out, then pretend to Look for a job everywhere you could find while processing your admission to another country. During this period you can ask him to help you get a cleaning job, any job at least to keep you busy. He will happily accept for in his small mind you both are now even. Do the job for a little while. While planning your exit. Mind you, you are doing all these because you don't want him to report you and you wind up going to jail and you don't want to cut him off suddenly else he goes after your family, which he will on the off chance that you choose to act smart. All these may take time but when you dining with the devil, you use a long rope. But don't ever cut off contact with him based on the issue on ground else you regret it, for you don't leave a tiger half dead.

Then you apply to another country with your real result. Sorry but that's your restitution. I know that is the last thing you want to hear right now, but you really have to start from scratch. Let's forget your friend for a minute. But were you planning to continue with that fake result till old age? That's a sin and you need to ask God for forgiveness and start all over again, not because you are being blackmailed but because you want to walk uprightly before God. A Sinless life gives you a clear conscience.

Now this a big lesson for you. Never take short cuts, it never ends well. Watch what you share with your friends especially when you have what they lack. He has a cleaning job, but you had to rub salts on his injury by telling him about your promotion. Then after that, you were so bold to ask that the same person who earns a meagre salary that pales in comparison to yours to start helping out financially. Don't bother complaining to his family. Do you think they are oblivious of the new development? You suddenly cut off their yearly treats and you think they are happy with you? Ever heard of this saying, "don't begin what you can't finish"? His family loathes you as well.

1. Recherche how will the evil friend deal with his family here in Nigeria? I don't understand that your first paragraph

2. Anon 21:20. You see when I was in school something of such comparable kind occurred. It was a money related matter. I think just £1000. The other guy took off with his friend's share and blocked him everywhere. Ignoring the fact that he knows his location in Nigeria. Now, I know that situation is quite dissimilar to this one but I believe if his friend could threaten him with jail eyeball to eyeball then he could go to any length to ruin him. After some time we heard the news about his younger sister missing through this same friend who consoled him and he was asked to pay a huge ransom. Whenever we showed our concern and asked him about his own share f the money which his friend withheld from him. His usual response was that he has gotten it back and when we ask how and when he vowed to tell us later.

Well, It turned out the friend was behind it all. He had the help of local boor around their vicinity whom he has been friends with since aeons, even before he left Nigeria to carry out his plans. The guy ended up coughing out more than was intended. He opened up to us that he orchestrated it all, on our graduation day while bragging nobody hurts him and gets away with it.

Now, this poster mentioned they are childhood friends so I figured the evil friend knows him so well to his doorstep in Nigeria and who knows how deep an evil heart is. I could be wrong but that was why I said that.

3. Dat one na cultist e be

4. I agree. He needs to pull out that real certificate fast

5. What!!! Very wicked somebody...Hope they caught himlater

65. Let me go anon on this. Poster if ur mother is still alive let her waka for u abeg, let her go to a place that they will turn ur friend's brain upside down and he will forget everything about you. I wish I can get ur contact. Nonsense!

66. Accept his condition, start giving him the percentage while you secure another location and resign. Do not act smart before he destroy you. That your friend is a jealous person.

67. They will NEVER be able to verify that it's fake so don't fret. Cut him off

68. Poster, do not resign. But you have to become whom david was when he stole someone's wife.
    You have to cover up your lies. There are people in WEAC that sort out this type of shit. They work in weac but it will only cost you. Especially a result that is 15yrs old, it is easy to go into their archives and change it for you. Just locate the waec office in the state you did your exam.
    I have seen someone who did it for waec and some one who did it for jamb. There is nothing impossible in Nigerian education system.
    Take a leave and come down to Nigeria. I need not to remind you that you are not supposed to tell your friend where you are going to. Do not pay him any money. Better gather your heart together and stop this my gee, my buddy rubbish. Life is not for the faint hearted. He probably knows your are lily livered and can be shaken down like that. I would have said your should find someone you trust to do it for you, but you will agree with me that trust is not something you should be throwing about right now. Come back and sort it out.
    Then anonymous report him to the school he attended after you have sorted your result out.
    Do not resign, do not relocate for anyone.
    You must have mind to succeed in this wicked world.
    Again when you are done sorting it out, collect the original from those guys in waec, both the copy that contains your classmates names. Have it handy just in case.

All the best.

1. Cover more lies with lies? Biko He should start afresh and think about his soul

69. 15yrs, then you must be an EU citizen naw...what is the fretting for...unless you gave a half filled story

70. Poster I ll advise u to pay him. I ll also advise u record this blackmail and show this friend whenever he comes again. Show him all d transfers u have made and tell him that this is your evidence whenever he wants to go to the police that he has been blackmailing u. Also try relocating because ur friend will soon ask for 50% share. Change accommodation, phone number and have no contact but still send him the money. Rope this guy in, blackmail is not a small issue . After 6 months send him the statement and your recording that u r ready if he wants to report u, u also have your evidence. In fact in messages to him exaggerate that he wants to kill u and your parents.keep telling him to leave u alive. You have changed the game for him

71. Poster, I ll also advise u seek legal counsel on this. If u can go back to school with your original certificate do it and start again or better still seek a masters in a different country and relocate. Leave that country and friend. Go off radar

72. For now since he said is 30% he need from ur salary, i will advice you to comply so that you can start your plan
    be. Dont be in a hurry to handle tgis matter. Just give in to his request for now so that u can put things in other. While doing this look for a way to migrate to another country without his knowledge. Pls you need to be fast about ur plan before he will double the %.

73. Poster,please do not soil your hands because of anyone,especially not someone like the person you described. Do not use another lie to cover it up. Just go on your knees and pray. Yes you made a mistake,its ok God understands. Enter into an intensive period of fast. Pray like you're in battle,because you are. someone has just declared war on you. Trust me God will show you what to do. Dont resign yet or report anything yet. Do not pay him or do anything. Just pray first,then proceed from there. You may not believe it,but God will use this to push you into a better place. So brace yourself and face this with HIM,whatever you lose,you lose. But after this,You will come back here and give testimony. I repeat,do not soil your hands,you'll only end up getting reprieve for a short while,after which your problems will be tripled. Do not be afraid,do not attempt to pay your friend else you will regret it. Do not do anything else but pray,you're in a very dicey situation and any little mistake will incur dire repercussions.If you let God fix this,it goes away forever. If you try to fix it yourself you'll end up digging yourself deeper into this mess. Look where fixing your result got you... heed this advice,I'm speaking from experience. Do not ignore it please.

74. Poster,you're in a real messy situation.
    1. If you pay him,be rest assured that he will come for more. He will never be satisfied until you're drained. Do not be deceived that he will want only 30%. You have done a lot for him and it's still not enough. Why do you think 30% will satisfy him?
    2. If you try to come clean,you might lose everything and even get arrested,and I'm sure that's something you're absolutely terrified of.
    3. If you try to silence him or use juju like some people suggested, you will only end up destroying the essence of who you are. And then digging yourself into a more sinister mess.
    Your only option from what I see is prayers. GOD brought you this far for a reason,and He's letting this happen to clean you up and move you into a better place. A war has been declared on you,the only assured way to win is by doing your battle in prayer. Declare a fast,pray like your life depends on it. Do not pay him,or report yourself or soil your hands,just pray. Let God do His work. Brace yourself for whatever happens,whatever you lose you lose,but i promise you,if you let God work,irrespective of whatever He lets go,you will come back here and give testimony. Mark these words. Trust God,trust His process. He did not bring you this far for someone like that your friend to take it away from you. Ask God for forgiveness and begin your prayer. Something a little bit similar happend to my sister, she lost her medical admission when she was almost done and she was devastated. I told her not to fight or anything,we prayed and let go,and started afresh. Today,if I tell you where she is,you will not believe it. It turned out that everything happened so God can position her in a better place. So brace yourself,this might be a hard road. But you're definitely coming out triumphant.