Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative ...

Friday, November 29, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative ...

Hmmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
A HUSBAND THAT STEALS

Stella please help me in the name of God,my husband has frustrated me(don't have kids yet)he steals from me and uses it to play gambling,this have been going on for a while now,and I kept it to myself.

I am yet to get a job,but there are minor side hustle that I do(making peanuts and coconut candies),I supply to some stores,when they finish selling,they pay me back.Just recently,someone saw how hardworking I was and connected me to selling machines,in the space of 2 months,180k have left my account.

I provide 90 percent of everything in that home,the worse is that when he steals this cash,he deletes the debits from my phone so that I won't suspect anything,we will stay in the house, discusses with me,we even hold hands together,i still bring money for feeding,I won't find out until another customer pays,or I make payments into the bank,that is when I find out that my money are gone.(I have told him to return my bride price)

He steals this money,and feels so proud, arrogant about it,he steals,and would keep malice with me for weeks,he goes to the family house to eat,and careless(we stay in a family compound),does not give me money for the upkeep of the house,does not help in the business,no assistance house chores,no encouragement,I labour,and fend for myself and me.

I have become a drama Queen to his family members,they all laugh and jeer at me.

Stella,help me in God's name,I want to move to a far distant,or travel from that state,to rent a new apartment,am dying of frustration,depression,my family members have talked,yet no changes or remorse,don't know how I will pay back the owner of those machines,I just want to leave the apartment and rent another one,better still move to a new town,my mum wants me to join her in the village,but life is unbearable there,and my hustling and the business would suffer setbacks.

I just want to pick up my life and move on,he has refused to collect my bride price.i have changed my ATM pins,but there is one I was suppose to change,four days ago,he stole from that particular account,(he has assess to all these,because I once told him my secret pins).Just yesterday,I have applied for a cheque booklet.I just want to leave.

Stella,help me in the name of God,I want to move out of the marriage,(just a year and 6 months) sorry for the errors,keep me anonymous.

Thank you.

This is not a Domestic Violence Situation.he is a thief and steals Ur money, same way he stole your heart away.....LOL

108 comments:

1. Chai, madam have you prayed for him? Why not talk to God instead of leaving your young marriage.

1. Stella it is not funny ooo. Financial abuse is a form of abuse.

2. Why does everything have to be spiritual...God will make him stop stealing? too many brainwashed religious fanatics on this platform

3. You say she should pray for him? what if he changes what about the family members who laughs at her?
      See poster,you don't have to shout about anything. this man will not change for anything in the world,except he wants to change by himself.
      Poster,quietly,pack all your valuable,i mean the ones you cant do without and leave that situationship,after you must have settled down elsewhere,then your family can now the change he paid as bride price.
      But you have to move and block all your AT(M) Cards.

4. Change the password and pins of all your bank transactions.

5. Someone stole your money because he knows your password, instead of you to change it and request for a new ATM, you kept quiet to the extent that he stole your business money? You are very funny. Stay there and be crying. The first thing you should do is stop doing anything online banking, ATM, Mobile transfer etc. Anytime you need money, walk into the bank and do it at the counter. He might even forge your signature if you get a cheque book.

6. Sorry Fan. You are an idiot

7. Stop keeping a dime within his reach! You have to toughen up very well if you are the carefree type that doesn't count what they left in their wallet like me.

And also; imbibe mirror back! Become extremely needy yourself. Hide your hustle and talk less. Anything he manages to keep around; buy foodstuff even if it's akara and bread with it and bone up!

Never encourage a man with your money to gamble! It is a terrible thing. They NEVER stop. They eat 5k today and give them 20k next tomorrow.

It's so unfortunate this gambling stuff is the cancer of our generation because of bad economy. It will shock you the people you thought are responsible that indulge in this madness. Women too!

PS: when you want to keep some stuff off his reach; let it not be drastic before he will murder you. If he steals 1k; start by leaving 500 within his reach. After one month; reduce to 200; next 100/50/20... until none. If you do it drastically, he will suspect you and pressure you into spilling the truth.

All the best

8. Anon 18.34 your advice is on point. But your last paragraph is bad lol.

2. Hmmm La wa oh...Poster I really really feel for you...I believe Doppelganger and Ronalda will be in a good position to advice...I hate lazy men and those who keep malice...

1. Exactly Phoenix. He is a very lazy man that would not want to go hustle. Why can't he ask the wife to at least borrow/lend him rather than stealing.

2. I dey tell you @Pheonix,
      She's in a very tight spot.
      ALL experienced BVs should come and help proffer advice.

1. Na your long mouth put you into trouble, open a new account, don't register for online transfer or get an atm.
      Let that account be strictly for savings and delete all alerts immediately you are done.
      When payments are made into your former account, transfer whatever you want to save into this new account.
      Never leave more than 10k in the fomper one and delete all trace of this new one.
      Your hubby needs my type, he will not even see 1naira. You have to wise up, start claiming you don't have and sales have been bad.
      Hide your money.

4. Call the police on him.and of you want to leave get women and children affairs involved since he does not want to take back his bride price. Nawa to some men ooo.

1. He doesn't want to collect bride price so he can continue stealing. Na wa ooo.

2. Nawa to SOME men??? So Nigerian women have entitlement mentality but it is only SOME men that have wahala? Okay o!

5. Before u become a fool in love, make sure d person is worth it, u open your eye, give ur husband your pin, a loaded responsible husband won't even bother asking u for bank pin, make una dey marry well abeg.

1. Blackie, can you just imagine the rubbish??
      So poster please, which exactly are you begging Stella to help you with? Change of ATM pins, return of bride price, moving back to the village, getting another apartment, or relocating to another State?

Chei! Watin Stella no go see for chronicle...

2. Lol @ Mama mia 😂😂😂
      Very funny!

3. Louder BB.. Now she's Regretting how you give ya horseband your ATM Pin.. Oh he ask for it and you willing give him because you love him... so you wanna tell us you dnt know the kind of person he is before getting married to him.. pele oo Iyawo

6. Poster, you married a thief. How do you end up with such man? Similar thing happened to me thank God I left him, I would have died of depression. This man will give me money for monthly feeding and he will still go back and steal all the money. When I confronted him he will denied it, house where two of us are living.

Foolish men everywhere.

1. He will give you money and steal back, that's bad, haba.

7. just move away from him as soon as possible before he will cause more harm to you. And go change all pins ASAP. if possible stop using atm for now.

8. A (Naija) girl is unrelenting in the face of two things;
    Getting married to a husband
    2. offloading a husband

You see madam as you painted a very good picture of how vile your husband of 1 year 6 months is?
    How on earth will "Stella help you to
    leave your husband's house?" like you wrote in your last paragraph?
    I perceive that what you want is to gather supporters here and they plenty oo 😮😮
    They will soon start chanting "offload, offload, do what makes you happy..."
    God hates divorce (Malachi 2:15-16) and no matter the crowd you gather, it does not change that fact.
    Who gave you in marriage to this man?
    Can't this marriage be salvaged?
    Can't he be confronted with the evidence of his behavior and cautioned
    to be responsible (assuming it is like you stated)? Yes, because once a Naija girl wants to offload, she can manufacture tales by moonlight.
    Offloading is never the solution to unhappiness.
    If you answer my ajujus in good conscience, you will help yourself.
    😘😘

1. God helps those who helps themselves, Poster try and face reality, the next time this man will sight your pin , he will wipe away everything, the man is thief and heartless.

2. Poster would do well to listen to my madam ANG. God detests divorce. God doesn't mind 'thievery and stealing sha but you see divorce...ah!no nah! No matter what. You can't make mistake in marriage o even though you are only human because God detests divorce and will never ever forgive you. You know God didn't create you as a human with inherent flaws. It is only sin that causes you to become 'human' and prone to mistakes. I just wish everybody would stop sinning and be like madam ANG.

Poster,please are you a Christian?

3. @Kamikaze
      Which "god doesn't mind thievery and stealing (of fork)?"
      Is it Molech, Baal or Ashtoreth?
      Which human no dey make mistake eh mgbo?
      Okwa so ajujus I yarn you o. 😮😮😮
      Make you cool down madam Kamikaze and enter New Year
      without throwing 💣💣inugo?
      😮😮😮

4. As in Kami, her self righteousness stinks to high heavens...

5. @Mama Mia
      I don't know what you mean by "self-righteousness" in this comment up there.
      Anyway, if anything is "stinking" around you, check very well 🤢🤢 it usually is not
      very far.

9. The lowest form of “man” is who you married.
    What was he doing before you married him?
    It’s one thing to not be able to provide for your family, but stealing from her is height.
    Your husband is proud and arrogant for no reason. You made him feel like he’s a king, hence he’s relaxed. He won’t go out there to look for a job like his mates are doing.
    He’d rather settle for stealing his wife’s money.
    I am sure he’s the type that will not allow you have some rest after the days job, he’ll also stress you out with sex and when you refuse, he’ll blackmail you with “you are denying me my rights” Them nor dey tire.
    Poster, make sure he doesn’t have access to your funds anymore. You can’t be broke and proud now 🤷🏿‍♀️
    Save yourself from depression and take a break from that man till he gets a proper job.

1. Slutty, the thing is, she didn't tell the story from the beginning! I can bet my last cash that she married a jobless man who could not even afford to rent his own place. Because, she cannot claim that the situation deteriorated so bad in such a short time. I'm very sure that in a bid to gloat over her peers, she hurriedly married a useless, foolish small time thief and an arrogant petty gambler.
      Poster, what were you thinking marrying a man that stays in his family compound?...

10. Dumb bitch change your passwords... Or request for a new card .. You knw what to do why are you actin retarded

1. Easy on the insults please. What if she isn't acting and is truly retarded?☻

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Kami, please stop already...

3. Kamikazeeeeee ooooooo 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

11. A man who can't provide for his home is worse than an infidel "thus says the bible"

1. Which bible? This one isn't in ANG's bible o

12. I can't even laugh at you. But what is all this? When I read things like this,I just wonder how women go into marriages and end up with dirtbags and douche bags all in the name of a husband. Did u not court? Did you not pray? Was it an arranged marriage? Did u get married at gun point?

When they advice you that you should pray so that you don't have to praaaaaaaay you think its a joke. You only have one life to live, why mess it up?

Ever since I gave my life to Christ, I've come to realise the futility of my past efforts, and relationships. The world is so crazy that even when I want to do something as simple as drive or take a cab ,I invite God in. Now you are married, now Uve become a joke to your husband's family,and now you want to bail out. What do you want Stella to do? Madam have u even tried talking to your maker? The one who has the blueprint of your life in his hands? The one who created your husband? Do you know he can turn your shame to glory? Do you know he can turn that situation around? Where you are running to biko? do you have anyone there waiting for you to pick you up from the dunghill and set you among princes to rule? Where exactly are you running to?

Please people, think Jesus. Before you make that decision,consult Jesus talk to Jesus, try Jesus, tell Jesus, plead with Jesus, reason with Jesus, invite Jesus in.

I genuinely pray God turns your story around. All the best.

1. Madam pls dont be stupid! I prayed and fasted for days and months before getting married. I had the "inner peace" as you all call it. I have been a good and faithful wife. I took in so much and i suppressed my anger. After 8years, i exploded when i couldnt take more of is abuse(pysical, emotional etc) . Its over a year he moved out and philandering. Be careful how you judge madam deputy Jesus

2. You dont need to insult Onions,she is not the cause of your husband actions. Yes you did all that,but what about your husband,was he sold out to God,or just attended church. Most people they can be faithful,prayerful and expect their partner to be the same or their prayers would cover both of them. It's a race my dear and once ure not running u fall out.
      The truth is most time we pray and fast we already have an answer and want God answer to be ours.
      Face your family and pray for your husband if u want him back

3. You dont need to insult Onions,she is not the cause of your husband actions. Yes you did all that,but what about your husband,was he sold out to God,or just attended church. Most people they can be faithful,prayerful and expect their partner to be the same or their prayers would cover both of them. It's a race my dear and once ure not running u fall out.
      The truth is most time we pray and fast we already have an answer and want God answer to be ours.
      Face your family and pray for your husband if u want him back

13. I have questions, did you meet him jobless? Did he lose his job which turned him this way and at what point did you two move into the family compound? Was it immediately after marriage or after you both couldn’t pay rent after marriage?

Sometimes, some people’s coping mechanism when they are depressed is to become extremely lazy and irrational - gambling. Have you had a chat with him about his behavior?
    Anyway, first off discard all your ATM cards/check book for now and use withdrawal slips when you get to your Bank branch. Secondly, give him these options before you finally walk off if not met by him:
    1. Get a job
    2. Stop gambling

If he doesn’t do the above within a certain period of time let’s say 6 months, then please don’t wait and have your family visit his and return the brideprice. Did you collect it personally in the first place? Leave it between both families to handle and pick up the pieces of your life. This is why I never understand couples who move into “family compound” because this is already a recipe for disaster. It eliminates privacy and brings all sorts of insult and abuse. Sorry for all your troubles, but you saw something in him that made you marry him. You both should discuss as adults and resolve It or walk away.

1. You think it is easy to stop gambling? Her husband is an addict! Have you met a gambling addict before? They are the same as drug addicts!!!

2. Anon 16:07, you anons always ask the most ridiculous questions like I’m on the hot seat for who wants to be a millionaire. A gambler will gamble with money, if the poster hides her money from him and he is unable to steal it. How then will he gamble? There, 2+2=4. Since you guys always need me to spell it out like you are toddlers. Drug addicts also recover so I don’t know what you are saying.

3. doppel you are one of a kind...very rare especially coming from that environment. I must applaud you today. Annon why do you people always behave like children..well maybe becuase an adult up to 33years of age is still expected to live in the family house, without paying rent. so many things need to be revisited..

14. It is just me , but it seems recent chronicles are all tilted towards using style to solicit for money. Madam the first time your hubby stole from you, should have the time you change all your pins. Which one is "there one account pin I was suppose to change 4 days ago" . Am sorry but your story doesn't add up. Stella response sef speaks volume!

1. Thank you. Her story doesn’t add up. She said he refused to collect the bride price back but she’s still living with him. Is she the one that’s supposed to return the bride price or her family?
      Do you seek for divorce while still living with a spouse?
      So how will Stella help her to leave her thief of a husband? By paying the debts she has incurred because of him or by coming back from Germany and help her pack her things out?

2. It's not just you...

15. I guess you knew his behaviour before marrying him and you chose to over look it but now you cant cope, when you are ready to leave you will leave without looking back.. Chime

16. Baby girl what are you waiting for? put on your running shoes and run very very far away from that thing your called marriage.

1. She is waiting for Stella to buy the running shoes for her. That is the point of the chronicle.

17. It is just me , but it seems recent chronicles are all tilted towards using style to solicit for money. Madam the first time your hubby stole from you, should have been the time you change all your pins. Which one is "there is one account pin I was suppose to change 4 days ago" . Am sorry but your story doesn't add up. Stella response sef speaks volume!

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. You ladies will go to the altar and sing;
    for better for worse
    in sickness and in health
    Till death do us part
    I do , I do
    But just a few months into the marriage
    I don't, I don't, divorce, divorce
    Tell us that money has finished. Most Nigerian ladies push their husbands
    into debt to wed and after that they discover that there is cash crunch early
    in marriage. People who are wise lay more emphasis on married life and not wedding. It is just a passing phase.

20. This is serious. Infact I blame most parents that raise their male child as 'god'. They go into marriage with such mentality and their wives will be the ones to suffer. Poster I have said it here before, that I am not a fan of divorce but separation at this point will not be a bad idea. Move away from that house but don't go far away because of your business, let your husband rediscover himself, answer some inner questions. Then both of you will decide if you guys are going into the marriage afresh. It's well.

21. Please leave. One of the most important decisions we can make in life is who we marry, it can make or marr us. As it is your marriage is young you have no child, leave now and move on with your life. No matter how difficult it will be to leave please do, this man will DESTROY your destiny. Leave now before you have a child and it becomes even more difficult. At least you are financially independent, rent a small place or even go to the village for a very short while (a few weeks) and then come back and find a place for yourself. It won't be easy but after a year you'll look back and be so happy at how you've progressed. People will talk u til the next gossip, and if you seem hardworking so I believe the future is bright for you. Once you are financially secure you can attract the right kind of man but this time look very well before you enter into another marriage.
    My sister LEAVE!!! Otherwise 10years from now you will be a shadow of yourself living with so much regret, anger and resentment

22. Chai , I feel for you, poster, 70% of Nigerian men are like this ooo. Don't be surprised that if eventually this man gets money he will leave you. Please this is nothing but living in bondage. Secretly find a house and move out. Stop revealing your secrets to men even if the person is married to you. Go to God in prayer, he will give you a befitting husband. Good luck.

23. Na wa o, if you live yourself even little, first nice out, to anywhere, Church o, friend"s place o, move out first.
    Since you have safe guarded your accounts, be patient, work harder, make money, eat outside, save while at eat then when you know that you can rent an apartment comfortably, MOVE OUT. You can also stop online banking and stop using ATM, that your horseband may plan for you o. Try and save for about six months, if nothing improves with your horseband , then MOVE OUT. With time your People will return the Bride price, never be in a hurry for that. You will be fine. Best of luck.

24. A man that keeps malice is very selfish. Woman, is marriage by force. He keeps treating you that way because you refused to leave. It is better you die there o - you hear.

25. Let him join you in the business so that you guys will profit. A idle man is the devil's work shop. Change all your PIN nos to all your account numbers. If he is employed or does business to make his own money he wont steal from you. Move out of the family house first. He will join u later. May his parents and siblings think that he is the one that brings food to the table.

1. A man with a gambling addiction should join her in business? Okay

2. Anon 15:27, join which business? You must be joking. Some of you don't process information and deduce possibilities. He will run down that business in a matter of seconds. It's just like a butcher inviting a lion into his butchery.

26. Dumb bitch change your passwords... Or request for a new card .. You knw what to do why are you actin retarded

27. Why did u move to family house,look for a friend in another state and beg to squat,look for a job there

28. Wow. This made me remember one "hot" Nollywood movie I watched this week titled "Iyalenu NLA". The way I said Ahh in that movie is the way I'm saying Ahhhh to this chronicle. It is well with you poster. take it to God in prayers.

29. Dont call him husband. Youre the husband. Man without dignity!.

30. This is not marriage , i am sorry to say, but it is better to be single than be in such a marriage.

31. I don't even know what to advice.This one is serious.

32. MY DEAR START PRAYING FOR HIM DON'T LEAVE
    ON SATURDAY 6TH DEC GO TO MFM CHURCH FOR THE PROGRAM PMCH WITH YOUR OIL

ANTY STELLA PLEASE POST

I HAVE BEEN READING YOUR BLOG FOR YEARS THANK YOU

33. na wa ooo, for the fact that he's not remorseful means that there's no solution till you give him space,stealing is bad gambling is worst, you must not necessarily park out, just give him space and know how he will react

34. @ poster u didn't tell us how u got married in d first place becos d marriage is still young for all these.

35. The worst thing to happen to a woman is marriage into a a useless family, they are making mockery of you because they are all the same. Move out for now and start your life somewhere, dude can never change.

36. Unfortunately you are married to an addict. He will bring you down with him, I am sorry, but you have to forget him and move on. He needs help that you are not trained to provide. His family also seem toxic and enabling of his addiction. Whether he collects bride price or not move on for your sanity. Let the court dissolve the marriage.

37. Madam you're the only one that can help yourself, go to your bank and make a change to all your account since you're not running a joint account with him.
    There's nothing anyone can do to help you do that unless you're asking for a financial assistance.
    I just wonder where you all get these useless men that plays you like a casino.

38. Hello Poster. I wish I saw your post earlier so my comment could be at the top. Your husband would not change. He is a gambling addict. Mine too was. He would steal from me, deceive me with lies. Just watch, within the next one year, domestic violence would enter since he is not getting money from you. Please don't think of having children for him because you would die of frustration. Just run and end the marriage. There is no marriage there oh. LEAVE AND NEVER LOOK BACK LIKE ME. You would not regret it.

39. when you said stealing i was thinking he goes to your purse to take small small change.Nawa oo
    This one is full blown theivery...You should have changed your pin immediately you noticed it the first time.
    As it is now,there's nothing you can do anymore apart from changing all your pins and never let him have access to your bank account again.He's allowed to get angry but if he gets angry and become violent my dear pack your bags and RUN!

40. This story is somehow.

How can a man return brideprice that he's not with? Is it not your family that collected your brideprice and can return it? Abi na Indian style una take marry?

Anyway, my honest response is to tell you to go and talk to God. Cos I don't even understand what you're saying.

1. I tire oo,her family should return the bride price to his family,and tell them their daughter is no longer interested in the marriage,leave it for them and return home,elders responsible for such things should know what to do,which one is Stella help you?

2. Read that 'Stella help' part again. Then consider the season we are in right now. That is the only time this disjointed chronicle would make sense.

41. madam don't run away, there no perfect man out there. the first step is to change your pin just like u have done. From what you wrote is like the man is jobless. most Nigerian men do not know how to mange brokenness. they still want be in charge, even with their situation. you as they wife were not carrying him along. he was thinking own all the money.

42. leaving him is no an option..madam change your pattern,pray about it and find a christian spiritual father or mother that will support you in prayer. what is the foundation of the marriage? do you build the marriage foundation on fornication? from now onward, being more caring and supportive to him, once in a while send some money to his account & try to be truthful to yourself and GOD at all time, he will be so scare and.................(i try it and it work)

1. Anon 16.15, are you joking or you're being sarcastic? If you're serious, would you give your daughter same advise? She should be prayerful, get herself a spiritual parent, be more caring and supportive! Then the part that brought bile to the back of my throat "ONCE IN A WHILE, SEND SOME MONEY TO HIS ACCOUNT "! Holy Moses!!! How "about twice in a while"
      While all this is going on, what would be the role of the Caterpillar or Cankerworm she married?
      I don't get how you people get so comfortable accepting and encouraging bullshit all in the name of Christianity!

Gosh now I'm salty...

2. The guy is an unrepentant gambling addict and thief. He needs serious therapy and rehabilitation. Sorry to say, few ever see their fault and seek help.

43. I hate lazy men. pls run for ur dear life.

44. some men don't value what they have....they will have diamond and still going out to look for stones....but madam please still check your self and make correction, if correction is needed..mm

45. Open an account he doesn’t have access to. Change all ur bank and phone passwords. No need talking to much. Just do that and stand ur ground.

46. Darling, I hate to rain on your parade but the tone of your narrative is almost a deadringer of those people who try to hoodwink blog visitors and take advantage of their benevolence. You seem more desperate for cash than desperate for advice. Your plea is directed at Stella and that's quite ambiguous. What type of help are you seeking? How can Stella be of assistance? Should she come and physically remove you from your marital home? Perhaps she should earmark you for the financial giveaway?

Come now, sweetheart, let's try to be real and honest. If you are hard pressed for cash, be forthright and ask. Conjuring tales such as this, is counterproductive. Allow me point out the poverty of the mentality behind your story.
    1. Why should we invest our hard earned cash on a lady who isn't smart enough to hide her money from a thieving husband?
    2. What's the guarantee that he wouldn't still hijack the financial "giveaway"? After all, you make it seem like he is an evil genius when it comes taking your money right under your nose. Like a diabolical bloodhound, he seems to sniff out cash no matter where it's hidden.
    3. If we dole out cash for a lady in an 18 month marriage to a lazy but surprisingly industrious thief, what will be left for the smart business minded persons who really need financial encouragement or those faithful blog visitors we all know really need money? Why sow on a sinking ship?
    4. I may be wrong, but the monies given by "blog angels" aren't meant to help a relatively young bride relocate from her husband, whether he is a thief or not. At least he doesn't rob you while armed, does he? Thank God for that.

Honey, next time, be honest or at least a damn good story teller. You knew the man you are married to before you married him. You act as an enabler because he keeps stealing from you and by your inactions, he gets away with it and steals another day. If after all you have narrated with such gloom and desperation, homeboy can still steal from you barely four days ago, then you are very far from being serious. You have to endure, my sweet, you can't abandon your home because your husband of 18 months steals money from you, you need a more cogent reason. However, if your story is true, truth has been known to be stranger than fiction, then I apologise for dressing you with ill-fitted robes. Even at that, you wouldn't be qualified for the giveaway.
    e-hugs.

1. Insulting BVs' intelligence with this cock and bull story that lacks creativity.

2. I'm in shock because I have never seen Ranaldo being this harsh.

47. if you are single..please try to be ready..mentally, physically, emotionally, spiritually,...marriage is not for boys but for men (not ages). mm

48. Stay and keep complaining to Stella, until he steals those machines, sell them and use the money to bet. The only time you should leave him is on your way to jail. After the owner arrested you. Okay?

49. Dear poster, I advise you to:
    1. Change your ATM card PIN
    2. Password your phone and hide the password from him
    3. Stop taking care of the major financial issues in your home
    4. Convince and remind yourself that you are a help meet not a commando
    5. Have a discussion with him to adopt a baby girl as you await your biological child
    6. Pray for a happy and peaceful home

50. Nice guys like me always jam lazy ladies. Hardworking ladies always jam lazy men. Inside life. My fiancee who has been disturbing me about marriage, make i arrange her life first. She no gree. Na marry marry marry. N2m to start her fashion outlet for now. She is not interested. E no go pass this December, i will drop her. No be for this Buhari time person go dey play ludo with his finance.
    Conversely, see this hardworking lady end up with a gambler. Why i no dey meet someone like her? I guess life is not fair. My dear na early marriage. Thank God there is no kid involved. Move away. Dont listen to hypocritical preachers before you end up early in grave.

51. I hate seeing this question with passion " didnt you see all this character in him before you marry him"

You people have forgotten that some men do change after marriage right. Men can easily hide their character than women.

I experience such character deciet from my husband, we did courtship for good 13 years before marriage and he was all calm and lovey dovey but immidiately after marriage he change completey. If not that i my self am strong, and am not a type of Yes Sir Woman, i could had been fraustrated out of this marriage.

If you doubt it ask Toke Makinwa.
    Some men ar demon in human skinooo...

52. Please leave that man. Divorce him and be free. Don’t mind people telling you that God hates divorce. I can assure you that God wants you to be happy and be with a man that loves you not a gambler and petty thief. I am divorced from my husband and I am so happy, the peace of mind I have now I can’t even describe it.

53. Every lady wants to marry. Why did you marry him?

54. Hi. Reach out to gbenga samuel wemimo on Twitter or his website

55. You know you live with a thief yet you act so careless by giving him your PINS and even forgetting to change them when due. Why must you have ATMs in the first place? Why not find a place away from home to stash them. Maybe your shop or office? Truth is your hubby was like this before you married him and (I'm not accusing you of knowing or not knowing). I doubt he'll change anytime soon at least without some drastic life event. I suggest a temporary separation while you work to repay your loans and get back on your feet. That man will ruin you if you continue to live with him. It's like pouring water into a bucket with holes at the bottom. It's even good you don't have children yet. Now is the best time to start all over.