Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Monday, November 11, 2019

Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

RETURNING TO A VIOLENT SITUATION

Good day madam Stella, I don't know where this falls buh please help me post as I need your red pen and that of my fellow BVs...

I separated from my husband almost two years and because of domestic Violence..He beats and abused me verbally til I lost everything called self esteem.. Somehow I was able to leave with the help of neighbours who helped me with transport fee.Now the issue is that during this time of separation he has been begging me but sometimes he still sounds unrepentant over the phone and that gets me worried..

As a woman I want peace and I want my family back as I don't want my daughter to come from a broken home...but am worried and wondering if this man has actually repented... please is there anything I can do ascertain this fact...Thank you as you advice me.Note am working now where I receive little salary to take care of my daughter.

*I should encourage you to return to your possible death?And what will happen to your child if she grows up coming from a broken home?Please change your mentality and save your life!!!

98 comments:

1. It seems You don't like sanity n peace of mind.

1. He beat her senseless....literally.

2. Poster the question should be what will be the faith of your daughter if you die in that marriage. Since you have your doubts be patient before going back to him. Yes it could be lonely sometimes but focus on your job and your daughter for now. When he is truly sorry he will involve his families and yours.

3. They wee not hear, they wee not learn. No advice for you poster.

4. u see the truth is nobody knows, u know the answer already, pray to God to direct u. if u have prayed then i am sure u know the right thing to do. the problem only starts when we don't want to accept the truth, when we are looking for people to encourage what our instinct is telling us is wrong. u know the man, u'v been communicating since ur seperation have u seen any sign that he has changed? run test get him angry on purpose to c his reactions and keep ur child out of this don't use her as an excuse to go back to ur vomit. there is almost no difference between a child from a broken home and that from a violence and peaceless home.

5. Lol at Kamikaze. Madam please move on with your life.

6. Dear poster, please go back to your husband. You've not got enough beating yet. Please go back so when next we will see your chronicle it's either your neighbors helping you to type it cos he has broken your hands or your siblings bringing the news of how your husband killed you here.

People learn from others experience but you choose not to learn even in your own. You want to die in your experience or be disfigured. Just look at the question you brought to us here. I know telling you not to go is a waste of time because deep down within you, you've already made up your mind. So go and suit your broken esteem seeking to remain a Mrs even at the face of avoidable death.

7. Poster you cant go back to him both of you should have gone for therapy?? So what was the essence of the separation cause I doubt if you have recovered from your low self esteem...Mrs Woman you better be wise oh no one said you should offload your husband but you have not put things in perspective..See a therapist or family counsellor and also involve God..All the best...

8. I am glad everyone online is encouraging this woman to stay strong. However, as we encourage online, I pray society also take step forward in supporting women who escape from domestic violence. I pray we women band together to hold up women who find themselves in these situations, not knock them down, Judge them or look down on them in real life.These are few of the reasons why abused women go back to their abusers.

9. What if he is looking for an opportunity to take the child?

10. Madam go back to ya horseband husband is verli verli scary oooo... shebi nah you dey collect one blow seven ankles... it is well with yaaaa...

11. God bless you. This is exactly my story. I went back after so much pressure and got my jaw disfigured. nobody told me to escape again. I ran 4-40! I'm never going back o. All beggars and pity parties will be alright last last.

12. No one can help her with this her mentality. She doesn't want her child to be from a broken home so she thinks it's ok for her daughter to see her being battered? That's why many women in 9ja have self esteem issues because they see their mum go through it and believe if she survived, they will. She wants to go back, this post is just seeking validation. For neighbours to give you money to run shows the level of beating you chopped and after the countless number of stories on women killed in DV, she still sent this? Mbok!

13. Madam, anonymous 16:04 has said it all a child from a broken home and one from a violent home na same thing. Infact to me the one from a broken home has better chance of being loved and having a better life than one from a violent home. Don't spoil your daughter's future by subjecting her to life with a violent father. You're both better without him. If you had peace about him you won't send this Chronicle. Please remain alive to train your child and forget that man

1. It either your daughter grows up in an UNbroken home, and ends up married to your husbands replica,with her self esteem shattered and begging for mercy
      OR
      she grows up from a BROKEN home and knows her worth as a woman.

2. Your advise is so scary but precise .

3. 😀😂😅😆😃 oh my God Pink Lady, you got me Rolling on the floor😄 but you are very correct let her choose either of the options.

3. Isn’t it better your home breaks than your daughter growing up without a mother?
    You said yourself that he sounds unrepentant. Why then do you want to take that risk?
    Poster, receive sense in Jesus Name

1. Amen
      May she receive sense and courage to stand against every form of violence.

2. Amen on her behalf. Poster please stay alive and take care of your daughter u will not regret it.

4. Na second journey kill Mango Park. let me drop my golden pen here

1. Lmao
      Abeg this us a serious matter dont make me laugh 😂😂😂

5. You've been separated for 2 years, try moving on and give your daughter a better life. A violent person don't just change, he might be putting up an act. Tread carefully if you want to return.

6. You are better off without him.
    Trust me, he hasn’t changed one bit. Mind you, this time around, you will get worse.
    He didn’t succeed in killing you the first time, instead of you to be happy and grateful to God you left complete, you want to return?
    You don’t value yourself at all. I pity you.

7. You're just going back to him to sign your death warrant.
    I don't know why you think you need anyone to tell you that you need not to return him again..

1. I'm telling you
      I read of a woman that fled from her home due to DV and she went back after so many pleadings
      Guess what she is now dead.

2. I'm telling you
      I read of a woman that fled from her home due to DV and she went back after so many pleadings
      Guess what she is now dead.

8. Madam I'm sorry but I can't advise you to go back. I can instead tell you to work on your self esteem as it's still low. Your ex husband is not air or oxygen; you don't need him and your daughter is better off in a single parent home than an abusive one where she will not be thought how a woman should be loved. Do yourself a favour by deleting every thought of the abuser from your memory. Thank you!

1. To add to this, let me ask. What do you people call a broken home? 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I laugh! News flash:

A broken home is not a home where there is no father or mother. A broken home is a home where there's no love. Where there's an abuse and where parents are lazy and their children hungry. A broken home is not a home where there's a single parent that do his or her best to see their children growing in comfort and peace of mind even if they don't have it all.

Its 2019. It's time you all stop the stereotype of what a broken home is and instead change the narrative.

2. Your addition is everything. Upvote 👍

3. Lmao @ laugh in news flash
      She prefers a broken head and total dismantling of her body to a broken home.

9. You do not want your daughter to come from a broken home you say? So you want to raise your daughter to become like you? What would returning teach her? That it is ok to be in an abusive marriage so children are not raised in broken homes? It sets a very bad precedent for her. A very twisted and toxic notion about men and relationships.
    If you truly love your daughter, stay right were you are ! She will be just fine!

10. Madam, you have already made up your mind. What other advice do you need exactly? You women never learn. Anyway, it’s your choice. Stay safe. ✌️

11. So if I understand you, there was separation but not divorce.
    Okay, where is God in this your narration/marriage/you life?
    "What God has joined together, let no man put asunder..."
    Who joined you together?
    What were your motives for marrying this man; love, money, looks or pure love?
    If you made that decision to marry this man in the first place, why not
    seek God in fasting/prayers and study of his Word to know his mind about all these?
    I will always write about what I know and have experienced.
    Besides, since you have left that house, he is the one to come and beg
    your people (parents/siblings/uncles etc.) and apologize for abusing you
    and guarantee that he won't do that again. This step is very important for
    your dignity as a lady.
    But I will still ask my ajuju n'ese okwu o
    When the abuse was going on, did you retaliate; verbally or physically?
    It is important to know what you should do also inugo?
    🏹Ndi uta ngwanu 😊😊

1. What is 'did you retaliate'? Guarantee he won't do what again without advising he goes for therapy,counselling or atleast being that you are such a staunch Christian, intense prayers and deliverance? Dignity that was stripped and burnt to ashes?
      🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏🔫🔫🔫🔫🔫🔫🔫
      A thousand times!

2. And ofcourse you skipped right over the part where she said he sounded unrepentant over the phone just so the story could fit neatly into your skewed narrative of a box with a pretty bow on top. Same way you cherry pick quotes from the bible.
      🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏⛏

An extra 100 times.

Though if you tell me how many times 'christians' were persecuted in the bible, I could send the right number of arrows😂

3. You are the number 1 onye uta.
      Always quick to judge and blame others.

12. So it's better your daughter lives in a toxic violent home than live in peace with a single mum. I'm sure his type is also verbally abusive to your child.
    Women need to stop using I'm going back for my child excuse. Just say you miss your husband and you miss the security of being married and called Mrs.
    So someone begging you is still abusing over the phone??? Nawa he can't even pretend to woo you back.

1. Àbí ó he couldn't even pretend to woo her back, he knows he got ahold of her. Her mumu botton dey in hand.

13. Hmn. You're flirting with disaster, you better stay where you are and build a life for yourself. You've just said he sounds unrepentant sometimes, what other proof do you need? In the same way, you'll go back and he'll still beat you sometimes.

The thing with DV is you never which hit will end your life. Please stay away.

14. A leopard never changes its spots. He has not changed, he is only pretending to you that he has changed. He is giving you false hope.

1. He's not even pretending. "He sounds unrepentant over the phone..." Run, ma'am, run.

15. You don't want your daughter to come from a broken home. Your unrepentant hubby will beat you and you may loose your life and then your daughter will come from here dead mother home. I pity you, you have lost your self worth.

16. Please don't come back, I'm begging you..
    My lovely sister died as a result of domestic violence, saying she don't want a broken home, now she's gone forever, her kids are still living..
    If she had left, maybe she might still be alive today, please stay away from him, they never ever change.. Please.

17. Please don't come back, I'm begging you..
    My lovely sister died as a result of domestic violence, saying she don't want a broken home, now she's gone forever, her kids are still living..
    If she had left, maybe she might still be alive today, please stay away from him, they never ever change.. Please.

18. Madam, I am divorced too but would I advise you to go back to him my answer is No. You might not make it a second time, and trust me those who helped you out might not assist you again if it repeats itself even those people who opened their doors might not open it to you for being foolish. The choice is yours look well, you have been able to pick up some pieces of your life, I'd advise you to keep it moving. He might never change, some attitudes

19. Domestic violence is enough to separate from your spouse and stay separated. Since your are gainfully employed you can take care of your daughter.The only way you can ascertain whether he is changed is by going back, but they rarely change

20. Have you ever heard of a leopard never changing its skin colour?
    Well, 1% of violent and abusive partnsrs change.
    I.e after encountering God genuinely and Jesus transfforming them.
    Is that his case?

There is no way to tell my dear, until you live with him again. I sincerely pray you survive the 2nd time to tell your story. All the best

21. Abort mission biko. You might not be lucky to get out alive this second time.

22. Madam nawa for you o after all the sacrifices people made to help you get out of an abusive marriage you still want to go back. An abuser doesn't repent o it's in their blood and he probably wants you back cos he couldn't find any woman who could take his violent nature and beating. I beg you pls don't go back move on

23. Madam you better stay where you are and don’t go and put your self in another wahala. It’s better your daughter comes from a broken home than becoming an orphan, because if he kills you, it’s either they sentence him to life imprisonment or to death. Be wise!

24. A broken home is better than being raised with relatives or a stepmother. Since your instincts is telling you he is unrepentant please keep taking care of your daughter alone. Who knows you might meet a more caring man that will adopt your daughter tomorrow.

25. Poster is like your don't like yourself? What if you return back and the abuse continues? Better stay alive and bring up your daughter.

26. It seems to me that the reason you want to go back to the man is financial. Women like you have walked out with 4 Children and they single handedly trained. That you are asking for advice means that you know that you should not go back, but you are looking for excuse to justify going back to him.

27. You can only know if he has changed by going back, and you may never come back alive. Nothing is wrong with a child from a broken marriage.

28. He sounds unrepentant on the phone and you still want to consider if he has changed or not. Madam poster violent people don’t change, they only perfect their act of deception...you better raise your daughter alone in peace than go back to your death sentence

29. You will be fine my dear. Dont look back and dont be afraid to do it alone. You are just getting you life back....grab it with both hands and live it! Your daughter will thank you.

30. I hope this will not be a case of you having made up your mind to go back and you're here looking for what bvs will tell you.

Who is alive talks about child(ren).If you want the title of Mrs. over your life and that of your daughter, go back. Is it not better to be single and alive than being "married" and deformed or dead?

Choice/decision is yours.

31. Madam why on earth do you think you will be happy with him? You will even feel worse this time. If you go back,just give yourself three days, then the beating will start. This time around, it won't be with his hands. He will beat you with hammer and wood. Do you even need someone to tell you that you shouldn't go back? Please reset your brain. It's almost 2020.

1. God bless you. This is exactly my story. I went back after so much pressure and got my jaw disfigured. nobody told me to escape again. I ran 4-40! I'm never going back o. All beggars and pity parties will be alright last last.

32. Dont expect him to change. Give him reason why you are scared to going back to him. If he truly loves and wants you back, let him sign an undertaken that if he ever lays his hands on u or raise his voice violently at u, that would be end of the relationship if not stay away from him.

1. Mine signed undertaking and did worse. My beloved sister, please stay away! Life is more important. No one can raise your daughter better than you o! Stay away and stay alive for her. I am a domestic violence survivor with a kid too so I'm speaking from experience.

33. You miss being 'married', you want to go back,... Other comments have spoken the truth to you, its left for you to decide. Cheers.

34. @Yemi7Up: or even worse, God forbid on the day her husband beats her to death its this same daughter that finds her lifeless body?
    Nobody is against you returning to your husband Poster but you mentioned domestic violence, that means your life is at stake!!!
    Your daughter will be fine if she grows up in a broken marriage, God has given you Life please cherish that Life so that you can be alive to care for this your daughter whom you care so much about.

35. I feel like slapping the poster.

With all the news around on women and men being killed by their violent partners, you want to go back?!

36. Majority of the bvs will advise you not to go back because they know it is best decision to take. forget about him but if you're so in love with, don't leave together while still married to him.

Some men are like that, they can't leave without you when apart but the moment you stay in a roof with him, he turns to tiger looking for who to devour. So, you can still be married to him but you both must be leaving separately which will help you alot. Who knows along the line you might fall in love with a responsible man that will worship your feet and encourage you to be a better vision of yourself.

37. Why do you want to use your two hands and your two legs to dig up your grave?

Somebody that beats you, abused you and made you loss your self esteem, is the same person you're considering going back to! To do what exactly?

The only reason you should ever be seen with him (and it should be a public place, with eyes on you both) is when you want to finalize how he will be paying child support.

Don't you ever go back to your abuser, they never changed.

Protect yourself and your child... Don't put yourself in a position where your child will become motherless. Protect your child and don't raise them in a toxic environment.

38. Go back nao after you said he sounds unrepentant.
    At least ur daughter will see domestic violence as normal,learn some karate moves from her father and how to cry from you.

39. That your so-called abusive marriage is a broken home already. If you don't want your daughter to see abuse as the new norm then better stay where you are. He's blackmailing you emotionally and for some reason you can't see it. Keep yourself and your daughter safe by staying out.

40. Madam is missing his SVD. Dazall.

Two years without it ain't joke nah. What are you people saying.

Abeg go back oh. Give him those styles you've missed. Hang your legs on the window. Do it morning, afternoon and night. And should God help you, you get pregnant from it. Then you repeat the cycle.

If you're missing the D, better go find person help you with the drilling.

41. For neighbours to even contribute Tfare for you,shows it was a critical condition and they can't condone it anymore,so since that two years, you haven't trash him in the bin, you even talk with him on phone,I guess you don't love yourself at all,this one you have started sounding like this,I have nothing to tell you, other teach your daughter how to love herself and never allow anyone treat her like trash, well you can't teach her that with this your mindset but I want you to remember the day you became a mother and realize that you have a child to care for now,so for the sake of that little angel,abort the mission of going back cos the neighbors won't help you again,be alive for your daughter and shower her with love.

1. Gbam @ for neighbours to contribute for tfare...
      Chronicles like this is what makes people turn away their eyes when they see dv cases.
      After helping the woman to save herself, the woman would later settle with the guy, return back to the house and even be doing lovey dovey in your faces, plus boning una on top.
      Poster please go back, you hear? Obviously you don't love yourself or your child.

42. There is nothing bad in giving someone another chance my dear. If you want to please go back to him for the sake of your daughters future and yourself, but not without informing families, legal bodies and the police authorities, they should make him sign an undertaking never to lay hands on you again.

1. Stop. You just want to sound different. Which future are you talking about? If she does and something bad happens to her, you will be the first to say she should have stayed back.
      Undertaking? In Nigeria?. Police? Legal bodies? Hello.

Even people with restraining order still commit his much more undertaking.
      Which marriage works under undertaking? Meaning she stays at her risk.

2. Even though he still sounds unrepentant ?

Oh well, legal bodies,families and the police have the power to raise the dead afterall so even if she dies in the hands of her abuser, she still has a chance.

3. The police failed me after the undertaking he wrote was violated. The state domestic violence agency failed me too. I was left alone, cold and depressed. I ran for my life and God has been healing me gradually. I'm enjoying my peace of mind and this feeling of safety can never be exchanged for anything else in the world!
      I am a domestic violence survivor. Wow! The word "survivor" brings tears to my eyes and reminds my of how faithful God has been and how he preserved my life. My best is yet to come.

Dear poster, please DO NOT go back. I wish I could speak with you one on one. Please do not go back. Be strong! Hang in there! Trust me in a few years from now, your daughter and everyone else will be proud of you. Hang in there. God loves you and I love you too.

43. I hV been separated for years now with two kids.i had no idea life was this sweet. This man showed me pepper. Physically,mentally,emotionally name it. My self esteem dropped to 0.0% he would beat me and destroy the house and I wouldn't see the face to go out so neighbors don't mock me. Is it the scars? Imagine you leaving your father's house with a smooth spotless skin only to have stripes like a tiger in your husband's house. As soon as I hear his car driving in from work my heart skips. His family called me a witch and an ashawo.my kids would go to school and gist their friends of how daddy beats mommy till blood comes out. I remember how this man moved me and my 1yr old son out of the house just 2yrs into our marriage. Kaiiiiiii or is it him coming to my office to fight me? Is it me being told to go and abort a pregnancy just because he wasn't ready for it and when I refused he beat me blue black till I miscarried by force? He would tell Me my breasts are flat and no man will look at me twice. I LEFT!!!!! I HAD HAD ENOUGH!!! IM NOT LOT'S WIFE WHO LOOKED BACK!!! I TOOK MY KIDS AND LEFT! as soon as I did I got a home and furnished it to my taste. Beautiful cozy peaceful home. I started having suitors like mad. They were coming like water even after having two kids. These are well mannered good working class men! I settled with one who fears the Lord. My kids can't contain their joy. They refer to my man as their father now. This one carries me like egg. Chaiiiiiiiiii doesn't want me to dash my leg on any stone. He's like a father and a friend. An upgrade of what Satan gave me for a husband. In fact when my ex saw him on my child's graduation day, shame enveloped him. He looked at my tall fine man like... Whatttttttt? I upgraded!!! My sister,are you aware there are a million and one men out there who are dying to meet you? Moveeeeeeee. Runnnnnnnnnn. Don't look back. They don't change. Any man who beats you isn't worth it. They don't stop. Go!!!!!!!!! And Pls thank us later.

44. Madam poster you are not wise.Are you a learner? Common be a strong woman can't you live without a man? I ask you. I have been in an abusive relationship na God save me ooo. I for dey six feet below ground today but I thank God the mark of where he used his head to headbutt me na everlasting mark dey my face ooo! Pick up your slippers dust it and run like Ben Johnson without looking back!

45. Darling, your home was already broken before you decided to leave. A battered wife living under the same roof as her abuser, is living in a broken home. The truth is you miss your husband and you want to go back to him. You know that is the wrong decision but you are trying to trick your subconscious mind by blatantly lying to yourself till you start believing your own lies that he has changed. I deal with a lot of domestic violence cases, so I'm well acquainted with the drill.

You wanting to go back has more to do with yourself and less with your daughter. Perhaps you miss being with him, it could even be that you're out of sync with reality and damaged enough that you actually miss the abuse. As off as that sounds, there are women who have been programmed by constant abuse to believe that physical abuse is a sign of affection, they always end up in another abusive relationship because they can't cope with a normal man.

Sweetheart, the love you have for your daughter should be the strength that keeps you away from that toxic union. You are going to end up with a broken child if she grows up seeing how her father abuses you. Another point you fail to understand is the principle behind the rule of "don't wound what you cannot kill". There are some endeavors that shouldn't even be ventured if you wouldn't see it to the end. You can't humiliate an abusive man by leaving him and exposing his abusive nature to family and friends, then you make the ill-fated move of returning to him. If he doesn't end up killing you fortuitously or intentionally, the abuse will quadruple and this time he will be the one to kick you out unceremoniously, to prove to people that he is the "man". It's usually this feeling of inadequacy that drives men to hit their women. They feel small inside so to overcompensate, they lash out in order to feel manly.

We can't be more catholic than the Pope, we can't be more worried about you than you would yourself. It's your life, do with it as you please. If you get killed, as least you would die with the satisfaction of knowing were silenced by the choice YOU made and not the one made by blog visitors, no? Sweetie, if you can't be wise after all you've been through, then...
    e-hugs and kisses.

46. walk away from any violent relationship

47. Raising your dear daughter in non toxic environment is better Dan broken home.

48. A household where violence is rife is a broken home. A household where there is no mutual respect is a broken home. A household where there is no love present is a broken home. Madam, you already failed your daughter by raising her in a broken home. Now after having the courage to take her out of it you want to take her back so she can learn violence and that she should accept being beaten in the future because it is the 'normal' you raised her on. If you truly love your child you would endeavour to show her that a woman can overcome all adversity and triumph in life through her talents, education, and hardwork. You can endeavour to show her a relationship where a woman is loved, adored, respected and where passion exists between a man and woman and let her know that she can aim higher than what you have shown her, but not settle for less. And it doesn't matter if that man is not her biological father, as long as she knows you did not settle in life and respected yourself enough to aim for the best, she will also aim for the best.

Like a dog you want to return to your vomit and not only do you not love yourself enough to aim higher, you want to bring this innocent child into your mess, instead of being a mother and standing up for her to have the best quality of life in every way. How dare you subject this child to less because of nostalgia and your weird notions of what a broken home is. If you can't do better for yourself then do better for your child. You want to sell your daughter's right to be happy, at peace, joyful, and have a childhood that she can look back at with pride all for the price of you getting regular dyck. Don't try to fool us about broken home, you want to go back because konji is riding you hard and you want to ride on that pole of ecstasy all under the guise of broken home fear. I hope you will look at your child and see that she is worth more than your right to cum!

1. It's normal for her to miss the physical intimacy in the marriage after all, she is human. Let's not judge her for that. But Poster BVs and Stella are right on this one. I get the temptation to want to go back but there's really no guarantee that the cycle of abuse won't continue. It's more likely to given the statistics and realities of domestic violence in the world including Nigeria. It's usually a bleak prognosis. Maybe you should spend some time watching deaths from DV videos on YouTube to jolt you back to the reality of how many women have died from such men after going back for the sake of love. Oh and it will get even more complicated when you get pregnant and have another child or more children with him, that is when your frustrations will triple. This is exactly what my colleague's neighbor is going through with her husband. She got back with hubby, abuse continued, she got pregnant and had an abortion because she was already suffering with three children and didn't know how she'd cope taking care of 4 with all the abuse and neglect. How messy! It's sad but you have to admit and accept that you made a mistake with this one (marrying your hubby) and move forward with a little respect and your life still intact and with hopes of finding a better man. On another note, does he at all contribute to your daughter's upkeep? You made no mention of that but I garner that you are the only one handling that and it further speaks to how irresponsible he is as a man. Your main concern should be for the welfare of your daughter and how you can get him to fulfill his fatherly responsibilities. If he makes it conditional on your coming back, please remember that your life is more important and your daughter will be better off having her mum alive than having nice clothes and shoes.

49. Dear poster flee from that man. Forget the marriage.take him to human rights and court to make sure he supports his daughter. If you go back you are dead. It's the news of your death your daughter will grow up to hear.Stella said it all

50. Please dont advice her. There are plenty people that need your responses than her. Go and read about narcissists, when they discard you the minute their new victim abandons them they come back to their source( you) fill up their ego tank and then move again so do what you want sis

51. Poster you have already made up your mind to go back to that abusive marriage, stop using your daughter s an excuse to establish your plan. You are a woman, you want peace, you don't want your daughter to grow up from a broken marriage. Is only mother that is alive that can see her daughter grow up from an unbroken marriage.
    You alone wears the shoe, you alone knows where it hurts you, stay alive for your daughter that is all I can say.

52. Just buy any coffin of your choice while going cause nothing we will tell you now that will sink into that your big head. All you think about now is his big dick and bedmatics.

53. Aunty

Death shouldn't call and you respond

54. Guys!! One size does not fit all. Don’t just tell someone not to go back to their marriage. Poster please evaluate the situation. Start with weekend visits with and without your daughter. Start with a schedule of prayer and fasting together. Tell him to write reasons he wants you back in your life on a paper and keep it for the future. You also do same. He should also come back to your parents with an elder in his family to beg them before you move in.

About 15 years ago,( I was like 17 then) my aunts husband beat her to stupor. She left with her 4 children. About a year later he came begging with his family. She went back. This was the last time he ever touched her. And now two of the children are married and the other are doing well. Just both of them now happily enjoying each other(at least from the outside)

My dear please do you but do you prayerfully.

55. My dear: DV is played out. Find another excuse. Na so all of una husbands dey beat una. Tell that to the Marines