Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Alibaba Says Not Every Problem Is Solved By Praying....

Monday, November 04, 2019

Comedian Alibaba Says Not Every Problem Is Solved By Praying....

This is a selah post!!!

26 comments:

1. Words on marble but we won't even take him serious because this is what we have become.

1. Very true. Someone has exams, instead of them to study for the exam. They don’t study at all but everyday they pray to God to pass the exam. That’s s lot of Nigerians for you, they think prayer is the answer to everything.

2. Lol, how can you pass exams if you don’t study.

2. Many Nigerians don't want to hear this.

3. True talk!! Do your own bit and let God do his own bit.

4. ANG we await theeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Luke 18:1...people ought ALWAYS to pray and not to give up...

Yes, I quoted this scripture because a lot of gullible people will
    take this post south.

1. Ali no vex o! A TTC mum who has been fucking day night and noon without Result nko? No vex Na question I just ask

2. Anon 21:01 go seek medical advise on other ways to conceive!

Either ivf or surrogacy and others!!

No money? start making plans and saving towards the method you finally settle for!

Then carry out your plans!

6. We know what you are trying to say,but I think these are wrong examples. Everybody knows that daily activities for living don't require prayer if don't want to.

7. Ali, u disagree🀣 small everything requires prayer but must be backed up by action.

8. Hei😳 especially for buying ticket to travel I just pray ooo. Make I no but wrong one way go crash.

9. Whether he likes it or not prayer is still the key! What he mentioned up there are some of the minor issues of life, when the real issues set in he'll know that prayer is the key. Let him use the same approach to settle spiritual issues too or fix nigeria. Everything to trend.

10. Pray without ceasing people! Involve God in everything!

11. Shior! Odiegwu! If you are also looking for a husband and none is forth coming you go out there and grab one abi??? Satan always looking for a way to mock God and the children of God.

12. James 2:14-26
    Faith Without Works Is Dead
    14 My Christian brothers, what good does it do if you say you have faith but do not do things that prove you have faith? Can that kind of faith save you from the punishment of sin? 15 What if a Christian does not have clothes or food? 16 And one of you says to him, “Goodbye, keep yourself warm and eat well.” But if you do not give him what he needs, how does that help him? 17 A faith that does not do things is a dead faith.

13. If some one is broke and has no dame to buy fuel Shabi he/she will pray for for Favour....

14. Ali, I believe you know u are exergerating to trend today abi? Even the foolish if fools knows better.

15. Ali, I believe you know u are exergerating to trend today abi? Even the foolish of fools knows better.

16. I get it, Ali. If you don't brush your teeth you will have stinky breath. However, you have oversimplified the situations. Every practical prayer warrior knows these things, but there really are situations where prayer will be the only solution if any. Don't forget that in our lifetime there was a great drought in Israel and all the ppl prayed and the rain fell.

17. Prayer doesn't solve anything. Prayer gives you the spiritual energy to proffer solution. But you must do the hard work yourself. People live in the church from one program to the other everyday of the week and wonder why they remain poor. Oh by the way, the pastor takes offering everyday. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Anon 02:12 hope you know you contradited yourself in what you wrote.

19. Loved Alibaba's performance in Gold Statue.

20. Only losers in life rely on prayers. Where is the last refuge of a man or woman who has no trust in his abilities? The church. Where the pastors use their brains to play ludo. Nigeria is the evidence that prayers do not solve anything. Millions of churches yet they occupy the lowest level of human development

1. Anon 10:01, your 1st and 2nd setence is crass, harsh and wrong!

So are you saying those who rely on prayers after they have done their own part either by hardwork or by putting necessary policies, procedures and conditions in place are loosers?

You could say those who rely "only" in prayers are loosers and I will agree!

Because even bible said faith without work is dead! **for those who love quoting bible**

I agree with your other writeup!