Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage Gives Advice To African Queens.....

Monday, November 18, 2019

Crooner Tiwa Savage Gives Advice To African Queens.....

Crooner Tiwa Savage looks amazing in these photos...........🔥🔥🔥

58 comments:

1. This woman is a joker

Big Joker

Advice yourself first

1. You, have u finished calling urself a joker?

2. African Queen ti bo???? Oni yeye!!

3. Eka Joy..I said what I said

Come and beat me

4. I agree with you Sapiosexual...she is a huge joke.

People if you don't like someone's comments...make your own....your attacking ain't gonna change someone's mind set...

2. OK.....o,African Queens shay una don hear

3. Does she have any worth? You that a small boy presses your ass on stage at every opportunity.

1. Thank you Don.
      I was about typing this.

Worthless & shameless woman giving advice.

2. Lmao 😂 😂 I just don’t get it. It’s not right.

3. I love tiwa but lately,am not understanding her again.The other day wizkid was searching for her punani to shook his hand inside and in public oo.

4. She is belittling herself in the name of belonging. No atom of respect left again from Wizkid. Hope her son don't get to watch all those nonsense ass grabbing they are displaying on stage. She's losing her worth. Distasteful.

4. This post is about to....

5. does she know her worth?
    very irresponsible being...

1. If you are not paying an adult's Bill's, you have absolutely no right to call that person irresponsible. You of you need to learn how to use your choice of words responsibly.

2. When did paying a person's bill become the criterium to call the person irresponsible. So once a person is paying your bills, the oerson can do whatever. They are calling her out on her actions not her pocket.

6. Add your tax by letting wizkid pressing your ass on stage,good woman

7. Like she know her worth. Jumping up and down with wizzy for relevance @ 40

8. Tiwa, take your own advice. Practice what you preach darling

9. Like Tiwa Savage actually knows her worth!

Madame, you've got no worth in my eyes, sorry.

People who knows their worth does not do stupid things on stage just to be noticed or to trend. Trending for the wrong reasons.

10. Is she also a respected woman? No she is Not.. she has so degraded herself that I feel so much shame.. it was disgusting to watch this nitwit of a boy press her ass on stage, if anyone should try that on even the lowest budget rapper without it being part of the dance routine overseas, haaa you are on your way to jail.. she should first revamp her tattered self, no self esteem or self respect at all, everyone looks down on her. This nitwit of a boy musician said the first time he saw the Nigerian actress genevive he was so intimidated he greeted her Good evening ma, that is highest level of carriage genevive exhibited but this Roboskeske Roboskeke is busy being low levels with her wack songs, with all the international signings, she still hasn't blown worldly, it is her low self esteem and maybe ugLines..

1. Hahaha @ roboskeske🤣🤣🤣

2. lmfaoo @ roboskeske. 😫😫😒😂

3. Kai this is brutal 😂😂😂😭😭😭😂😂😂

4. Kai this is brutal 😂😂😂😭😭😭😂😂😂

5. Kai this is brutal 😂😂😂😭😭😭😂😂😂

11. Tewa ooooo. Your advice don put you for matter

12. "follow my quotes and not my character" motivational preachers.

13. Worth ke please i am tired of people not practising what they preach

14. With small boy pressing you nyash on stage,to show the world he has had you, tomorrow you will say it is all stage.🙄🙄🙄

1. Very worrisome something!
      She obviously no know her worth!

15. Replies
    1. Love her too. Let her do her thing jor. She knows her worth and y'all go and get to know yours and stop measuring others.

2. She is sleeping with her friend's partner without any shame even doing ynash pressing on stage.
      Stella I have wizkids gist for you - confirmed one too.

3. I love her so much too.. baby is living her best life and she gives zero fuck of what y'all think..

16. Nothing is making her trend! Not even the ass pressing🙄

17. Mama can do no wrong in my eyes. No body’s validation is needed in any one’s life except ur biological child. If it makes u happy, go for it & damn d consequence. No one holy pass including U, yes U.

18. 😂😂😂😂😂 I find it funny, coming from her.

19. Free this babe abeg, she got to quote and just felt like using it. I doubt she understood it.

20. ..she got the quote online and just wanted to copy I meant

21. Abeg she should shift and let us see road. Coming from someone that allowed wizkid press her yansh on stage. Now I believe everything her ex husband said about her.

22. This one na mumu,no class from day one.

23. You are all jealous because all of you have hard yansh and nobody to press it lol!

24. Tiwa ,please kindly keep this advice to yourself darling. U can't call urself a queen and then get on stage and act like a hoe all in the name of entertainment.

25. Haa! But we were all hailing Rihanna and Drake now. Why the double standard?