Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1502

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1502

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

13 comments:

1. Fact 1: Awww Thats so sweeth of him

Fact 2: Oke very wicked and disgusting animals

2. @fact2... Somalia rats. @fact1...emancipation of physical slavery to colonial helotry.

3. Yes, Franklin was a horrible racist until one of his friends took him to a school where he met black children. There he saw how intelligent black children were and that was the beginning of his change of heart. He also introduced a bill in Congress to end slavery but it was shot down by the others. Alexander Hamilton like Franklin also tried to end slavery but it was not possible at that time. I was reading Washington’s biography and the thing he said he feared most was having to deal with God about his role in the enslavement of blacks.

4. Just imagine 3 years after giving 2 rats an ideal environment. In fact, give them an ideal environment and in 1month, they'll take over your home. Hate them

1. **you no hate them reach me.

This puffing browser sef.. 😒

5. 1) Change happens to us all if we're open minded. Franklin was open minded to have accepted the change that happened to him. He wasn't the first white racist to have visited the school but he was open minded enough to let that affect the opinion he had about slavery. Thumbs up to him.
    2) God forgive me but I hate rats and his sister cockroach with passion. A sight of any of them makes me scream like I've seen a ghost.

6. Amazing what an ideal environment can do.

Imagine if they play cool 90's blues to the rats while doing the do, it will be triple that number.

7. Facts 1. Nice
    Facts 2 rats one animal that irritates me so much.