Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1514

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1514

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

13 comments:

1. Fact 1. Sounds scary. Spin till the baby pop out, won't the mum feel dizzy... omg

1. Ah... That fact 1...can't deal biko. Let me go into labor at least I will be conscious of what I am doing.

Fact 2...imagine seeing 15million naira cash that missed its way in my account and the bank says... Its yours to keep freely.

See positive gobe!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

2. Fact 1, looks like what will come with pains and vomit

3. Fact1: Thank God I wasn't born in that era
    Fact2: I've seen it happen in movies

4. @fact 1 though very weird.
    @fact 2 me love love.

5. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'26 November 2019 at 19:29

Lol fact one no be joke o, imagine me going through such just for labour, I better born for house with medical professional around me,which kind rough play be this one abeg.

6. 😨😨😨😨😨😓@ fact 1

7. Life has never been fair to women. Imagine the inhumane treatment.