Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Tea......

Sunday, November 17, 2019

End Time Tea......

Hmmmmmm..........This is an eye opener!!!

66 comments:

1. What will be will be.no matter what shit or stuff you do?if we gonna stay we stay.if not time will surely tell.

1. This is bad 🤦🏽‍♀️

2. This comment sound as if you are going through a lot.

3. What is this again 😲
      Haa God this world is really supernatural!

4. Wen God is with one. No matter d OTUMOPO his GOD will protect him. I have brothers and I pray there God b with them always. This r desperate days

5. God forbid!

I cover my brothers with the blood of Jesus! Amen!

2. God forbid! For what naw. I can't stoop that low biko.

1. Totally disgusting!! Damn so Nigerian ladies are this desperate!! Na wa o gor men, thank you lord my brother is in another country away from these demons!! Yuck!

2. 14.17 You are very stupid this hot sunday afternoon...you hear me so? Egbe gbajie gi onu dia!

3. Some Nigerian men are more desperate than the women especially IMO state men.

4. Lmao@ queenamy, ve hrd terrible news about men from dt state. Are dey dt bad tho

5. Anon 15:25 you are the one that is very stupid this afternoon" you hear me so" was I talking to you before you jumped on my comment!! I guess I hit a nerve with you, since you are one of the said ladies that do this rubbish. I pray other men/ brothers stay away from your likes

3. Just that? No biggie na. If he can eat the kittykat he can as well drink from it. Some men love sniffing the crouch area of the pants too.

4. I can’t even imagine it, let alone carry it out.
    I have all it takes to make a man stick with me...except of course he doesn’t have appreciate good things.
    May God save our men from women like this.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. WHAT!!!
    what a world we live in. All in the name of keeping a man. Toooor

7. To what end fa? I pray God gives us the grace to wait for his time. Asan lo ri asan, o ja si asan!!! BV Cup cake

8. As per sieve?

You people are mad.

9. What in the actual fuck! Ladies stop this rubbish! You’re enough, if he cheats, it’s his fucking loss! Do guys go through this lengths just to keep you?! Make your own money if money is the motive of all these desperate dirty measures! Damn, I’m so pissed. Guys aren’t worth all these rubbish. Don’t lose your conscience in a bid to keep a man. He’s a fucking human like you for Pete’s sake! Be a fucking queen.

1. Pls tell them oooo. Women Una no go leave men alone? na so Eve carry her own spoil Adam for God eye wey come put us for this kind suffer. Women Una want make we men die put for Una?

2. That's what society has turned the low esteemed, easily swayed ones into. As for me, I can't be bothered. They say men are fewer than women, I call that BS. Women must learn to love themselves and like you said, know that they are enough. I'll advise men to stop eating and drinking anyhow especially the ones that set out to turn people's children to maids in the end they dump and move to another. Move might not happen with the way girls are going. Utterly disgusting.

10. This is stupid. If that’s the case, every guy that ever gave you head will never leave you. After all it’s the juice dripping into the pant that the tea is collecting. So the direct juice must be very powerful

11. This is sheer wickedness!!! I can never do this. Abeg love is not by force.

12. Stella this is a disgusting post with an unholy content for a Sunday afternoon like this.

1. Okoto meow meow kutu kutu skrr...she is bringing an awareness to something many women do or contemplate. You are saying unholy. Religion can make you guys unnecessarily blind to things that may help. Pele o she should have waited till tomorrow shey?

13. Hell no.
    Want me or not life goes on,get no time so such

14. Hell no.
    Want me or not life goes on,get no time so such

15. Ewww no I can’t!!!

16. Fear women
    even me that is a woman is scared of my fellow women

the Period blood love charm I read on twitter is still giving me goose bumps.
    Men don't suffer.
    But on the other hand, this is what is randy men deserve.

1. If this will keep my bobo, i will do it. My oyinbo wey cute. But we all know that shit dont work

17. Replies
    1. Please more insight on the better ways. I really want to know what women are up to this days.

18. For the money bag, Yes ohh

19. Eww. This is disgusting. Giving head and making him drink this are teo different things. When he gives head, he takes up all the juice BUT with a good knowledge of what he is doing. On the other hand, he takes in the juice without a prior knowledge which is so so horrible. Ladies let's work on our self worth, we will realise that NO man, I mean NO man is worth this.

20. For those that won't stay in one place, this is he kind of yama yama they will be encountering.

21. So what’s worst??? This or kayamata/ full moon rituals... I fear for Our Sons and Nephews. The sudden desire to conquer men is alarming.

1. Oloni and her tweetbirds... I read of the full moon on twitter and i was dazed...

22. Godforbid ,i pity some men sha cos this is happening to them

23. Men don't eat from women that are not your wife. Go and cook or prepare your beverages your selves to avoid getting diarrhoea or some infections from this women that are desperate to hold you down with menstrual blood and poo. Men be wise ooo before you die an untimely death.

24. This is tantamount to witchcraft.

25. Naija girls dey do worse na
    No be here we read them dey carry
    menstrual pads wey them don use cook
    porridge and stew for them dudes to chop 😮😮😮😮😮😮
    Ngwanu dudes wey dey chop fork aghara aghara,
    -any and everywhere, food don ready ooo 😮😮😮

One (Naija)sisi use even the yeast wey discharge from her tohtoh
    bake bread 😮😮😮😮😮😮
    Make all the users of fork things to cook repent!

26. I can't do it. What if the hot water pours on you.

27. God will not allow me to stoop this low

28. This is one of the reasons they have failure marriage or relationship nowadays. Ladies and gentlemen, mothers and fathers, brothers and sisters please forget using charm to to magnet anybody to yourself no Matter how beautiful she is, how handsome he is and the wealth. Peace of mind is the no one luxury.

29. If u do am and he come dey beat you and cheat on you. Wetin you gain. Me i no fit do am.

30. I heard it works faster if you use your punani water to cook for the man

31. Men are now endangered species.
    This generation are always look for the easy way out. Everyone wants short cut.. though this is borne out from the useless older generation. They make hardworking become an insult. Take komi governor for example..people go work finish, you no go pay.. but you no won leave them alone. You don't won't to do right, but don't want the people to be free for someone that would treat 'em better... This is the same case in this scenario, these girls don't wanna act right, wanna be forming feminist, refusing to be submissive, even to cook they'll be shouting wives not cook up and down, still they're looking for easy ways to keep the man glued to them so he won't leave cos of all the abuses.
    Wisdom is really far from a lot of people

1. Good men are endangered species. I wont blame a woman who tries to keep her man

32. Please, period blood works oh. I know a girl who did this for her sugar daddy. The man left his wife and abandoned his kids for her. Now if you see the way he behaves around her ehn. Like a 16 year old boy. He's literally her puppet.

1. Her judgement will come soon

2. She should wait for the repercussions. Filthy human being.

33. I don’t believe in all these things. They don’t work, if the guy likes you and stays just know he likes you and not because of this nonsense

34. mama triplet🕴🕴🕴17 November 2019 at 17:40

hmmmm!!! lets always pray 4 our husbands ooh. dat d only way 2 protect dem. am a living witness

35. I am so much afraid of women and use to keep my distance from them. But of recent l started to think that its abnormal, now l know that l need to be afraid of them even more than ever before and keep far far away from them. Haa friends of the devil.