Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Ceeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, November 01, 2019

Favourite Ceeb Instagram Photos...

Tomorrow is pregnant!!!!

42 comments:

1. Motivational post be raining everywhere

1. Tania looks lovely. Staying 'slim' after childbirth is quite difficult. The life of a woman

Halima, trashy.

Noble is tiny o.

Waje, what are you wearing? Ugh!

RMD, respect yourself. Smash or pass on your picture, as big as you are? Mtcheeew.

Who's Kikio something?

Gedoni, Fcklikant.

Ay, yummy!

2. AY yummy? More like yuck.

3. Thank God it's not just me....I felt "some how" when I saw RMD's smash or pass...haba he is well above that

4. It is "reigning" not "raining"

5. @anon 23:54. Mr(s) corrector, (S)he knows what she said. And she's write in this context.

2. Tell that Tania to kpuchie agada and sit like a woman ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️
    you see those Angela finger nails. Later una go tell me say Naija girls go
    wash clothes, bathe pikins with that kind of vampire nails.
    ๐Ÿง›๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿง›๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿฆ‡๐Ÿฆ‡

1. Ever heard of a washing machine?

2. @18:30
      Your type will pack your kids inside washing machine and switch it on
      in order to bathe them?
      Okwa ajuju oo ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

3. 18:30
      You even gave energy to respond.

4. Will you wash baby in the washing machine too?..

3. So who impregnanted tomorrow?

1. Let's figure out the " impregnanted" first.

2. Tomorrow fell pregnant just like that.

3. English no be him Papa language na. Lols!!!

4. Ceeb? What happened to the L, lol.

1. The L went looking for where the rities went. Lmao

5. Sorry to ask, is bambam pregnant ? Her recent pics are showing she is not .. the previous ones showed she was pregnant ..

1. Dont you know that Nigerians post nonpreggie pics during pregnancy and only post pregnancy posts after they've had the baby

6. Gedoni's pics are so interesting to look at! He looks just like Praiz Adejo here.

1. You lie!!! Shantelle you freaking lied!!!! except you are being sarcastic.

2. Lmao. Which one is the lie? That he looks like Praiz in this pic or he has nice shots?(this pic and some other's of his).
      I'm not talking about his boring personality here boo. They are two different things.

7. Amara Kanu is such a beauty.

They're all glowing๐Ÿ‘Œ

8. RMD is too old for that trashy caption.

1. Thought I was the only one who cringed at that comment of his๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ™„

2. Hubby doesn't understand why I can't stand him from the 90's. I don't say this outside to avoid altercation. During their time, I feel Ramsey interprets role better, love Bob Manuel, Sam Dede,Kanayo, segun Arinze, before RMD. And another overrated is Genny, love her personality but acting I would choose a Bimbo, Nse Etim, Jennifer Eliogu, Monalisa, Rita Dominic over her. My opinion not yours

3. Monalisa?????
      You just spoilt a good point you were making

9. Angela those your nails ho do you manage to wash your vjar with those long stuffs?

1. They say they don't need to wash, that it's self cleansing. Even their butthole is self cleansing.

10. Jesos,see kiki emeli has turn to snow white,hmmm,na waoo

11. Can someone stop AY on all this trash movies.. yes we know your comedy has nose dives and dried but please try buying and selling. Am tired of all these trash movies of his

1. As in eh, Merry Men has a part 2? This one na second affliction.

12. I just don’t see the beauty in Tania. Very dry in her looks.

13. RMD, which one is smash or pass?