Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, November 02, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Be a Diamond!!!

25 comments:

1. 😱😱 Onyeka Alexander, you wear cloth so...why you come wear champe eh?
    Ririan, you shoot boobies no be small o eh? 😮

2. The way we talk about these celebrities,bbn etc, let's promote THE NEXT TITANS with the same energy please,bikonu for a better society.

1. Where are all those hypocrites celebs busy criticizing housemates in BBN as if it’s a moral/talent show now the real talent show is here, they all kept mute

3. Lilian Bach the most stunningly beautiful Nigerian actress.. she is a vision in real life... men really can't see.. what is omotola wearing? Ridiculous.. ony Alex..local mgbeke, photoshop grand patron.. I saw her Razz self sometime last month.. very Razz mgbeke.. DJ cuppy is very respectful.. we saw her in a store in the UK, veryyyyyy respectful and pretty not really tall but veryyy cute

1. Tell me you are glued to that fair cleavage like nectar.

2. cuppy is super CUTE

4. Onyi looks lovely in that dress. I love it.

Elo gives off a kind of vibe I like, I normally don't digg guys with his physique but I'll make an exception for him.

Daniel k Daniel is just suave mehn.

Lillian Bach is ethereal ❤️❤️

E money, Baba o 🙌

1. Why una like Daniel K Daniel, I don't get it

2. Don’t worry Anon
      You can never gerrit

5. OnyiAlex is exactly why they find it convenient to call a woman ashawo.
    How can someone look herself in the mirror and come out of her house dressed like that?
    How will she climb a step or function?

6. Ireti Doyle..........You are Perfectly Simple, Matured and Calculated

7. Elozonamm!! A.k.a baby hercules. Love you always.

8. Lilianbash is such a Goddess. Her beauty eeh.

9. Which work e money dey do???

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'2 November 2019 at 18:34

Oya quick Go him backyard go peep wetin him dey do, Busybody wey no wear pant!

2. EFCC is coming for him very very soon. I wonder if he will have access to bleaching cream by the time they start with him

3. FBI and Efcc go soon tell us

10. Nonso my crush that year. You suppose slap this your photographer.
    Alex I love your sense of humor.
    Rudy this your comment na wa.
    Daniel these your lips ehn. Iffa catch am...

11. Omotola should stop photoshopping her pix to look slim. She should be proud of her size . Kilode

1. I tell you. Her unfiltered pictures are so unflattering. She needs to hit the gym.

12. Ireti, omotola, cuppy and my lily...all look radiant and lovely.

13. Alex is a cool guy. I like him