Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Sunrise and Sunset is free......

28 comments:

1. Sheyishay wetin tear d hand of ur gown na

2. Sexy hips and your good eyes!

2. Every body na motivational speaker...Its all right...

1. Shaffy bello looking like those sweet sugar mummy I meet here in Abuja. fine woman. Love her full thick legs.na to lick am.

1. Second most beautiful girl in that house. Very pretty somebody

2. Second ke,she’s the most beautiful.

4. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣Tekno is feeling himself...mumu...better focus on being a good dad to that lovely daughter of yours...moron still seeking attention "after 1"

1. Lol... such a bad Belle hater!!

5. That woman up there is a hot mama!! @ Shaffy...

6. Techno Na helmet you wear so
    UK I love your style

Somebody should tell Nino that am crushing on him oo

7. My love for Eucharia and her caption is so so true 💖💖💖💖💕💕💕💕

Omosexy 💕💕

8. Well dressed Imem and Eucharia 😊😊😊
    Mrs. Linusu don join those "lookingforfork" to share boobies/cleavages? 😮😮😮
    Seyi wear toht🤐 sharing champe for stage? 😱😱

1. Mrs. Linusu don join those "lookingforfork" to share boobies/cleavages? 😮😮😮

Kpalikwa onwe gi

2. @21:26
      Did she not share cleavage?

3. You’re such a horrible person!! Tufia!!!

9. So this Ebuka has started this beard Growing again?? I just hate beards.. even here in the UK men are going of it and having a clean shave which they call Dashing and suave..

10. Ebuka's real face.. lol

Eucharia carry on, you are allowed to write and quote, you have been through the fire, and it didnt burn you

Mrs Shaffy, best dressed so far

11. Shaffy all the way😘😘😘😘

12. Shaffy has a Wonderful dress sense, the type I admire

13. Mrs. Hello thumbs up ma... Stephanie, motola, nino looking good. I agree with Lola ajeyemi's quote.